EVERETT HARRIS & CO /CA/
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $7.8B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 325
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 11
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 22
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 | TRIM | −$82.1M | −28,897 | $1.1B | $1.0B | 4,140,002 | 4,111,105 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 | TRIM | −$52.6M | −1 | $1.1B | $1.0B | 1,416 | 1,415 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 | TRIM | +$98.7M | −6,443 | $676M | $775M | 784,138 | 777,695 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 | TRIM | −$66.6M | −46,006 | $622M | $555M | 1,980,958 | 1,934,952 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 | TRIM | −$170M | −9,873 | $709M | $539M | 1,465,184 | 1,455,311 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 | TRIM | −$24.4M | −18,778 | $331M | $306M | 657,811 | 639,033 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16839 · issuer key iss:1330 | ADD | −$89.9M | +17,295 | $326M | $236M | 6,407,366 | 6,424,661 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 | TRIM | −$24.1M | −4,316 | $237M | $213M | 1,026,862 | 1,022,546 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:8f84e4bccfedd905f8602bd39e2de909 · issuer key iss:2481 | TRIM | −$13.0M | −6,073 | $211M | $198M | 732,278 | 726,205 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 | TRIM | +$4.7M | −13,754 | $175M | $180M | 1,139,561 | 1,125,807 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 | TRIM | −$16.5M | −7,389 | $176M | $160M | 563,513 | 556,124 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 | TRIM | −$33.6M | −5,645 | $183M | $149M | 1,458,381 | 1,452,736 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 | TRIM | −$19.5M | −40,695 | $154M | $135M | 2,800,178 | 2,759,483 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 | TRIM | +$412K | −5,247 | $121M | $121M | 395,961 | 390,714 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 | TRIM | +$16.1M | −7,297 | $98.8M | $115M | 477,221 | 469,924 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 | TRIM | +$28.2M | −8,026 | $83.6M | $112M | 548,522 | 540,496 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 | TRIM | −$6.5M | −3,575 | $118M | $112M | 516,966 | 513,391 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 | TRIM | −$20.9M | −6,770 | $132M | $111M | 1,162,497 | 1,155,727 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 | TRIM | +$4.9M | −41,774 | $87.3M | $92.2M | 783,511 | 741,737 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15545 · issuer key iss:247 | ADD | −$19.8M | +3,068 | $107M | $87.1M | 550,894 | 553,962 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 100
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: BOND ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:3a69ff5ca4f41bbce8dbd9c569fbb075 · issuer key iss:2482 | NO CHANGE | −$32.2K | 0 | $5.6M | $5.5M | 69,930 | 69,930 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:2085 · issuer key iss:456 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$10.8K | 0 | $3.1M | $3.1M | 3,100,000 | 3,100,000 |
| — | share class as filed: FOREIGN · position key pos:14637 · issuer key iss:326 | NO CHANGE | −$295K | 0 | $2.5M | $2.2M | 54,342 | 54,342 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:a04aaeb27e349a597164f36b98c17a06 · issuer key cusip6:25820R | NO CHANGE | +$367K | 0 | $1.7M | $2.1M | 77,389 | 77,389 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17988 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | +$140K | 0 | $2.0M | $2.1M | 18,039 | 18,039 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key cusip:70422T208 · issuer key cusip6:70422T | NO CHANGE | −$92.0K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.1M | 62,565 | 62,565 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:f9edbe55caee8e3cb6eac2a550581ab6 · issuer key cusip6:921910 | NO CHANGE | −$139K | 0 | $1.9M | $1.8M | 16,000 | 16,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16178 · issuer key iss:1409 | NO CHANGE | +$766K | 0 | $978K | $1.7M | 27,839 | 27,839 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$74.4K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.5M | 2,344 | 2,344 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17674 · issuer key iss:728 | NO CHANGE | +$285K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.5M | 4,234 | 4,234 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key cusip:Y14965100 · issuer key cusip6:Y14965 | NO CHANGE | −$51.7K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.3M | 129,000 | 129,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10213 · issuer key iss:82 | NO CHANGE | +$110K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.2M | 16,272 | 16,272 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 | NO CHANGE | +$165K | 0 | $986K | $1.2M | 39,687 | 39,687 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11528 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$121K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.1M | 2,573 | 2,573 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17214 · issuer key iss:298 | NO CHANGE | −$94.9K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.0M | 5,246 | 5,246 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10856 · issuer key iss:1801 | NO CHANGE | −$104K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.0M | 6,971 | 6,971 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12868 · issuer key iss:2060 | NO CHANGE | +$170K | 0 | $809K | $979K | 30,000 | 30,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16525 · issuer key iss:58 | NO CHANGE | +$143K | 0 | $815K | $958K | 3,298 | 3,298 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10263 · issuer key iss:1078 | NO CHANGE | +$128K | 0 | $812K | $941K | 13,000 | 13,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13114 · issuer key iss:877 | NO CHANGE | +$131K | 0 | $773K | $904K | 24,600 | 24,600 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17928 · issuer key iss:1322 | NO CHANGE | +$148K | 0 | $755K | $903K | 1,324 | 1,324 |
