DEERFIELD MANAGEMENT COMPANY, L.P.
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $8.5B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 82
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 12
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 80
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:11142 · issuer key iss:1475 | ADD | +$44.1M | +60,000 | $266M | $310M | 903,351 | 963,351 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15016 · issuer key iss:1868 | ADD | +$63.4M | +31,007 | $208M | $271M | 425,993 | 457,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14656 · issuer key iss:1552 | TRIM | −$7.2M | −597,613 | $231M | $223M | 2,894,613 | 2,297,000 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 1/1 · position key pos:11689 · issuer key iss:172 PRN | NEW | +$207M | +200,000,000 | $0 | $207M | — | 200,000,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12687 · issuer key iss:419 | TRIM | −$71.6M | −530,907 | $265M | $194M | 6,447,998 | 5,917,091 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:853ca021ff04669801b685877f2dabbb · issuer key cusip6:517125 | ADD | +$43.6M | +5,000,000 | $117M | $160M | 30,606,974 | 35,606,974 |
| — | share class as filed: CL A · position key sid:sec:prov:c6f0567aff349dfe2dab4a6ee5ba8988 · issuer key cusip6:92337R | TRIM | −$55.8M | −337,595 | $206M | $150M | 4,059,695 | 3,722,100 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15075 · issuer key iss:265 | ADD | +$31.3M | +697,000 | $112M | $143M | 14,341,000 | 15,038,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13569 · issuer key iss:975 | ADD | +$546K | +1,197,366 | $139M | $139M | 1,505,872 | 2,703,238 |
| — | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key sid:sec:prov:235b0febe313b5e3f4a7bc8d76a41721 · issuer key cusip6:52490G | ADD | +$10.1M | +1,755,638 | $129M | $139M | 5,932,000 | 7,687,638 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: ORDINARY SHARES · position key pos:16384 · issuer key iss:2294 | ADD | −$9.6M | +100,000 | $146M | $137M | 4,164,789 | 4,264,789 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15725 · issuer key iss:172 | TRIM | −$23.0M | −259,649 | $122M | $98.6M | 1,832,946 | 1,573,297 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14204 · issuer key iss:409 | TRIM | −$17.0M | −967,561 | $115M | $97.6M | 4,911,161 | 3,943,600 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17511 · issuer key iss:963 | NEW | +$94.4M | +3,097,790 | $0 | $94.4M | — | 3,097,790 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12517 · issuer key iss:1997 | ADD | +$69.7M | +1,073,676 | $24.3M | $94.0M | 542,020 | 1,615,696 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:eb359106a5c4d721cdc955ced4da0795 · issuer key cusip6:87164F | NEW | +$88.3M | +3,779,900 | $0 | $88.3M | — | 3,779,900 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11535 · issuer key iss:1757 | ADD | +$61.0M | +1,239,867 | $25.8M | $86.8M | 2,906,946 | 4,146,813 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17547 · issuer key iss:577 | NEW | +$85.6M | +1,019,813 | $0 | $85.6M | — | 1,019,813 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 | NEW | +$85.4M | +3,040,000 | $0 | $85.4M | — | 3,040,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11462 · issuer key iss:1296 | TRIM | −$87.6M | −574,345 | $168M | $80.4M | 1,184,345 | 610,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 46
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13206 · issuer key iss:1335 | NO CHANGE | +$32.1M | 0 | $1.7B | $1.8B | 17,248,450 | 17,248,450 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 3.500%10/1 · position key pos:12458 · issuer key iss:324 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$77.9M | 0 | $427M | $505M | 306,885,000 | 306,885,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17421 · issuer key iss:475 | NO CHANGE | +$26.9M | 0 | $321M | $348M | 9,043,903 | 9,043,903 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16040 · issuer key iss:1913 | NO CHANGE | +$21.4M | 0 | $252M | $273M | 20,206,170 | 20,206,170 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 4.000% 5/0 · position key pos:13502 · issuer key iss:1236 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$28.7M | 0 | $181M | $209M | 70,000,000 | 70,000,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10390 · issuer key iss:416 | NO CHANGE | +$24.7M | 0 | $171M | $196M | 1,714,000 | 1,714,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10784 · issuer key iss:324 | NO CHANGE | +$33.6M | 0 | $126M | $159M | 11,637,032 | 11,637,032 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11517 · issuer key iss:1003 | NO CHANGE | −$8.0M | 0 | $157M | $149M | 1,979,669 | 1,979,669 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key sid:sec:prov:426666fb8d43f8a6c202109e44eb876f · issuer key cusip6:00653Q | NO CHANGE | +$22.3M | 0 | $114M | $137M | 11,477,730 | 11,477,730 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12414 · issuer key iss:29 | NO CHANGE | +$41.6M | 0 | $64.1M | $106M | 4,520,000 | 4,520,000 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 1.750% 6/1 · position key pos:11370 · issuer key iss:1003 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$4.7M | 0 | $95.3M | $90.6M | 60,000,000 | 60,000,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14578 · issuer key iss:2296 | NO CHANGE | +$1.6M | 0 | $86.7M | $88.3M | 3,126,042 | 3,126,042 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 4.250%11/1 · position key pos:13761 · issuer key iss:74 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$6.7M | 0 | $92.6M | $85.9M | 61,000,000 | 61,000,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:5fa73bae4b4007f19790df8489a7fcc7 · issuer key cusip6:23954D | NO