FORT WASHINGTON INVESTMENT ADVISORS INC /OH/
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $18.1B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 450
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 24
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 22
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 | ADD | −$229M | +35,181 | $1.0B | $804M | 2,137,491 | 2,172,672 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 | TRIM | −$84.9M | −49,956 | $822M | $737M | 2,619,030 | 2,569,074 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 | TRIM | −$60.1M | −45,426 | $730M | $670M | 2,686,669 | 2,641,243 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 | TRIM | −$81.9M | −1,589 | $608M | $526M | 920,636 | 919,047 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 | ADD | −$20.3M | +68,844 | $498M | $478M | 2,671,203 | 2,740,047 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 | ADD | −$46.8M | +5,676 | $492M | $445M | 2,129,583 | 2,135,259 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 | ADD | +$111M | +43,683 | $252M | $362M | 2,092,633 | 2,136,316 |
| — | share class as filed: Mutual Fund · position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 | ADD | +$1.5M | +27,593 | $356M | $358M | 520,330 | 547,923 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 | TRIM | −$36.4M | −3,313 | $319M | $282M | 5,793,477 | 5,790,164 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:16732 · issuer key iss:734 | TRIM | −$2.1M | −3,690 | $263M | $261M | 5,615,826 | 5,612,136 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 | TRIM | −$50.3M | −435,913 | $310M | $260M | 1,500,217 | 1,064,304 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 | ADD | +$11.2M | +22,262 | $244M | $256M | 1,524,289 | 1,546,551 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 | ADD | −$34.7M | +16,848 | $288M | $253M | 820,439 | 837,287 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:16131 · issuer key iss:1632 | ADD | −$11.7M | +34,215 | $250M | $239M | 2,507,197 | 2,541,412 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:15813 · issuer key iss:449 | TRIM | −$9.0M | −279 | $245M | $236M | 1,498,955 | 1,498,676 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:13406 · issuer key iss:2156 | TRIM | −$24.8M | −3,159 | $250M | $225M | 2,605,343 | 2,602,184 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 | TRIM | +$22.2M | −234 | $199M | $221M | 653,703 | 653,469 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 | TRIM | +$18.4M | −17,075 | $183M | $201M | 1,053,514 | 1,036,439 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 | ADD | −$57.7M | +12,628 | $243M | $185M | 1,245,619 | 1,258,247 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 | ADD | +$28.4M | +143,364 | $151M | $180M | 436,653 | 580,017 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 63
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:17845 · issuer key iss:455 | NO CHANGE | −$80.5M | 0 | $800M | $719M | 4,252,541 | 4,252,541 |
share class as filed: Mutual Fund · position key sid:sec:prov:5e061cf01f0216049e6a4dd081d0269e · issuer key cusip6:46435G | NO CHANGE | +$2.1M | 0 | $113M | $115M | 1,504,650 | 1,504,650 |
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key sid:sec:prov:fec1409b20af860a558420c5aa8a41f4 · issuer key cusip6:320209 | NO CHANGE | +$7.9M | 0 | $68.8M | $76.7M | 2,751,469 | 2,751,469 |
share class as filed: Mutual Fund · position key sid:sec:prov:2d6cd0d1c05e7934751b587b6946d6ba · issuer key iss:2471 | NO CHANGE | −$3.1M | 0 | $42.3M | $39.2M | 1,000,005 | 1,000,005 |
share class as filed: Mutual Fund · position key pos:16516 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$984K | 0 | $34.5M | $33.6M | 106,920 | 106,920 |
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:17859 · issuer key iss:931 | NO CHANGE | −$2.5M | 0 | $25.4M | $22.9M | 1,465,369 | 1,465,369 |
share class as filed: Mutual Fund · position key sid:sec:prov:347f99d61cabf1eb31384bc850c74267 · issuer key iss:2471 | NO CHANGE | −$541K | 0 | $9.9M | $9.4M | 380,000 | 380,000 |
share class as filed: Mutual Fund · position key sid:sec:prov:09c8f1e992715e6100856d5a61855b29 · issuer key iss:2471 | NO CHANGE | −$12.6K | 0 | $5.9M | $5.9M | 200,000 | 200,000 |
share class as filed: Mutual Fund · position key sid:sec:prov:52318187b20499abd39000e22898729b · issuer key iss:2471 | NO CHANGE | −$728K | 0 | $5.7M | $4.9M | 200,040 | 200,040 |
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:10679 · issuer key iss:1211 | NO CHANGE | −$694K | 0 | $4.8M | $4.1M | 8,525 | 8,525 |
share class as filed: Mutual Fund · position key pos:10235 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$152K | 0 | $3.6M | $3.5M | 9,405 | 9,405 |
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 | NO CHANGE | −$676K | 0 | $3.6M | $3.0M | 6,419 | 6,419 |
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:15764 · issuer key iss:2177 | NO CHANGE | −$393K | 0 | $2.8M | $2.4M | 165,942 | 165,942 |