| — | share class as filed: BOND ETF · position key cusip:72201F490 · issuer key cusip6:72201F | NO CHANGE | −$17.3K | 0 | $904K | $887K | 82,252 | 82,252 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14462 · issuer key iss:2138 | NO CHANGE | +$146K | 0 | $700K | $846K | 8,950 | 8,950 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 | NO CHANGE | +$89.2K | 0 | $749K | $838K | 4,319 | 4,319 |
| — | share class as filed: PFD · position key cusip:71902E208 · issuer key cusip6:71902E | NO CHANGE | −$18.9K | 0 | $822K | $803K | 45,000 | 45,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11267 · issuer key iss:2257 | NO CHANGE | +$33.3K | 0 | $753K | $786K | 2,412 | 2,412 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15816 · issuer key iss:1377 | NO CHANGE | +$10.2K | 0 | $773K | $783K | 7,000 | 7,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10317 · issuer key iss:1960 | NO CHANGE | −$73.1K | 0 | $820K | $747K | 2,982 | 2,982 |
| — | share class as filed: FOREIGN · position key cusip:00850M102 · issuer key cusip6:00850M | NO CHANGE | −$23.2K | 0 | $757K | $734K | 41,000 | 41,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:fee9e520045dd7f6fb0bcf78a9b6b2f4 · issuer key cusip6:313148 | NO CHANGE | −$130K | 0 | $838K | $708K | 4,772 | 4,772 |
| — | share class as filed: FOREIGN · position key cusip:G83561129 · issuer key cusip6:G83561 | NO CHANGE | −$29.7K | 0 | $734K | $704K | 8,000 | 8,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15495 · issuer key iss:1590 | NO CHANGE | −$160K | 0 | $858K | $698K | 1,642 | 1,642 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15592 · issuer key iss:954 | NO CHANGE | +$36.0K | 0 | $634K | $670K | 2,575 | 2,575 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11393 · issuer key iss:545 | NO CHANGE | +$33.4K | 0 | $619K | $653K | 1,213 | 1,213 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16114 · issuer key iss:1682 | NO CHANGE | +$33.1K | 0 | $613K | $647K | 1,780 | 1,780 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12666 · issuer key iss:688 | NO CHANGE | +$30.6K | 0 | $614K | $644K | 16,000 | 16,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:e10fb4f0bf62f2cd6470d7f399584bca · issuer key iss:2481 | NO CHANGE | −$51.5K | 0 | $693K | $641K | 919 | 919 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14066 · issuer key iss:328 | NO CHANGE | +$23.8K | 0 | $613K | $637K | 16,000 | 16,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key cusip:80687P106 · issuer key cusip6:80687P | NO CHANGE | −$5.8K | 0 | $633K | $628K | 11,530 | 11,530 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13354 · issuer key iss:367 | NO CHANGE | −$65.6K | 0 | $690K | $624K | 8,694 | 8,694 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11909 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | +$157K | 0 | $419K | $576K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key cusip:826197501 · issuer key cusip6:826197 | NO CHANGE | −$85.4K | 0 | $661K | $576K | 4,726 | 4,726 |
| — | share class as filed: BOND ETF · position key cusip:352518401 · issuer key cusip6:352518 | NO CHANGE | −$5.9K | 0 | $569K | $564K | 84,362 | 84,362 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13049 · issuer key iss:926 | NO CHANGE | +$51.3K | 0 | $489K | $540K | 1,100 | 1,100 |
| — | share class as filed: BOND ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:1ff462b0f5216bba1a9ca6e2a779c156 · issuer key cusip6:67066Y | NO CHANGE | −$7.4K | 0 | $543K | $536K | 46,000 | 46,000 |
| — | share class as filed: FOREIGN · position key cusip:K7653Q105 · issuer key cusip6:K7653Q | NO CHANGE | +$106K | 0 | $423K | $529K | 22,000 | 22,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13980 · issuer key iss:1561 | NO CHANGE | −$160K | 0 | $678K | $518K | 34,395 | 34,395 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16868 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | +$11.7K | 0 | $505K | $517K | 7,650 | 7,650 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:4ee13837c201cea05a3fc8a370f61521 · issuer key iss:2454 | NO CHANGE | +$128K | 0 | $346K | $473K | 7,728 | 7,728 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17281 · issuer key iss:809 | NO CHANGE | +$8.5K | 0 | $438K | $446K | 1,300 | 1,300 |
