HBK INVESTMENTS L P
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $9.9B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 346
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 175
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 89
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:91d6849a98e3e9ee3b4349013a243cf4 · issuer key cusip6:436440 | ADD | +$115M | +1,400,000 | $626M | $741M | 8,400,000 | 9,800,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11166 · issuer key iss:640 | ADD | +$276M | +1,360,118 | $390M | $667M | 1,909,982 | 3,270,100 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 PUT | TRIM | −$513M | −2,528,600 | $1.1B | $595M | 5,939,500 | 3,410,900 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10385 · issuer key iss:1433 | NEW | +$537M | +1,634,261 | $0 | $537M | — | 1,634,261 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12525 · issuer key iss:1319 | TRIM | −$117M | −393,644 | $615M | $498M | 2,130,000 | 1,736,356 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:003ec1a792a63a6ca1608977e0029001 · issuer key cusip6:574795 | NEW | +$458M | +2,576,109 | $0 | $458M | — | 2,576,109 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM SER A · position key pos:13463 · issuer key iss:1942 | ADD | +$192M | +7,437,030 | $257M | $449M | 8,924,170 | 16,361,200 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:dcdf9d85329d8c12b54bf106942f0068 · issuer key cusip6:127097 | NEW | +$371M | +10,568,659 | $0 | $371M | — | 10,568,659 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14474 · issuer key iss:1052 | ADD | +$318M | +18,465,000 | $43.7M | $362M | 2,535,001 | 21,000,001 |
| — | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:10603 · issuer key iss:2323 | ADD | +$63.3M | +924,982 | $296M | $359M | 4,602,260 | 5,527,242 |
| — | share class as filed: CL A · position key sid:sec:prov:6d2f93412ba27775b8643748fc66850c · issuer key cusip6:185123 | ADD | +$319M | +13,501,697 | $9.0M | $328M | 373,303 | 13,875,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:e7f112277413db78c47072ed9dcfe559 · issuer key cusip6:81211K | NEW | +$307M | +7,305,341 | $0 | $307M | — | 7,305,341 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key sid:sec:prov:45fc32dac56f2bd3e501273f0a0a1e4d · issuer key cusip6:03940C | NEW | +$262M | +2,278,517 | $0 | $262M | — | 2,278,517 |
| — | share class as filed: ORD SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:a4e09915769ac714c1061334e7aa5b9f · issuer key cusip6:G4474Y | NEW | +$217M | +4,230,723 | $0 | $217M | — | 4,230,723 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM SER C · position key pos:11575 · issuer key iss:1115 | TRIM | −$71.4M | −1,619,677 | $287M | $216M | 5,908,691 | 4,289,014 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13073 · issuer key iss:1394 | ADD | +$77.8M | +1,343,694 | $99.9M | $178M | 1,697,244 | 3,040,938 |
| — | share class as filed: RUSSELL 2000 ETF · position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 PUT | ADD | +$95.3M | +382,000 | $73.4M | $169M | 298,200 | 680,200 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17472 · issuer key iss:2468 | NEW | +$156M | +2,950,000 | $0 | $156M | — | 2,950,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: TR UNIT · position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 PUT | TRIM | −$132M | −183,200 | $287M | $155M | 421,000 | 237,800 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:233302be8852a126d4f3dc726082a4c4 · issuer key cusip6:03753U | NEW | +$143M | +3,550,000 | $0 | $143M | — | 3,550,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 69
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: SHS BEN INT · position key sid:sec:prov:b408c85a86bb31819e9c5c6f360eb7a1 · issuer key cusip6:040919 | NO CHANGE | −$12.9M | 0 | $57.1M | $44.2M | 1,966,887 | 1,966,887 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 3.500%11/1 · position key pos:10200 · issuer key iss:1950 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$13.3M | 0 | $56.9M | $43.5M | 24,805,000 | 24,805,000 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 4.250%11/1 · position key pos:13761 · issuer key iss:74 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$2.6M | 0 | $36.6M | $34.0M | 24,100,000 | 24,100,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:10247 · issuer key iss:1308 | NO CHANGE | −$1.4M | 0 | $30.9M | $29.5M | 1,183,664 | 1,183,664 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM SHS · position key pos:11077 · issuer key iss:1690 | NO CHANGE | −$5.4M | 0 | $30.7M | $25.3M | 388,022 | 388,022 |
| — | share class as filed: SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:92616e09a78374034c957dfb8a3db71a · issuer key cusip6:31613E | NO CHANGE | −$9.8M | 0 | $33.3M | $23.5M | 1,126,139 | 1,126,139 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:11315 · issuer key iss:502 | NO CHANGE | +$1.5M | 0 | $17.0M | $18.5M | 862,750 | 862,750 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 3.750% 6/3 · position key sid:sec:prov:0c45f6ced77474138746c2836c13bc19 · issuer key cusip6:349915 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$262K | 0 | $17.0M | $17.3M | 10,000,000 | 10,000,000 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 0.500% 6/0 · position key pos:14009 · issuer key iss:72 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$2.0M | 0 | $18.7M | $16.7M | 12,000,000 | 12,000,000 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 3.250%12/1 · position key pos:10850 · issuer key iss:1186 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$150K | 0 | $15.7M | $15.9M | 16,500,000 | 16,500,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18251 · issuer key iss:315 | NO CHANGE | +$1.5M | 