Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
VANGUARD INDEX FDS S&P 500 ETF SHSposition key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 | add | +$9.8M | +40,481 | $304M | $314M | 485,490 | 525,971 | |
ISHARES TR MSCI EAFE ETFposition key pos:15533 · issuer key iss:1231 | add | +$15.2M | +123,171 | $278M | $293M | 2,897,259 | 3,020,430 | |
STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T TR UNITposition key pos:12423 · issuer key iss:1897 | trim | −$12.5M | −3,017 | $229M | $216M | 335,243 | 332,226 | |
VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F FTSE EMR MKT ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042 | add | +$5.9M | +93,168 | $169M | $174M | 3,134,953 | 3,228,121 | |
ISHARES TR CORE S&P MCP ETFposition key pos:17776 · issuer key iss:1231 | add | +$7.9M | +65,908 | $151M | $159M | 2,283,286 | 2,349,194 | |
VANGUARD INDEX FDS REAL ESTATE ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:63fa5c7c9852af95fc89e071b88157c3 · issuer key cusip6:922908 | add | +$7.3M | +78,258 | $147M | $154M | 1,663,150 | 1,741,408 | |
SPDR SERIES TRUST STATE STREET SPDposition key pos:15102 · issuer key iss:1900 | add | +$11.6M | +229,705 | $129M | $141M | 1,613,586 | 1,843,291 | |
ISHARES TR RUSSELL 2000 ETFposition key pos:16595 · issuer key iss:1231 | add | +$1.3M | +982 | $139M | $140M | 562,884 | 563,866 | |
PIMCO ETF TR ACTIVE BD ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:067fdb2f74f79fc28d1072b78e62a0fd · issuer key cusip6:72201R | add | +$40.2M | +440,603 | $58.1M | $98.3M | 624,484 | 1,065,087 | |
VANGUARD INDEX FDS SML CP GRW ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:e1fd18a8d58c43ad5ed9af37714bdfaa · issuer key cusip6:922908 | add | +$2.5M | +8,045 | $92.5M | $95.0M | 306,241 | 314,286 | |
ISHARES TR MSCI ACWI EX USposition key pos:15809 · issuer key iss:1232 | add | +$80.2M | +1,168,514 | $8.2M | $88.4M | 122,207 | 1,290,721 | |
VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS INTER TERM TREASposition key sid:sec:prov:7175357d7c86ef92a73a4c94c374b858 · issuer key cusip6:92206C | add | +$3.4M | +64,893 | $72.3M | $75.7M | 1,206,289 | 1,271,182 | |
INVESCO QQQ TR UNIT SER 1position key pos:12022 · issuer key iss:1207 | add | −$2.1M | +4,166 | $73.9M | $71.8M | 120,248 | 124,414 | |
ISHARES TR CORE US AGGBD ETposition key pos:15622 · issuer key iss:1231 | trim | −$4.9M | −45,328 | $70.5M | $65.6M | 706,139 | 660,811 | |
ISHARES TR CORE S&P500 ETFposition key pos:11149 · issuer key iss:1231 | trim | −$4.1M | −2,611 | $51.7M | $47.6M | 75,456 | 72,845 | |
APPLE INC COMposition key pos:14088 · issuer key iss:219 | add | +$2.6M | +20,491 | $39.0M | $41.7M | 143,636 | 164,127 | |
NVIDIA CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16535 · issuer key iss:1593 | add | −$1.8M | +4,049 | $38.2M | $36.4M | 204,579 | 208,628 | |
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Aposition key pos:16029 · issuer key iss:152 | trim | −$5.4M | −9,107 | $34.6M | $29.1M | 110,385 | 101,278 | |