| — | share class as filed: FOREIGN · position key cusip:W6S38Z126 · issuer key cusip6:W6S38Z | NO CHANGE | +$20.6K | 0 | $425K | $446K | 110,000 | 110,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key cusip:771195104 · issuer key cusip6:771195 | NO CHANGE | −$16.7K | 0 | $462K | $446K | 8,962 | 8,962 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17006 · issuer key iss:1582 | NO CHANGE | +$81.5K | 0 | $361K | $443K | 6,700 | 6,700 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16809 · issuer key iss:119 | NO CHANGE | −$45.5K | 0 | $486K | $440K | 991 | 991 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17268 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$17.9K | 0 | $451K | $433K | 4,630 | 4,630 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14787 · issuer key iss:1180 | NO CHANGE | +$143K | 0 | $285K | $428K | 1,752 | 1,752 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:0ae5bcd0e444522ea4393d660bd28246 · issuer key cusip6:316092 | NO CHANGE | −$34.1K | 0 | $461K | $427K | 2,050 | 2,050 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 | NO CHANGE | −$16.6K | 0 | $441K | $425K | 502 | 502 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14885 · issuer key iss:1830 | NO CHANGE | −$29.4K | 0 | $447K | $417K | 9,080 | 9,080 |
| — | share class as filed: FOREIGN · position key pos:10732 · issuer key iss:329 | NO CHANGE | −$72.6K | 0 | $479K | $407K | 9,149 | 9,149 |
| — | share class as filed: FOREIGN · position key sid:sec:prov:d21b4046ace77c2d5fa897337fbd617b · issuer key cusip6:400506 | NO CHANGE | −$26.8K | 0 | $422K | $395K | 1,600 | 1,600 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13874 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | +$179 | 0 | $377K | $377K | 2,235 | 2,235 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14033 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | +$12.4K | 0 | $361K | $373K | 3,000 | 3,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17250 · issuer key iss:54 | NO CHANGE | +$60.2K | 0 | $305K | $365K | 1,800 | 1,800 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11170 · issuer key iss:421 | NO CHANGE | +$40.1K | 0 | $319K | $359K | 8,311 | 8,311 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14318 · issuer key iss:1382 | NO CHANGE | −$46.4K | 0 | $395K | $348K | 4,518 | 4,518 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 | NO CHANGE | −$26.7K | 0 | $366K | $339K | 2,059 | 2,059 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13214 · issuer key iss:745 | NO CHANGE | −$109K | 0 | $444K | $335K | 1,700 | 1,700 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18254 · issuer key iss:289 | NO CHANGE | +$120K | 0 | $214K | $333K | 2,460 | 2,460 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13923 · issuer key iss:1472 | NO CHANGE | −$628 | 0 | $328K | $327K | 3,307 | 3,307 |
| — | share class as filed: BOND ETF · position key pos:17598 · issuer key iss:1013 | NO CHANGE | −$600 | 0 | $320K | $320K | 3,000 | 3,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:bc3c31fe978eb22879d8603625d5e3d2 · issuer key cusip6:65341B | NO CHANGE | +$18.6K | 0 | $300K | $319K | 30,000 | 30,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key cusip:891054603 · issuer key cusip6:891054 | NO CHANGE | −$12.6K | 0 | $325K | $312K | 6,800 | 6,800 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16803 · issuer key iss:1277 | NO CHANGE | +$26.7K | 0 | $285K | $312K | 3,682 | 3,682 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17394 · issuer key iss:2271 | NO CHANGE | −$91.8K | 0 | $399K | $307K | 2,150 | 2,150 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14081 · issuer key iss:2235 | NO CHANGE | +$20.2K | 0 | $285K | $305K | 732 | 732 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:022b6f6e9b6589eae61ef0e7f47b8f6a · issuer key iss:2482 | NO CHANGE | −$32.9K | 0 | $332K | $299K | 2,725 | 2,725 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | +$2.2K | 0 | $293K | $296K | 1,192 | 1,192 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13780 · issuer key iss:2483 | NO CHANGE | −$4.7K | 0 | $298K | $293K | 1,426 | 1,426 |
| — | share class as filed: BOND ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:a056c82115e6bb8131d7cb992f8bcd5d · issuer key iss:2383 | NO CHANGE | +$7.5K | 0 | $283K | $291K | 6,585 | 6,585 |
| — | share class as filed: BOND ETF · position key pos:14737 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$1.8K | 0 | $289K | $287K | 2,892 | 2,892 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key cusip:Y74718118 · issuer key cusip6:Y74718 | NO CHANGE | +$49.8K | 0 | $232K | $282K | 3,750 | 3,750 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14456 · issuer key iss:1794 | NO CHANGE | +$1.2K | 0 | $270K | $271K | 3,100 | 3,100 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15047 · issuer key iss:135 | NO CHANGE | −$52.7K | 0 | $319K | $267K | 911 | 911 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 | NO CHANGE | +$31.6K | 0 | $233K | $265K | 1,902 | 1,902 |
| — | share class as filed: BOND ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:9261a4f328f616ec4697a80d84ca8837 · issuer key cusip6:29287L | NO CHANGE | −$2.2K | 0 | $261K | $259K | 6,590 | 6,590 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key cusip:891852303 · issuer key cusip6:891852 | NO CHANGE | +$5.0K | 0 | $245K | $250K | 10 | 10 |
| — | share class as filed: FOREIGN · position key pos:15728 · issuer key iss:643 | NO CHANGE | −$21.1K | 0 | $270K | $249K | 4,200 | 4,200 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15426 · issuer key iss:733 | NO CHANGE | −$43.5K | 0 | $289K | $246K | 5,295 | 5,295 |