0 | $11.2M | $12.8M | 300,000 | 300,000 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET FIN · position key sid:sec:prov:b3a0a6a2c27537b284e1347fab5f8f28 · issuer key iss:2454 PUT | NO CHANGE | −$1.4M | 0 | $14.0M | $12.6M | 255,300 | 255,300 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:14479 · issuer key iss:433 PUT | NO CHANGE | +$353K | 0 | $10.3M | $10.7M | 49,500 | 49,500 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 4.625%10/1 · position key pos:11295 · issuer key iss:1266 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$883K | 0 | $8.4M | $9.3M | 9,300,000 | 9,300,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11082 · issuer key iss:1431 PUT | NO CHANGE | −$593K | 0 | $8.4M | $7.8M | 666,700 | 666,700 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:13865 · issuer key iss:515 | NO CHANGE | +$550K | 0 | $6.7M | $7.3M | 93,800 | 93,800 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:13865 · issuer key iss:515 PUT | NO CHANGE | +$550K | 0 | $6.7M | $7.3M | 93,800 | 93,800 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: USD CL A ORD SHS · position key pos:17604 · issuer key iss:2144 | NO CHANGE | +$35.0K | 0 | $7.1M | $7.2M | 699,900 | 699,900 |
| — | share class as filed: SHS NEW · position key pos:13820 · issuer key iss:2396 | NO CHANGE | −$2.6M | 0 | $8.7M | $6.2M | 311,141 | 311,141 |
| — | share class as filed: RUS 1000 VAL ETF · position key pos:17700 · issuer key iss:1012 PUT | NO CHANGE | +$88.6K | 0 | $5.6M | $5.7M | 26,600 | 26,600 |
| — | share class as filed: S&P500 EQL WGT · position key pos:15152 · issuer key iss:1000 PUT | NO CHANGE | +$10.6K | 0 | $5.6M | $5.6M | 29,400 | 29,400 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:13912 · issuer key iss:284 PUT | NO CHANGE | −$617K | 0 | $6.2M | $5.5M | 233,800 | 233,800 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS CL A · position key pos:17618 · issuer key iss:2035 | NO CHANGE | +$20.0K | 0 | $5.1M | $5.2M | 499,998 | 499,998 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS CL A · position key pos:14067 · issuer key iss:2121 | NO CHANGE | −$5.0K | 0 | $5.1M | $5.1M | 500,000 | 500,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: USD ORD SHS · position key pos:11541 · issuer key iss:2091 | NO CHANGE | +$35.0K | 0 | $5.0M | $5.0M | 500,000 | 500,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:18181 · issuer key iss:2071 | NO CHANGE | −$11.3K | 0 | $4.8M | $4.7M | 450,000 | 450,000 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 1.750% 6/1 · position key sid:sec:prov:abf0847a80da766bfa4c0c5bd0cbc2f1 · issuer key cusip6:62957H PRN | NO CHANGE | +$586K | 0 | $4.1M | $4.6M | 5,000,000 | 5,000,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS CL A · position key pos:11775 · issuer key iss:2067 | NO CHANGE | −$40.5K | 0 | $4.6M | $4.6M | 450,000 | 450,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: ORD CL A · position key pos:12926 · issuer key iss:2029 | NO CHANGE | −$196K | 0 | $4.0M | $3.8M | 350,000 | 350,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:12563 · issuer key iss:2187 | NO CHANGE | −$7.2K | 0 | $3.7M | $3.7M | 360,000 | 360,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A SHS · position key pos:13333 · issuer key iss:2210 | NO CHANGE | +$18.0K | 0 | $3.1M | $3.1M | 300,000 | 300,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS CL A · position key pos:13095 · issuer key iss:2218 | NO CHANGE | +$36.0K | 0 | $3.0M | $3.1M | 300,000 | 300,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A ORD SHS · position key pos:11947 · issuer key iss:2110 | NO CHANGE | −$12.0K | 0 | $3.0M | $3.0M | 299,916 | 299,916 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 7.750% 6/1 · position key pos:17829 · issuer key iss:1534 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$26.8K | 0 | $2.5M | $2.5M | 2,500,000 | 2,500,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A SHS · position key pos:14680 · issuer key iss:2191 | NO CHANGE | +$22.5K | 0 | $2.5M | $2.5M | 250,000 | 250,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: USD CL A ORD SHS · position key pos:17284 · issuer key iss:2180 | NO CHANGE | −$15.0K | 0 | $2.5M | $2.5M | 249,304 | 249,304 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: ORD SH CL A · position key pos:13712 · issuer key iss:2130 | NO CHANGE | +$12.5K | 0 | $2.5M | $2.5M | 250,000 | 250,000 |
| — | share class as filed: SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:7d8eaec58385a1c7cda8933e8ce28c35 · issuer key cusip6:92189L | NO CHANGE | −$921K | 0 | $3.1M | $2.2M | 72,028 | 72,028 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: ORD CL A · position key pos:11374 · issuer key iss:2045 | NO CHANGE | +$6.4K | 0 | $2.0M | $2.0M | 200,005 | 200,005 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS CL A S · position key pos:15947 · issuer key iss:2069 | NO CHANGE | −$22.5K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.5M | 150,000 | 150,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM SHS CL A · position key sid:sec:prov:b34180bef97f96289ed9c41fa480875d · issuer key cusip6:086921 | NO CHANGE | −$1.4M | 0 | $2.8M | $1.5M | 100,000 | 100,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: USD CL A ORD SHS · position key pos:18245 · issuer key iss:2106 | NO CHANGE | +$5.0K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.3M | 125,002 | 125,002 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13006 · issuer key iss:1596 | NO CHANGE | −$286K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.2M | 32,074 | 32,074 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS CL A · position key pos:10479 · issuer key iss:2064 | NO CHANGE | +$9.9K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.2M | 110,000 | 110,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:b9da63dcc08b1d3dbc8904521738fa5c · issuer key cusip6:61774A PUT | NO CHANGE | −$195K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.1M | 77,400 | 77,400 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS CL A · position key pos:17148 · issuer key iss:2190 | NO CHANGE | +$6.0K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.0M | 100,002 | 100,002 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: ORD SHS CL A · position key pos:10129 · issuer key iss:2126 | NO CHANGE | +$4.0K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.0M | 100,002 | 100,002 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:c2ccf73b2e7eaed3037337bf157cf05b · issuer key cusip6:83413U PUT | NO CHANGE | −$62.8K | 0 | $844K | $781K | 54,600 | 54,600 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14582 · issuer key iss:1670 | NO CHANGE | +$96.4K | 0 | $614K | $710K | 40,000 | 40,000 |
| — | share class as filed: ETHEREUM ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:04ce02def1fe108416e32c9f222b4dcd · issuer key cusip6:35351J | NO CHANGE | −$263K | 0 | $894K | $631K | 39,678 | 39,678 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CLASS A COM · position key pos:16834 · issuer key iss:192 PUT | NO CHANGE | +$30.8K | 0 | $422K | $453K | 110,000 | 110,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:16412 · issuer key iss:1930 | NO CHANGE | −$31.6K | 0 | $301K | $269K | 11,500 | 11,500 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 05/13/203 · position key pos:14308 · issuer key iss:2187 | NO CHANGE | −$3.5K | 0 | $142K | $138K | 200,000 | 200,000 |
| — | share class as filed: RIGHT 11/27/2029 · position key pos:18035 · issuer key iss:2035 | NO CHANGE | −$48.8K | 0 | $185K | $136K | 500,000 | 500,000 |
| — | share class as filed: RIGHT 03/31/2030 · position key pos:18025 · issuer key iss:2144 | NO CHANGE | −$16.6K | 0 | $126K | $110K | 646,400 | 646,400 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 10/30/202 · position key pos:17306 · issuer key iss:801 CALL | NO CHANGE | +$23.2K | 0 | $82.1K | $105K | 27,290 | 27,290 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 05/02/203 · position key pos:14977 · issuer key iss:2121 | NO CHANGE | −$46.2K | 0 | $116K | $70.0K | 125,000 | 125,000 |
| — | share class as filed: RIGHT 09/15/2029 · position key pos:16226 · issuer key iss:2210 | NO CHANGE | −$13.2K | 0 | $75.0K | $61.8K | 300,000 | 300,000 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 09/30/203 · position key pos:16583 · issuer key iss:2110 | NO CHANGE | −$10.5K | 0 | $54.8K | $44.3K | 75,001 | 75,001 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 07/30/203 · position key pos:16670 · issuer key iss:2191 | NO CHANGE | −$8.8K | 0 | $50.0K | $41.3K | 125,000 | 125,000 |
| — | share class as filed: RIGHT 09/16/2030 · position key pos:15254 · issuer key iss:2091 | NO CHANGE | −$30.0K | 0 | $70.0K | $40.0K | 500,000 | 500,000 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 07/10/203 · position key pos:17160 · issuer key iss:2218 | NO CHANGE | −$3.0K | 0 | $42.0K | $39.0K | 150,000 | 150,000 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 07/24/203 · position key pos:12956 · issuer key iss:2130 | NO CHANGE | −$2.5K | 0 | $33.8K | $31.3K | 125,000 | 125,000 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 06/26/203 · position key pos:15199 · issuer key iss:2180 | NO CHANGE | −$9.4K | 0 | $36.3K | $26.9K | 62,501 | 62,501 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 01/01/202 · position key pos:11233 · issuer key iss:2045 | NO CHANGE | −$1.3K | 0 | $26.1K | $24.8K | 40,001 | 40,001 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 99/99/999 · position key pos:12586 · issuer key iss:2198 | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $20.0K | $20.0K | 25,000 | 25,000 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 06/17/203 · position key pos:17651 · issuer key iss:2106 | NO CHANGE | −$281 | 0 | $17.2K | $16.9K | 62,501 | 62,501 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 07/23/203 · position key pos:11650 · issuer key iss:2126 | NO CHANGE | −$867 | 0 | $15.9K | $15.0K | 33,334 | 33,334 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 05/16/203 · position key pos:15504 · issuer key iss:2190 | NO CHANGE | +$333 | 0 | $10.3K | $10.7K | 33,334 | 33,334 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
220 issuers · 346 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | HOLOGIC INC · COM CUSIP 436440101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $741M | 9,800,000 | 7.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELECTRONIC ARTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $667M | 3,270,100 | 6.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $598M | 3,429,817 | 6.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PENUMBRA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $537M | 1,634,261 | 5.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORFOLK SOUTHN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $498M | 1,736,356 | 5.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | MASIMO CORP · COM CUSIP 574795100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $458M | 2,576,109 | 4.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WARNER BROS DISCOVERY INC · COM SER A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $449M | 16,361,200 | 4.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | COTERRA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP 127097103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $371M | 10,568,659 | 3.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KENVUE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $362M | 21,000,001 | 3.