CHANGE | +$45.1M | 0 | $34.7M | $79.8M | 3,723,131 | 3,723,131 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:2bc6a25d40cf07124e3a03bdecf4a4df · issuer key cusip6:805111 | NO CHANGE | −$7.7M | 0 | $81.8M | $74.1M | 13,569,000 | 13,569,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:7bf659316464fda9fc46729d980abb67 · issuer key cusip6:29332G | NO CHANGE | +$23.1M | 0 | $43.8M | $66.9M | 4,747,746 | 4,747,746 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 0.250% 1/1 · position key pos:13892 · issuer key iss:1286 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$2.0M | 0 | $64.7M | $66.7M | 72,689,000 | 72,689,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:13965 · issuer key iss:264 | NO CHANGE | −$5.5M | 0 | $68.5M | $63.0M | 226,070 | 226,070 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13781 · issuer key iss:1096 | NO CHANGE | +$7.7M | 0 | $55.1M | $62.8M | 827,999 | 827,999 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10399 · issuer key iss:1659 | NO CHANGE | −$27.2M | 0 | $87.4M | $60.3M | 7,503,812 | 7,503,812 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:3fee4169345e05a49cf14bcc2babfc71 · issuer key cusip6:86150R | NO CHANGE | +$1.5M | 0 | $57.9M | $59.4M | 1,823,500 | 1,823,500 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12598 · issuer key iss:1082 | NO CHANGE | +$3.1M | 0 | $43.7M | $46.7M | 561,170 | 561,170 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14583 · issuer key iss:428 | NO CHANGE | −$24.3M | 0 | $68.8M | $44.5M | 7,808,605 | 7,808,605 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:12072 · issuer key iss:310 | NO CHANGE | −$17.4M | 0 | $61.2M | $43.7M | 4,885,446 | 4,885,446 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 2.500% 3/1 · position key sid:sec:prov:e40e4bba291a4c5e0e2b5429181fff16 · issuer key cusip6:53802L PRN | NO CHANGE | +$308K | 0 | $39.7M | $40.0M | 34,280,000 | 34,280,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10212 · issuer key iss:1665 | NO CHANGE | −$1.0M | 0 | $39.9M | $38.9M | 970,590 | 970,590 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12451 · issuer key iss:393 | NO CHANGE | −$3.2M | 0 | $41.3M | $38.0M | 2,191,000 | 2,191,000 |
| — | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key sid:sec:prov:862b191ccb923fc424f39385b48ce4f8 · issuer key cusip6:86366E | NO CHANGE | −$16.4M | 0 | $53.4M | $37.0M | 767,993 | 767,993 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 2.500% 2/0 · position key pos:17713 · issuer key iss:958 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$56.7K | 0 | $27.1M | $27.0M | 30,000,000 | 30,000,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14904 · issuer key iss:1899 | NO CHANGE | −$7.2M | 0 | $30.6M | $23.4M | 726,000 | 726,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15131 · issuer key iss:87 | NO CHANGE | −$4.5M | 0 | $27.0M | $22.5M | 67,935 | 67,935 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:c5f3f37de4d48fd1b29c266e9a76eb0b · issuer key cusip6:20454B | NO CHANGE | −$288K | 0 | $19.4M | $19.1M | 3,606,000 | 3,606,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:025f5bfc45d0f21f39b99aeb6192bfc1 · issuer key cusip6:501976 | NO CHANGE | −$1.5M | 0 | $18.8M | $17.3M | 2,000,000 | 2,000,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM SHS · position key pos:13793 · issuer key iss:1763 | NO CHANGE | −$2.8M | 0 | $15.0M | $12.2M | 2,722,165 | 2,722,165 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16134 · issuer key iss:1362 | NO CHANGE | −$1.6M | 0 | $12.0M | $10.3M | 3,360,052 | 3,360,052 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12625 · issuer key iss:544 | NO CHANGE | +$1.5M | 0 | $4.0M | $5.5M | 386,169 | 386,169 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:45f58e3bf467aafd3516eb30bc85b601 · issuer key cusip6:03589W | NO CHANGE | +$304K | 0 | $2.9M | $3.2M | 583,913 | 583,913 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:1c7c81831d7de024bffc2474a53ee4b9 · issuer key cusip6:014442 | NO CHANGE | +$623K | 0 | $1.6M | $2.3M | 1,055,192 | 1,055,192 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 99/99/999 · position key pos:13843 · issuer key iss:2294 | NO CHANGE | −$275K | 0 | $2.1M | $1.9M | 92,787 | 92,787 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16440 · issuer key iss:637 | NO CHANGE | −$70.8K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.1M | 13,702 | 13,702 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10550 · issuer key iss:929 | NO CHANGE | −$75.9K | 0 | $235K | $159K | 917 | 917 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 99/99/999 · position key pos:11320 · issuer key iss:1362 | NO CHANGE | −$95.9K | 0 | $151K | $54.8K | 1,250,000 | 1,250,000 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 06/10/202 · position key sid:sec:prov:caf6739f474e5aab1341e36d2fc446d1 · issuer key cusip6:74765K | NO CHANGE | −$30.6K | 0 | $66.8K | $36.2K | 333,333 | 333,333 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:325eed3e19d59a984be6eb2201e2d894 · issuer key cusip6:69353Y | NO CHANGE | −$88 | 0 | $11.0K | $10.9K | 8,790 | 8,790 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 08/01/203 · position key sid:sec:prov:c4f97db1890f36f80c7a359d19822318 · issuer key cusip6:86889P | NO CHANGE | −$666 | 0 | $3.3K | $2.7K | 166,666 | 166,666 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15236 · issuer key iss:1264 | NO CHANGE | −$833 | 0 | $3.1K | $2.3K | 505 | 505 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