| — | share class as filed: BOND ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:4573af69d5c6ef46d60a2b205f388fe3 · issuer key iss:2436 | NO CHANGE | −$3.5K | 0 | $216K | $213K | 2,279 | 2,279 |
| — | share class as filed: FOREIGN · position key pos:11828 · issuer key iss:2493 | NO CHANGE | −$42.8K | 0 | $226K | $183K | 40,000 | 40,000 |
| — | share class as filed: BOND ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:4f66cde9811c542526d44a84eec30f32 · issuer key cusip6:46132H | NO CHANGE | −$11.1K | 0 | $179K | $168K | 16,059 | 16,059 |
| — | share class as filed: BOND ETF · position key cusip:543495840 · issuer key cusip6:543495 | NO CHANGE | −$2.6K | 0 | $132K | $130K | 10,805 | 10,805 |
| — | share class as filed: BOND ETF · position key cusip:693391450 · issuer key cusip6:693391 | NO CHANGE | −$135 | 0 | $129K | $128K | 13,501 | 13,501 |
| — | share class as filed: BOND ETF · position key cusip:592905103 · issuer key cusip6:592905 | NO CHANGE | −$783 | 0 | $103K | $102K | 11,190 | 11,190 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:48a9ac42524f0691945bb7d0b1aa13e6 · issuer key cusip6:69323T | NO CHANGE | −$5.6K | 0 | $80.3K | $74.7K | 13,076 | 13,076 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12066 · issuer key iss:1464 | NO CHANGE | +$7.8K | 0 | $52.7K | $60.4K | 26,744 | 26,744 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10871 · issuer key iss:461 | NO CHANGE | +$4.6K | 0 | $25.2K | $29.8K | 12,000 | 12,000 |
| — | share class as filed: FOREIGN · position key cusip:G5312W112 · issuer key cusip6:G5312W | NO CHANGE | −$5 | 0 | $20.2K | $20.2K | 500,000 | 500,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key cusip:404165102 · issuer key cusip6:404165 | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $0 | $0 | 15,000 | 15,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
292 issuers · 325 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | Berkshire Hathaway Class A2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $1.3B | 640,448 | 17.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Apple, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.0B | 4,111,105 | 13.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Costco Companies Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $775M | 777,695 | 10.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Alphabet, Class C2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $715M | 2,491,076 | 9.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Microsoft Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $539M | 1,455,311 | 6.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Novo Nordisk ADR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $236M | 6,424,661 | 3.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Amazon.com · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $213M | 1,022,546 | 2.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Vanguard Health Care ETF2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $198M | 727,124 | 2.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX Companies, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $180M | 1,125,807 | 2.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Bank of America Corp. | $151M | 2,773,708 | 2.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Abbott Laboratories · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $149M | 1,452,736 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | McDonalds Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $121M | 390,714 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Johnson & Johnson · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $115M | 469,924 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Chevron Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $112M | 540,496 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AbbVie Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $112M | 513,391 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Walt Disney Company · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $111M | 1,155,727 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Wal Mart Stores, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $92.2M | 741,737 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Becton Dickinson & Co · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $87.1M | 553,962 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Starbucks Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $85.9M | 959,017 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Unilever Plc ADR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $80.2M | 1,407,521 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Accenture Ltd. - Cl A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $73.0M | 368,124 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Colgate-Palmolive Co. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $66.5M | 779,877 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Pepsico Incorporated · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $57.2M | 368,214 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Nike Inc Class B · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $54.7M | 1,035,830 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Comcast Corp CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $44.0M | 1,532,081 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | American Water Works · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $41.8M | 307,236 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Shell PLC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $40.2M | 432,646 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Vanguard Growth ETF4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $39.3M | 87,665 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Home Depot · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $34.4M | 104,684 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FactSet Research Systems, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $33.1M | 152,737 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Lockheed Martin Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $30.1M | 49,741 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Taiwan Semiconductor - Spons A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $28.8M | 85,342 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Expeditors International of Wa · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $28.7M | 200,645 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Verizon Communications · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $27.3M | 544,196 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Merck & Company Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $26.6M | 221,455 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Progressive Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $26.0M | 131,246 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Exxon Mobil · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $23.2M | 136,796 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $21.8M | 113,162 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Union Pacific Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $21.8M | 89,880 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Waters Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $21.4M | 71,970 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Charles Schwab Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $21.3M | 226,355 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Mastercard Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $21.1M | 42,161 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Ecolab, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $19.6M | 73,557 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Jacobs Solutions Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $19.1M | 150,363 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Anheuser-Busch InBev NV - Spon · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $16.5M | 238,473 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Labcorp Holdings Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $14.9M | 55,940 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Henry Schein Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $13.5M | 183,262 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Invesco PowerShares QQQ Trust · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $12.6M | 21,850 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NextEra Energy, Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $12.1M | 130,693 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Vanguard Short-Term Corp Bond3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $11.1M | 162,035 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | iShares Core MSCI Emerging Mar3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $10.7M | 209,962 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Oneok, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $9.4M | 103,755 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Dominion Energy Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $9.3M | 150,408 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | iShares Dow Jones US Utilities12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $8.9M | 74,718 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J.P. Morgan Chase & Co. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $8.2M | 27,949 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Amgen Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $8.1M | 23,122 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Eli Lilly & Co · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $8.1M | 8,822 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Meta Platforms Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $8.1M | 14,119 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Procter & Gamble Co. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $8.0M | 55,309 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Pfizer Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $7.9M | 280,174 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Coca Cola Company · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $7.6M | 100,578 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $7.6M | 15,469 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Simon Property Group · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $7.3M | 39,303 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Vanguard Ultra-Short Bond ETF · BOND ETF CUSIP 92203C303 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $7.3M | 147,250 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Allison Transmission Holdings · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $7.3M | 62,147 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Nvidia Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $6.8M | 39,267 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Tetra Technologies Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $6.8M | 803,677 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Arrowhead Pharma Inc · COM CUSIP 042797209 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $6.6M | 104,908 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Pason System Inc · COM CUSIP 702925108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $6.4M | 667,489 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Edwards Lifesciences Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $6.3M | 78,272 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Citigroup Inc Var (Call 08/15/ | $6.1M | — | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Canadian Pacific Kansas City L · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $6.1M | 77,125 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | United Parcel Service · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $5.9M | 60,150 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Cogeco Inc · COM CUSIP 19238T100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $5.8M | 117,077 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Zimmer Biomet Holdings Inc. | $5.5M | 60,970 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR S&P 500 Index ETF · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $5.0M | 7,632 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Victoria's Secret & Co · COM CUSIP 926400102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $4.9M | 105,072 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Emerson Electric · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $4.7M | 36,067 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Vanguard High Dividend Yield E · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $4.7M | 31,901 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Medtronic PLC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $4.7M | 53,993 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Las Vegas Sands Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $4.4M | 82,547 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Kinder Morgan Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $4.4M | 131,779 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CSW Industrials Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $4.4M | 16,905 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BlackRock, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $4.3M | 4,516 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Magnum Ice Cream Company NV · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $4.3M | 284,985 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Visa Inc - Class A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $4.1M | 13,531 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Valvoline Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $3.8M | 113,465 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Weyerhaeuser Co. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $3.6M | 148,662 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Alerian MLP Index ETN · COM CUSIP 48133Q309 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $3.4M | 98,745 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Qualcomm, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $3.4M | 26,210 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Yum! Brands Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $3.4M | 21,594 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Sysco Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $3.3M | 46,337 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Enterprise Products Partners · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $3.0M | 79,533 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Int'l. Flavors & Fragrance · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $3.0M | 41,185 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Caterpillar · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.8M | 3,902 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Schwab U.S. Large-Cap Growth E4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $2.7M | 98,063 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Novartis A.G. ADR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $2.7M | 17,363 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Baxter International Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $2.6M | 154,753 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Cisco Systems Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.6M | 33,477 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Philip Morris International In · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $2.5M | 15,243 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 85.2%above median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 627 bpsabove median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 325 / 325median book 97.5 positions
345 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open EVERETT HARRIS & CO /CA/'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.