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | AIR LEASE CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $359M | 5,527,242 | 3.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | CLEARWATER ANALYTICS HLDGS I · CL A CUSIP 185123106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $328M | 13,875,000 | 3.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | SEALED AIR CORP NEW · COM CUSIP 81211K100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $307M | 7,305,341 | 3.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | ARCELLX INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP 03940C100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $262M | 2,278,517 | 2.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | JANUS HENDERSON GROUP PLC · ORD SHS CUSIP G4474Y214 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $217M | 4,230,723 | 2.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LIBERTY BROADBAND CORP · COM SER C CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $216M | 4,289,014 | 2.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TXNM ENERGY INC | $214M | — | 2.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $190M | 756,800 | 1.9% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR | $167M | 288,682 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T | $157M | 241,632 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | TERNS PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $156M | 2,950,000 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | APELLIS PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP 03753U106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $143M | 3,550,000 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHART INDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $142M | 689,092 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | AMICUS THERAPEUTIC · COM CUSIP 03152W109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $127M | 8,783,448 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TECK RESOURCES LTD · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $82.0M | 1,585,092 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | CSG SYS INTL INC · NOTE 3.875% 9/1 CUSIP 126349AH2 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $77.6M | 63,900,000 PRN | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETF · SHS BEN INT · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $56.9M | 1,480,500 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRIPADVISOR INC | $52.0M | 4,877,216 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW · NOTE 4.125% 4/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $50.7M | 46,000,000 PRN | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOWMET AEROSPACE INC · COM · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $48.8M | 211,700 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC | $48.0M | 129,190 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEBIUS GROUP N.V. | $47.0M | 453,357 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | WAYFAIR INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $46.5M | 26,926,000 PRN | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GAMESTOP CORP5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $44.8M | 2,000,775 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | ARK 21SHARES BITCOIN ETF · SHS BEN INT CUSIP 040919102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $44.2M | 1,966,887 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SIRIUSXM HOLDINGS INC | $43.5M | 1,885,803 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FRESHPET INC | $37.0M | — | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC | $35.4M | 491,849 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | ALIGNMENT HEALTHCARE INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $34.5M | — | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PELOTON INTERACTIVE INC | $33.7M | — | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTD3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $32.6M | — | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $32.1M | 176,503 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMCAST CORP NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $30.6M | 1,067,001 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEWS CORP NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $29.5M | 1,183,664 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRATEGY INC | $28.8M | — | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION | $28.3M | 28,430 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $26.4M | 407,951 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOLVENTUM CORP · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $25.3M | 388,022 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOEING CO | $25.1M | 126,234 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC | $25.1M | 123,369 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $25.0M | 98,581 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RIVIAN AUTOMOTIVE INC | $25.0M | — | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | ANI PHARMACEUTICALS INC · NOTE 2.250% 9/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $24.9M | 20,150,000 PRN | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY ETHEREUM FD · SHS CUSIP 31613E103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $23.5M | 1,126,139 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CINEMARK HLDGS INC | $21.6M | 757,000 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $21.1M | 44,079 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | SILVERCORP METALS INC · NOTE 4.750%12/1 CUSIP 82835PAB9 