77 issuers · 82 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NUVALENT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.8B | 17,248,450 | 20.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROOKDALE SR LIVING INC | $665M | — | 7.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COGENT BIOSCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $348M | 9,043,903 | 4.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PRAXIS PRECISION MEDICINES I · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $310M | 963,351 | 3.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARROWHEAD PHARMACEUTICALS IN | $306M | — | 3.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VIATRIS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $273M | 20,206,170 | 3.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED THERAPEUTICS CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $271M | 457,000 | 3.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IONIS PHARMACEUTICALS INC | $239M | — | 2.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REVOLUTION MEDICINES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $223M | 2,297,000 | 2.6% | |||||||
| — | MIRUM PHARMACEUTICALS INC · NOTE 4.000% 5/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $209M | 70,000,000 PRN | 2.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CELCUITY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $196M | 1,714,000 | 2.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENTENE CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $194M | 5,917,091 | 2.3% | |||||||
| — | LARIMAR THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 517125100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $160M | 35,606,974 | 1.9% | |||||||
| — | VERA THERAPEUTICS INC · CL A CUSIP 92337R101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $150M | 3,722,100 | 1.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BIOCRYST PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $143M | 15,038,000 | 1.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INSPIRE MED SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $139M | 2,703,238 | 1.6% | |||||||
| — | LEGEND BIOTECH CORP · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP 52490G102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $139M | 7,687,638 | 1.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEWAMSTERDAM PHARMA COMPANY | $138M | 4,357,576 | 1.6% | |||||||
| — | ADAPTHEALTH CORP · COMMON STOCK CUSIP 00653Q102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $137M | 11,477,730 | 1.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACADIA HEALTHCARE COMPANY IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $106M | 4,520,000 | 1.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATALYST PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $97.6M | 3,943,600 | 1.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INDIVIOR PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $94.4M | 3,097,790 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XENON PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $94.0M | 1,615,696 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHARVARIS N V · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $88.3M | 3,126,042 | 1.0% | |||||||
| — | SYNDAX PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP 87164F105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $88.3M | 3,779,900 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TANGO THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $86.8M | 4,146,813 | 1.0% | |||||||
| — | ALIGNMENT HEALTHCARE INC · NOTE 4.250%11/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $85.9M | 61,000,000 PRN | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIANTHUS THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $85.6M | 1,019,813 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $85.4M | 3,040,000 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEUROCRINE BIOSCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $80.4M | 610,000 | 0.9% | |||||||
| — | DAY ONE BIOPHARMACEUTICALS I · COM CUSIP 23954D109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $79.8M | 3,723,131 | 0.9% | |||||||
| — | SAVARA INC · COM CUSIP 805111101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $74.1M | 13,569,000 | 0.9% | |||||||
| — | ZENAS BIOPHARMA INC · NOTE 2.500% 4/0 CUSIP 98937LAA3 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $67.3M | 65,000,000 PRN | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | ENHABIT INC · COM CUSIP 29332G102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $66.9M | 4,747,746 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | NEOGENOMICS INC · NOTE 0.250% 1/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $66.7M | 72,689,000 PRN | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENMAB A/S · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $66.1M | 2,462,000 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BIO RAD LABS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $63.0M | 226,070 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LANTHEUS HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $62.8M | 827,999 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARS PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $60.3M | 7,503,812 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | STOKE THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 86150R107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $59.4M | 1,823,500 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENVISTA HOLDINGS CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $56.1M | 2,210,100 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | IDEAYA BIOSCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP 45166A102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $51.0M | 1,530,008 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | BELITE BIO INC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP 07782B104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $48.5M | 304,013 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BIOMARIN PHARMACEUTICAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $48.1M | 851,556 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KYMERA THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $46.7M | 561,170 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CERTARA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $44.5M | 7,808,605 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRIDGEBIO ONCOLOGY THERAPEUT · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $43.7M | 4,885,446 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISC MEDICINE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $42.0M | 657,000 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | LIVANOVA PLC · NOTE 2.500% 3/1 CUSIP 53802LAB8 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $40.0M | 34,280,000 PRN | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SIONNA THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $38.9M | 970,590 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAREDX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $38.0M | 2,191,000 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | STRUCTURE THERAPEUTICS INC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP 86366E106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $37.0M | 767,993 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | IMMUNOCORE HLDGS PLC · NOTE 2.500% 2/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $27.0M | 30,000,000 PRN | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERACYTE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $23.4M | 726,000 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $22.5M | 67,935 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMBECTA CORP · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $22.4M | 2,534,961 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | TYRA BIOSCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP 90240B106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $21.0M | 549,000 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | FOGHORN THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 344174107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $21.0M | 4,394,367 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | BRIGHT MINDS BIOSCIENCES INC · COM NEW CUSIP 10919W405 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $20.7M | 283,000 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | COMPASS THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 20454B104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $19.1M | 3,606,000 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | MONOPAR THERAPEUTICS INC · COM NEW CUSIP 61023L207 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $17.7M | 323,745 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | KYVERNA THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 501976104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $17.3M | 2,000,000 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | SPYGLASS PHARMA INC · COM SHS CUSIP 85220G109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $14.3M | 550,000 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | BETA BIONICS INC · COM CUSIP 08659B102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $13.3M | 1,324,000 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAYSHA GENE THERAPIES INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.2M | 2,722,165 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | THE ONCOLOGY INSTITUTE INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $10.4M | 4,610,052 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CULLINAN THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.5M | 386,169 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | ANNEXON INC · COM CUSIP 03589W102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.2M | 583,913 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | ALECTOR INC · COM CUSIP 014442107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.3M | 1,055,192 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EDWARDS LIFESCIENCES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.1M | 13,702 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | BIOMX INC · COM NEW CUSIP 09090D509 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $493K | 131,272 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERADERMICS INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $316K | 5,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUMANA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $159K | 917 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | QUANTUM SI INC · *W EXP 06/10/202 CUSIP 74765K113 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $36.2K | 333,333 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | PMV PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP 69353Y103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $10.9K | 8,790 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | SURROZEN INC · *W EXP 08/01/203 CUSIP 86889P117 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.7K | 166,666 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MYRIAD GENETICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.3K | 505 | 0.0% |
1–20 of 77 issuers
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 74.4%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 602 bpsabove median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 82 / 82median book 97.5 positions
162 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open DEERFIELD MANAGEMENT COMPANY, L.P.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.