MICROSOFT CORP COMposition key pos:12680 · issuer key iss:1473 | add | −$3.9M | +9,737 | $32.1M | $28.2M | 66,398 | 76,135 | |
AMAZON COM INC COMposition key pos:15054 · issuer key iss:159 | add | −$2.3M | +2,300 | $28.9M | $26.6M | 125,196 | 127,496 | |
ISHARES TR ESG AWR MSCI USAposition key sid:sec:prov:b488cb5faaba6d66a8a9fd5a3f84f4af · issuer key cusip6:46435G | add | −$847K | +2,298 | $23.1M | $22.2M | 155,011 | 157,309 | |
ISHARES TR ESG AWARE MSCIposition key sid:sec:prov:b5c47f039d2476f11c490f58ad8fe617 · issuer key cusip6:46435U | trim | +$391K | −2,189 | $21.8M | $22.2M | 474,591 | 472,402 | |
VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS VAN FTSE DEV MKTposition key pos:18321 · issuer key cusip6:921943 | trim | +$210K | −4,933 | $20.4M | $20.6M | 326,830 | 321,897 | |
META PLATFORMS INC CL Aposition key pos:12241 · issuer key iss:891 | add | −$2.9M | +77 | $22.4M | $19.4M | 33,864 | 33,941 | |
JPMORGAN CHASE & CO COMposition key pos:18958 · issuer key iss:1247 | trim | −$5.6M | −11,763 | $25.0M | $19.3M | 77,436 | 65,673 | |
ISHARES TR U.S. REAL ES ETFposition key pos:18003 · issuer key iss:1231 | add | +$239K | +1,227 | $17.3M | $17.5M | 183,801 | 185,028 | |
ISHARES TR ULTRA SHORT DURposition key sid:sec:prov:b058eb8ae00a9b90aca8057d6931e98e · issuer key cusip6:46434V | trim | −$324K | −6,664 | $16.8M | $16.5M | 332,746 | 326,082 | |
VISA INC COM CL Aposition key pos:13716 · issuer key iss:2278 | trim | −$2.4M | −231 | $17.1M | $14.7M | 48,706 | 48,475 | |
J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F ULTRA SHRT ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:da76927ea7bfa34385e39a3ae24e4aeb · issuer key cusip6:46641Q | trim | −$437K | −8,755 | $15.0M | $14.5M | 295,889 | 287,134 | |
PGIM ETF TR PGIM ULTRA SH BDposition key sid:sec:prov:72be0ebb367e2d6894ef37f946084b25 · issuer key cusip6:69344A | trim | −$494K | −9,441 | $14.8M | $14.3M | 298,865 | 289,424 | |
PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP COMposition key pos:10968 · issuer key iss:1677 | trim | −$25.7K | −310 | $13.6M | $13.6M | 15,448 | 15,138 | |
TJX COS INC NEW COMposition key pos:18816 · issuer key iss:2073 | trim | +$427K | −569 | $13.1M | $13.5M | 85,031 | 84,462 | |
CHEVRON CORPORATION COMposition key pos:12570 · issuer key iss:572 | trim | +$3.1M | −1,489 | $9.6M | $12.7M | 62,973 | 61,484 | |
ISHARES TR ESG AW MSCI EAFEposition key sid:sec:prov:c6c72f204d55ac41f664cbe23f8574fe · issuer key cusip6:46435G | add | +$278K | +2,189 | $12.3M | $12.6M | 129,403 | 131,592 | |
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL CL Aposition key pos:11867 · issuer key iss:360 | trim | −$1.4M | −1 | $13.6M | $12.2M | 18 | 17 | |
BROADCOM INC COMposition key pos:13695 · issuer key iss:441 | add | −$500K | +2,691 | $12.6M | $12.1M | 36,412 | 39,103 | |
JOHNSON & JOHNSON COMposition key pos:14474 · issuer key iss:1258 | trim | +$1.8M | −102 | $10.2M | $12.0M | 49,145 | 49,043 | |
VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS SHORT TRM BONDposition key pos:11830 · issuer key cusip6:921937 | add | −$53.7K | +27 | $11.0M | $10.9M | 139,595 | 139,622 | |