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:15327 · issuer key iss:1780 | NO CHANGE | +$669K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.9M | 6,500 | 6,500 |
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 | NO CHANGE | −$90.8K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.7M | 8,460 | 8,460 |
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:17839 · issuer key iss:2093 | NO CHANGE | +$159K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.5M | 4,070 | 4,070 |
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:16716 · issuer key iss:633 | NO CHANGE | +$18.8K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.4M | 5,385 | 5,385 |
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:12417 · issuer key iss:2008 | NO CHANGE | +$7.0K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.3M | 13,917 | 13,917 |
share class as filed: ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F | NO CHANGE | +$14.6K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.2M | 13,636 | 13,636 |
share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:11901 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | +$83.3K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.2M | 8,108 | 8,108 |
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:15737 · issuer key iss:1247 | NO CHANGE | −$836K | 0 | $2.0M | $1.2M | 4,777 | 4,777 |
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:14684 · issuer key iss:1350 | NO CHANGE | −$105K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.1M | 13,498 | 13,498 |
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:11654 · issuer key iss:1847 | NO CHANGE | −$451K | 0 | $1.4M | $947K | 85,290 | 85,290 |
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key sid:sec:prov:47713e2b7a5a1e29efc3550ab1e10ef9 · issuer key cusip6:30779N | NO CHANGE | +$32.5K | 0 | $846K | $879K | 34,233 | 34,233 |
share class as filed: ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:b12a9692b4e1d7fac7ac66d0808204e3 · issuer key cusip6:45783Y | NO CHANGE | −$2.2K | 0 | $858K | $855K | 29,500 | 29,500 |
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:10156 · issuer key iss:1861 | NO CHANGE | −$6.6K | 0 | $813K | $806K | 8,192 | 8,192 |
share class as filed: Corporate Debt · position key sid:sec:prov:04a24149b39c0a8ba2ce725d44d83235 · issuer key cusip6:12685J PRN | NO CHANGE | −$51.6K | 0 | $829K | $778K | 1,010,000 | 1,010,000 |
share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:17543 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | +$202K | 0 | $556K | $758K | 11,700 | 11,700 |
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 | NO CHANGE | −$36.7K | 0 | $755K | $718K | 1 | 1 |
share class as filed: ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:845309882512cf1fc9cac5bc299d3d1b · issuer key cusip6:45782C | NO CHANGE | −$17.1K | 0 | $637K | $620K | 11,000 | 11,000 |
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:17318 · issuer key iss:1617 | NO CHANGE | −$68.5K | 0 | $646K | $577K | 18,210 | 18,210 |
share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:13874 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | +$264 | 0 | $557K | $557K | 3,300 | 3,300 |
share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:13422 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$1.7K | 0 | $550K | $548K | 6,639 | 6,639 |
share class as filed: ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:b58722e7e3948a9a3b174f7e18eec43a · issuer key cusip6:45782C | NO CHANGE | −$9.6K | 0 | $520K | $511K | 11,850 | 11,850 |
share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:12412 · issuer key iss:2479 | NO CHANGE | +$14.6K | 0 | $457K | $471K | 3,183 | 3,183 |
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 | NO CHANGE | −$99.9K | 0 | $564K | $464K | 3,175 | 3,175 |
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:10739 · issuer key iss:130 | NO CHANGE | +$120K | 0 | $342K | $462K | 6,435 | 6,435 |
share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:17988 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | +$29.5K | 0 | $412K | $441K | 3,800 | 3,800 |
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key sid:sec:prov:0a03b87b8ba0c75be5d8aadddc7025b3 · issuer key cusip6:49845K | NO CHANGE | −$285K | 0 | $712K | $427K | 21,926 | 21,926 |
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 | NO CHANGE | +$120K | 0 | $293K | $413K | 3,130 | 3,130 |
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:13567 · issuer key iss:121 | NO CHANGE | +$16.4K | 0 | $373K | $389K | 1,816 | 1,816 |
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key sid:sec:prov:92d70af3046ad7c1844307f216b087fc · issuer key cusip6:92645B | NO CHANGE | +$13.4K | 0 | $354K | $367K | 5,610 | 5,610 |
share class as filed: ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:43d5e11022de91cec8f0ccb76e028ada · issuer key cusip6:45782C | NO CHANGE | +$6.1K | 0 | $352K | $358K | 9,000 | 9,000 |
share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:13160 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | +$13.1K | 0 | $344K | $357K | 6,291 | 6,291 |