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $20.6M | 8,000,000 PRN | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | HEWLETT PACKARD ENTERPRISE C · 7.625 MAND CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $19.6M | 300,000 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AGNC INVT CORP | $19.4M | 1,929,829 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC | $19.2M | 148,894 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC | $19.1M | 33,304 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDLINE INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.9M | 425,000 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MATTEL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.9M | 1,300,000 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONCENTRA GROUP HOLDINGS PAR · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.5M | 862,750 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | CENTERPOINT ENERGY INC · NOTE 4.250% 8/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $17.7M | 14,895,000 PRN | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | VERTEX INC · NOTE 0.750% 5/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $17.4M | 20,000,000 PRN | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | FORTUNA MNG CORP · NOTE 3.750% 6/3 CUSIP 349915AE8 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $17.3M | 10,000,000 PRN | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHARTER COMMUNICATIONS INC | $16.5M | 76,465 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | MARRIOTT VACATIONS WORLDWIDE · NOTE 3.250%12/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $15.9M | 16,500,000 PRN | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | PENNYMAC CORP · NOTE 8.500% 6/0 CUSIP 70932AAH6 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $15.9M | 15,250,000 PRN | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP DEL | $15.8M | 83,170 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $15.4M | 53,720 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COREWEAVE INC | $14.5M | 187,600 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KRATOS DEFENSE & SEC SOLUTIO · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.1M | 200,000 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLTOWER INC | $13.7M | 69,515 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | VELOCITY FINL INC · COM · PUT CUSIP 92262D101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $13.3M | 737,500 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.3M | 107,000 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRIGHTSPRING HEALTH SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.8M | 300,000 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR · STATE STREET FIN · PUT CUSIP 81369Y605 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $12.6M | 255,300 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | BLACKLINE INC · NOTE 1.000% 6/0 CUSIP 09239BAF6 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $12.2M | 13,005,000 PRN | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRIGHTHOUSE FINL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.0M | 200,000 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | ZIFF DAVIS INC · DEBT 3.625% 3/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $11.8M | 12,000,000 PRN | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP | $11.6M | 238,569 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC | $11.4M | 78,183 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LEGENCE CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.3M | 200,000 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TETRA TECH INC NEW | $11.3M | 374,028 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHUBB LTD SWITZ | $11.3M | 34,536 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NIO INC | $10.7M | — | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL SOUTHWEST CORP · NOTE 5.125%11/1 CUSIP 140501AE7 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $10.5M | 10,263,000 PRN | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARES CAPITAL CORP | $10.2M | 566,400 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC | $9.9M | 47,427 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DATADOG INC | $9.8M | 83,149 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INC | $9.8M | 25,021 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.7M | 28,700 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION | $9.3M | 44,866 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST · STATE STREET SPD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $9.2M | 120,539 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | ATLANTA BRAVES HLDGS INC · COM SER C CUSIP 047726302 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $8.5M | 198,469 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | GLADSTONE CAP CORP · NOTE 5.875%10/0 CUSIP 376535AG5 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $8.5M | 9,000,000 PRN | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROLOGIS INC. | $8.4M | 63,239 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | PAR TECHNOLOGY CORP · NOTE 1.000% 1/1 CUSIP 698884AH6 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $7.9M | 10,200,000 PRN | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PENNYMAC MTG INVT TR · COM · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.8M | 666,700 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 78.0%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 338 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 346 / 346median book 97.5 positions
435 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open HBK INVESTMENTS L P's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.