CME GROUP INC COMposition key pos:16335 · issuer key iss:476 | trim | +$662K | −567 | $10.2M | $10.8M | 37,260 | 36,693 | |
ISHARES TR ESG AWR US AGRGTposition key sid:sec:prov:dc75c9764218133658da2251c207ddb8 · issuer key cusip6:46435U | add | +$1.1M | +23,864 | $8.9M | $10.0M | 185,400 | 209,264 | |
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL CL B NEWposition key pos:12054 · issuer key iss:360 | add | +$155K | +1,255 | $9.6M | $9.7M | 19,050 | 20,305 | |
VANGUARD INDEX FDS SMALL CP ETFposition key pos:18141 · issuer key cusip6:922908 | trim | +$17.8K | −476 | $9.3M | $9.3M | 35,875 | 35,399 | |
BLACKROCK INC COMposition key pos:12463 · issuer key iss:401 | add | −$826K | +157 | $9.6M | $8.8M | 8,993 | 9,150 | |
ECOLAB INC COMposition key pos:17621 · issuer key iss:793 | trim | +$99.0K | −47 | $8.4M | $8.5M | 31,854 | 31,807 | |
PROCTER & GAMBLE CO COMposition key pos:15878 · issuer key iss:1758 | add | +$370K | +2,148 | $7.6M | $8.0M | 53,202 | 55,350 | |
AMERICAN ELEC PWR CO INC COMposition key pos:12314 · issuer key iss:166 | trim | +$940K | −150 | $7.0M | $8.0M | 60,848 | 60,698 | |
ELI LILLY & CO COMposition key pos:16757 · issuer key iss:1353 | add | −$1.1M | +182 | $9.0M | $7.9M | 8,411 | 8,593 | |
HONEYWELL INTL INC COMposition key pos:14752 · issuer key iss:1123 | trim | +$934K | −510 | $6.6M | $7.6M | 33,913 | 33,403 | |
STRYKER CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16108 · issuer key iss:2049 | add | −$523K | +2 | $8.0M | $7.5M | 22,877 | 22,879 | |
WASTE MGMT INC DEL COMposition key pos:15801 · issuer key iss:2307 | trim | +$280K | −190 | $7.1M | $7.3M | 32,094 | 31,904 | |
STATE STR SPDR S&P MIDCAP 40 UTSER1 S&PDCRPposition key pos:18675 · issuer key iss:1903 | trim | +$134K | −43 | $7.2M | $7.3M | 11,929 | 11,886 | |
AUTODESK INC COMposition key pos:18457 · issuer key iss:277 | add | −$1.4M | +974 | $8.7M | $7.3M | 29,427 | 30,401 | |
ISHARES U S ETF TR SHORT DURATION Bposition key sid:sec:prov:7bcdf14911a7fd0ef5217ab7ac306d5d · issuer key cusip6:46431W | trim | −$42.7K | −102 | $7.2M | $7.2M | 141,416 | 141,314 | |
PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC COMposition key pos:15667 · issuer key iss:1670 | add | −$837K | +1,020 | $7.7M | $6.9M | 41,900 | 42,920 | |
TESLA INC COMposition key pos:11199 · issuer key iss:2119 | add | −$1.4M | +85 | $8.1M | $6.8M | 18,111 | 18,196 | |
ISHARES TR MSCI EMG MKT ETFposition key pos:14032 · issuer key iss:1231 | trim | +$147K | −1,832 | $6.6M | $6.7M | 120,533 | 118,701 | |
QUANTA SVCS INC COMposition key pos:14199 · issuer key iss:1790 | add | +$1.6M | +49 | $5.2M | $6.7M | 12,223 | 12,272 | |
DOORDASH INC CL Aposition key pos:18852 · issuer key iss:755 | trim | −$3.4M | −6 | $10.1M | $6.7M | 44,392 | 44,386 | |
VANGUARD INDEX FDS TOTAL STK MKTposition key pos:13815 · issuer key cusip6:922908 | add | −$241K | +171 | $6.9M | $6.6M | 20,477 | 20,648 | |
CHENIERE ENERGY INC COM NEWposition key pos:11668 · issuer key iss:569 | trim | +$1.9M | −458 | $4.5M | $6.4M | 23,073 | 22,615 | |
EATON CORP PLC SHSposition key pos:18756 · issuer key iss:2493 | add | +$808K | +475 | $5.2M | $6.0M | 16,301 | 16,776 | |
DISNEY WALT CO COMposition key pos:18004 · issuer key iss:742 | trim | −$1.2M | −1,156 | $7.1M | $5.9M | 62,803 | 61,647 | |
WYNN RESORTS LTD COMposition key pos:13896 · issuer key iss:2359 | add | −$277K | +6,605 | $6.1M | $5.8M | 50,446 | 57,051 | |
BOOKING HOLDINGS INC COMposition key pos:11700 · issuer key iss:414 | add | −$1.6M | +4 | $7.3M | $5.8M | 1,370 | 1,374 | |
PROLOGIS INC. COMposition key pos:17094 · issuer key iss:1767 | add | +$261K | +552 | $5.3M | $5.6M | 41,599 | 42,151 | |
NEWMONT CORP COMposition key pos:14809 · issuer key iss:1563 | trim | +$387K | −357 | $5.1M | $5.4M | 50,665 | 50,308 | |
CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEM INC COMposition key pos:12669 · issuer key iss:493 | new | +$5.2M | +18,669 | $0 | $5.2M | — | 18,669 | |
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Cposition key pos:18738 · issuer key iss:152 | add | −$193K | +919 | $5.3M | $5.1M | 16,962 | 17,881 | |
SALESFORCE INC COMposition key pos:13593 · issuer key iss:1920 | trim | −$2.8M | −2,482 | $7.8M | $5.1M | 29,569 | 27,087 | |
ENTERGY CORP NEW COMposition key pos:12907 · issuer key iss:830 | add | +$897K | +172 | $4.1M | $5.0M | 44,020 | 44,192 | |
NETFLIX INC. COMposition key pos:16326 · issuer key iss:1546 | add | +$4.4M | +45,747 | $419K | $4.8M | 4,470 | 50,217 | |
ISHARES INC ESG AWR MSCI EMposition key pos:17301 · issuer key iss:1235 | trim | −$37.1K | −3,914 | $4.8M | $4.7M | 108,348 | 104,434 | |
ISHARES TR NATIONAL MUN ETFposition key pos:17458 · issuer key iss:1232 | trim | −$292K | −2,330 | $5.0M | $4.7M | 47,017 | 44,687 | |
INTUIT COMposition key pos:14708 · issuer key iss:1212 | trim | −$3.2M | −1,302 | $7.7M | $4.5M | 11,645 | 10,343 | |
ISHARES TR RUS 1000 ETFposition key pos:13727 · issuer key iss:1231 | trim | −$244K | −88 | $4.7M | $4.5M | 12,591 | 12,503 | |
SNOWFLAKE INC COM SHSposition key pos:11971 · issuer key iss:2001 | add | −$1.8M | +854 | $6.2M | $4.4M | 28,218 | 29,072 | |
SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR US LRG CAP ETFposition key pos:12079 · issuer key iss:1940 | trim | −$452K | −9,237 | $4.6M | $4.1M | 169,616 | 160,379 | |
MANAGER DIRECTED PORTFOLIOS VERT GLB SUST REposition key sid:sec:prov:71cdd83e936200902995566116770aee · issuer key cusip6:56170L | trim | −$41.9K | −1,361 | $4.1M | $4.1M | 397,966 | 396,605 | |
DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST US EQUITY MARKETposition key sid:sec:prov:795d93bd698aef36d86c0911c9c03979 · issuer key cusip6:25434V | trim | −$210K | −315 | $4.3M | $4.1M | 57,456 | 57,141 | |
GALLAGHER ARTHUR J & CO COMposition key pos:18901 · issuer key iss:985 | new | +$4.0M | +18,682 | $0 | $4.0M | — | 18,682 | |
ISHARES TR CALIF MUN BD ETFposition key pos:14807 · issuer key iss:1232 | trim | −$349K | −5,336 | $4.3M | $4.0M | 75,301 | 69,965 | |
VERISK ANALYTICS INC COMposition key pos:17675 · issuer key iss:2260 | add | −$668K | +118 | $4.6M | $3.9M | 20,345 | 20,463 | |
TARGET CORP COMposition key pos:17248 · issuer key iss:2089 | add | +$927K | +1,972 | $2.9M | $3.8M | 29,324 | 31,296 | |
CBRE GROUP INC CL Aposition key pos:15108 · issuer key iss:467 | new | +$3.7M | +27,020 | $0 | $3.7M | — | 27,020 | |
COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION COMposition key pos:12889 · issuer key iss:669 | add | +$610K | +141 | $3.0M | $3.6M | 3,503 | 3,644 | |
ISHARES TR RUSSELL 3000 ETFposition key pos:11077 · issuer key iss:1231 | trim | −$186K | −78 | $3.8M | $3.6M | 9,722 | 9,644 | |
PIMCO ETF TR INTER MUN BD ACTposition key sid:sec:prov:8c13ad54915c2dff5c6a4ec00f4c2ac4 · issuer key cusip6:72201R | trim | −$206K | −3,676 | $3.5M | $3.3M | 66,418 | 62,742 | |
SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR INTL EQTY ETFposition key pos:13342 · issuer key iss:1940 | trim | +$3.0K | −3,502 | $3.0M | $3.0M | 126,255 | 122,753 | |
VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC COMposition key pos:11430 · issuer key iss:2265 | add | +$498K | +1,193 | $2.3M | $2.8M | 5,176 | 6,369 | |
INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II ESG NASDAQ 100position key pos:17575 · issuer key iss:1217 | trim | −$211K | −204 | $3.0M | $2.8M | 71,840 | 71,636 | |
HOME DEPOT INC COMposition key pos:11561 · issuer key iss:1122 | add | +$533K | +1,914 | $2.2M | $2.7M | 6,355 | 8,269 | |
VANGUARD INDEX FDS MID CAP ETFposition key pos:14933 · issuer key cusip6:922908 | add | +$104K | +453 | $2.5M | $2.6M | 8,497 | 8,950 | |
EXXON MOBIL CORP COMposition key pos:15436 · issuer key iss:879 | trim | +$639K | −792 | $1.9M | $2.5M | 15,684 | 14,892 | |
APPLIED MATLS INC COMposition key pos:15036 · issuer key iss:226 | trim | +$385K | −535 | $1.7M | $2.1M | 6,697 | 6,162 | |
PROGRESSIVE CORP COMposition key pos:12536 · issuer key iss:1764 | trim | −$238K | −12 | $1.8M | $1.6M | 7,989 | 7,977 | |
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR STATE STREET HEAposition key sid:sec:prov:2b5902c05a996d81adf5ce01e71326f4 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y | trim | −$332K | −1,584 | $1.9M | $1.6M | 12,233 | 10,649 | |
ABBVIE INC COMposition key pos:16392 · issuer key iss:41 | trim | −$127K | −218 | $1.6M | $1.5M | 7,211 | 6,993 | |
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR STATE STREET TECposition key pos:11738 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y | trim | −$138K | −83 | $1.7M | $1.5M | 11,506 | 11,423 | |
PIMCO ETF TR ENHNCD LW DUR ACposition key sid:sec:prov:3d676e2382d96022fd1e047b7a3e7afd · issuer key cusip6:72201R | trim | −$30.9K | −304 | $1.4M | $1.3M | 14,149 | 13,845 | |
J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F MUNICIPAL ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:88cde289eea317fd1ce748f7b69ce026 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q | trim | −$146K | −2,666 | $1.3M | $1.1M | 25,366 | 22,700 |
80 more changes below.
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS SHRT TRM CORP BDposition key sid:sec:prov:3a69ff5ca4f41bbce8dbd9c569fbb075 · issuer key cusip6:92206C | no change | −$35.0K | 0 | $6.1M | $6.0M | 76,186 | 76,186 | |
ISHARES TR MSCI ACWI ETFposition key pos:11745 · issuer key iss:1232 | no change | −$131K | 0 | $5.9M | $5.8M | 42,046 | 42,046 | |
SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR SHT TM US TRESposition key pos:13154 · issuer key iss:1940 | no change | −$20.2K | 0 | $4.9M | $4.9M | 201,936 | 201,936 | |
ISHARES TR RUS 2000 GRW ETFposition key pos:17418 · issuer key iss:1231 | no change | −$82.7K | 0 | $2.9M | $2.8M | 8,984 | 8,984 | |
VANGUARD INDEX FDS LARGE CAP ETFposition key pos:12548 · issuer key cusip6:922908 | no change | −$123K | 0 | $2.4M | $2.3M | 7,715 | 7,715 | |
VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F ALLWRLD EX USposition key pos:14872 · issuer key cusip6:922042 | no change | +$34.7K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.7M | 22,506 | 22,506 | |
VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS DIV APP ETFposition key pos:17149 · issuer key iss:2244 | no change | −$36.4K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.7M | 7,715 | 7,715 | |
ISHARES TR RUS 1000 GRW ETFposition key pos:12381 · issuer key iss:1231 | no change | −$123K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.1M | 2,630 | 2,630 | |
ISHARES TR S&P 100 ETFposition key pos:17965 · issuer key iss:1231 | no change | −$87.0K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.1M | 3,494 | 3,494 | |
SPDR GOLD TR GOLD SHSposition key pos:12087 · issuer key iss:1899 | no change | +$86.2K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.1M | 2,537 | 2,537 | |
DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST US CORE EQUITY 2position key sid:sec:prov:365ed936e5e9529653cac956d30ecf93 · issuer key cusip6:25434V | no change | −$18.9K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.0M | 25,882 | 25,882 | |
NU HLDGS LTD ORD SHS CL Aposition key pos:16658 · issuer key iss:2581 | no change | −$138K | 0 | $978K | $839K | 58,397 | 58,397 | |
COUPANG INC CL Aposition key pos:16683 · issuer key iss:674 | no change | −$156K | 0 | $781K | $625K | 33,107 | 33,107 | |
DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST US TARGETED VLUposition key sid:sec:prov:beafa1ae0c917b4bc0bad88f645ea4d8 · issuer key cusip6:25434V | no change | +$23.7K | 0 | $484K | $508K | 8,128 | 8,128 | |
ISHARES TR EAFE SML CP ETFposition key pos:13577 · issuer key iss:1232 | no change | +$4.9K | 0 | $436K | $441K | 5,623 | 5,623 | |
NUSHARES ETF TR NUVEEN ESG INTLposition key sid:sec:prov:71f44eb8369d8e86f63e1b7eaf57e6bc · issuer key cusip6:67092P | no change | −$1.2K | 0 | $433K | $432K | 11,970 | 11,970 | |
ISHARES TR ESG OPTIMIZEDposition key pos:11765 · issuer key iss:1232 | no change | −$22.0K | 0 | $423K | $401K | 3,038 | 3,038 | |
NEW YORK TIMES CO MTN BE CL Aposition key pos:19101 · issuer key iss:1559 | no change | +$63.2K | 0 | $307K | $370K | 4,417 | 4,417 | |
FIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VI FT VEST LADDEREDposition key pos:12420 · issuer key cusip6:33740F | no change | −$4.9K | 0 | $345K | $340K | 10,061 | 10,061 | |
ISHARES TR CORE S&P SCP ETFposition key pos:14911 · issuer key iss:1231 | no change | +$9.6K | 0 | $279K | $289K | 2,322 | 2,322 | |
ISHARES TR JPMORGAN USD EMGposition key pos:16464 · issuer key iss:1232 | no change | −$6.7K | 0 | $273K | $266K | 2,832 | 2,832 | |
ISHARES TR SP SMCP600VL ETFposition key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1231 | no change | +$10.6K | 0 | $254K | $265K | 2,235 | 2,235 | |
MAPLEBEAR INC COMposition key pos:12887 · issuer key iss:1417 | no change | −$52.4K | 0 | $313K | $261K | 6,965 | 6,965 | |
VANGUARD STAR FDS VG TL INTL STK Fposition key sid:sec:prov:e80cc45ae7833b901a24570947177154 · issuer key cusip6:921909 | no change | +$5.1K | 0 | $231K | $236K | 3,057 | 3,057 | |
COURSERA INC COMposition key pos:17577 · issuer key iss:673 | no change | −$61.1K | 0 | $292K | $231K | 39,697 | 39,697 | |
KKR & CO INC COMposition key pos:12212 · issuer key iss:1268 | no change | −$83.3K | 0 | $304K | $220K | 2,381 | 2,381 | |
ISHARES TR US REGNL BKS ETFposition key pos:13983 · issuer key iss:1232 | no change | −$5.4K | 0 | $226K | $220K | 4,090 | 4,090 | |
HOLOGIC INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:91d6849a98e3e9ee3b4349013a243cf4 · issuer key cusip6:436440 | no change | +$3.0K | 0 | $204K | $207K | 2,745 | 2,745 | |
HERCULES CAPITAL INC COMposition key pos:16435 · issuer key iss:1107 | no change | −$56.0K | 0 | $260K | $204K | 13,832 | 13,832 | |
EXPENSIFY INC COM CL Aposition key sid:sec:prov:c109864b2e8b0c2ff5108b7b367c3f24 · issuer key cusip6:30219Q | no change | −$13.0K | 0 | $30.7K | $17.7K | 20,314 | 20,314 |
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 80.8% · HHI (bps) ·§: 460integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 213
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.
Open Sand Hill Global Advisors, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
| KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters. | TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | WeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Position changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list. | Wt | CongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build. | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | — | ISHARES TR16 positions · 16 reported rows
| $744M | 7,017,109 | — | 25.0% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $585M | 2,654,377 | — | 19.7% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $216M | 332,226 | — | 7.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F | $176M | 3,250,627 | — | 5.9% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | SPDR SERIES TRUST SPDR SERIES TRUST · STATE STREET SPD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $141M | 1,843,291 | — | 4.7% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ISHARES TR8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $104M | 1,463,002 | — | 3.5% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | PIMCO ETF TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $103M | 1,141,674 | — | 3.5% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $82.9M | 1,366,396 | — | 2.8% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | QQQverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $71.8M | 124,414 | — | 2.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AAPLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $41.7M | 164,127 | — | 1.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NVDAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $36.4M | 208,628 | — | 1.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ISHARES TR | $34.8M | 288,901 | — | 1.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GOOGLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) GOOGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $34.3M | 119,159 | — | 1.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ISHARES TR | $32.2M | 681,666 | — | 1.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MSFTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $28.2M | 76,135 | — | 0.9% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $26.6M | 127,496 | — | 0.9% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BRK-Averified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) BRK-Bverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $21.9M | 20,322 | — | 0.7% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $20.6M | 321,897 | — | 0.7% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | METAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $19.4M | 33,941 | — | 0.7% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JPMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $19.3M | 65,673 | — | 0.6% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ISHARES TR ISHARES TR · ULTRA SHORT DUR CUSIP 46434V878 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $16.5M | 326,082 | — | 0.6% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F | $15.7M | 309,834 | — | 0.5% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $14.7M | 561,680 | — | 0.5% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Vverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $14.7M | 48,475 | — | 0.5% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | PGIM ETF TR PGIM ETF TR · PGIM ULTRA SH BD CUSIP 69344A107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $14.3M | 289,424 | — | 0.5% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $13.6M | 15,138 | — | 0.5% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TJXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $13.5M | 84,462 | — | 0.5% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CVXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $12.7M | 61,484 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AVGOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $12.1M | 39,103 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JNJverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $12.0M | 49,043 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS | $11.5M | 147,546 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CMEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CME GROUP INC CME GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $10.8M | 36,693 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BLKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKROCK INC BLACKROCK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $8.8M | 9,150 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ECLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ECOLAB INC ECOLAB INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $8.5M | 31,807 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $8.0M | 55,350 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AEPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN ELEC PWR CO INC AMERICAN ELEC PWR CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $8.0M | 60,698 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LLYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $7.9M | 8,593 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | HONverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTL INC HONEYWELL INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $7.6M | 33,403 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SYKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRYKER CORPORATION STRYKER CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $7.5M | 22,879 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WASTE MGMT INC DEL WASTE MGMT INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $7.3M | 31,904 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MDYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P MIDCAP 40 STATE STR SPDR S&P MIDCAP 40 · UTSER1 S&PDCRP CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $7.3M | 11,886 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ADSKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTODESK INC AUTODESK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $7.3M | 30,401 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ISHARES U S ETF TR ISHARES U S ETF TR · SHORT DURATION B CUSIP 46431W507 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $7.2M | 141,314 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PANWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $6.9M | 42,920 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TSLAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $6.8M | 18,196 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PWRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUANTA SVCS INC QUANTA SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $6.7M | 12,272 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DASHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOORDASH INC DOORDASH INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $6.7M | 44,386 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LNGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHENIERE ENERGY INC CHENIERE ENERGY INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $6.4M | 22,615 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ETNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORP PLC EATON CORP PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $6.0M | 16,776 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DISverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $5.9M | 61,647 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WYNNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WYNN RESORTS LTD WYNN RESORTS LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $5.8M | 57,051 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BKNGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC BOOKING HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $5.8M | 1,374 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PLDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROLOGIS INC. PROLOGIS INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $5.6M | 42,151 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $5.6M | 91,151 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NEMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEWMONT CORP NEWMONT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $5.4M | 50,308 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CDNSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEM INC CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $5.2M | 18,669 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ISHARES INC | $5.1M | 110,029 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CRMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $5.1M | 27,087 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ETRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTERGY CORP NEW ENTERGY CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $5.0M | 44,192 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NFLXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $4.8M | 50,217 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INTUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUIT INTUIT · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $4.5M | 10,343 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SNOWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SNOWFLAKE INC SNOWFLAKE INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $4.4M | 29,072 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | MANAGER DIRECTED PORTFOLIOS MANAGER DIRECTED PORTFOLIOS · VERT GLB SUST RE CUSIP 56170L695 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $4.1M | 396,605 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AJGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GALLAGHER ARTHUR J & CO GALLAGHER ARTHUR J & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $4.0M | 18,682 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VRSKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERISK ANALYTICS INC VERISK ANALYTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $3.9M | 20,463 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TGTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TARGET CORP TARGET CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $3.8M | 31,296 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CBREverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CBRE GROUP INC CBRE GROUP INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $3.7M | 27,020 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | COSTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $3.6M | 3,644 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II | $3.1M | 72,955 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR | $3.1M | 22,072 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VRTXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.8M | 6,369 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | HDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.7M | 8,269 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | XOMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.5M | 14,892 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.1M | 6,162 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS · DIV APP ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.7M | 7,715 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PGRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROGRESSIVE CORP PROGRESSIVE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.6M | 7,977 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ABBVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.5M | 6,993 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.1M | 2,537 | — | 0.0% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TSMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $997K | 2,949 | — | 0.0% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VANGUARD CALIF TAX FREE FDS VANGUARD CALIF TAX FREE FDS · TAX EXEMPT BD FD CUSIP 922021605 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $940K | 9,489 | — | 0.0% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CSCOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $930K | 11,992 | — | 0.0% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PLTRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $907K | 6,200 | — | 0.0% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ACNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND · SHS CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $881K | 4,442 | — | 0.0% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | EA SERIES TRUST EA SERIES TRUST · JLENS 500 JEWISH CUSIP 02072Q846 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $876K | 32,064 | — | 0.0% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AFLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AFLAC INC AFLAC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $853K | 7,779 | — | 0.0% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NU HLDGS LTD NU HLDGS LTD · ORD SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $839K | 58,397 | — | 0.0% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LOWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOWES COS INC LOWES COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $822K | 3,478 | — | 0.0% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ISHARES TR ISHARES TR · CORE MSCI EAFE CUSIP 46432F842 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $740K | 8,170 | — | 0.0% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $734K | 1,469 | — | 0.0% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BMOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK MONTREAL MEDIUM BANK MONTREAL MEDIUM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $732K | 5,411 | — | 0.0% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | KOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $731K | 9,619 | — | 0.0% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | IBMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $684K | 2,821 | — | 0.0% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ABTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $653K | 6,362 | — | 0.0% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MCDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $650K | 2,091 | — | 0.0% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $633K | 893 | — | 0.0% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CPNGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COUPANG INC COUPANG INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $625K | 33,107 | — | 0.0% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | RTXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $605K | 3,136 | — | 0.0% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | IAUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES GOLD TR ISHARES GOLD TR · ISHARES NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $578K | 6,560 | — | 0.0% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ORCLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $573K | 3,892 | — | 0.0% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHWAB CHARLES CORP SCHWAB CHARLES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $568K | 6,045 | — | 0.0% | — |
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).