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:14866 · issuer key iss:1787 | NO CHANGE | −$12.5K | 0 | $358K | $345K | 11,466 | 11,466 |
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:11393 · issuer key iss:545 | NO CHANGE | +$17.2K | 0 | $319K | $336K | 625 | 625 |
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:15445 · issuer key iss:84 | NO CHANGE | −$1.3K | 0 | $323K | $321K | 1,550 | 1,550 |
share class as filed: ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:14e11c92bc7fb0c647b1895b59277954 · issuer key cusip6:45783Y | NO CHANGE | −$6.9K | 0 | $320K | $313K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 | NO CHANGE | +$37.1K | 0 | $274K | $311K | 2,232 | 2,232 |
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:15495 · issuer key iss:1590 | NO CHANGE | −$62.5K | 0 | $336K | $273K | 643 | 643 |
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:12127 · issuer key iss:1315 | NO CHANGE | +$28.1K | 0 | $239K | $267K | 5,729 | 5,729 |
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:17366 · issuer key iss:932 | NO CHANGE | +$26.2K | 0 | $223K | $250K | 657 | 657 |
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:13386 · issuer key iss:1257 | NO CHANGE | +$29.1K | 0 | $220K | $250K | 575 | 575 |
share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:11469 · issuer key iss:1602 | NO CHANGE | +$1.3K | 0 | $242K | $243K | 3,730 | 3,730 |
share class as filed: ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:3a69ff5ca4f41bbce8dbd9c569fbb075 · issuer key iss:2482 | NO CHANGE | −$1.4K | 0 | $244K | $243K | 3,065 | 3,065 |
share class as filed: ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:1e2e95b154a45c4398cd33a435beb3de · issuer key cusip6:45782C | NO CHANGE | −$303 | 0 | $237K | $237K | 5,670 | 5,670 |
share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:10984 · issuer key iss:2477 | NO CHANGE | −$1.2K | 0 | $238K | $237K | 3,017 | 3,017 |
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:17823 · issuer key iss:153 | NO CHANGE | +$20.7K | 0 | $208K | $229K | 5,638 | 5,638 |
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:16949 · issuer key iss:431 | NO CHANGE | −$35.1K | 0 | $259K | $224K | 1,300 | 1,300 |
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:11644 · issuer key iss:1714 | NO CHANGE | −$4.3K | 0 | $228K | $223K | 1,764 | 1,764 |
share class as filed: ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:ead4136001e20c053d7f45b14bcdc536 · issuer key cusip6:46429B | NO CHANGE | −$3.4K | 0 | $223K | $220K | 2,372 | 2,372 |
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:12597 · issuer key iss:1545 | NO CHANGE | −$83.6K | 0 | $297K | $214K | 1,815 | 1,815 |
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key sid:sec:prov:cabbf5a883b4364fc287153e0952b2c5 · issuer key cusip6:14427M | NO CHANGE | +$10.4K | 0 | $18.0K | $28.5K | 36,021 | 36,021 |
Ticker: no position here maps to a reviewed ticker. Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
363 issuers · 450 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $804M | 2,172,672 | 4.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC-CL C2 positions · 3 reported rows
| $761M | 2,652,974 | 4.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CINTAS CORP · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $719M | 4,252,541 | 4.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $670M | 2,641,243 | 3.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC-CLASS A · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $526M | 919,047 | 2.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES CORE S&P 500 ETF22 positions · 22 reported rows
| $498M | 1,592,825 | 2.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORP · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $478M | 2,740,047 | 2.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON.COM INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $445M | 2,135,259 | 2.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TOUCHSTONE STRTG IN ETF-IUSD8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $402M | 14,759,589 | 2.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $362M | 2,136,316 | 2.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BANK OF AMERICA CORP1 position · 2 reported rows
| $282M | 5,790,164 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIFTH THIRD BANCORP1 position · 2 reported rows
| $261M | 5,612,136 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $260M | 1,064,304 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTERNATIONAL · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $256M | 1,546,551 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VISA INC-CLASS A SHARES · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $253M | 837,287 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB (CHARLES) CORP · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $239M | 2,541,412 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CINCINNATI FINANCIAL CORP · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $236M | 1,498,676 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MEDTRONIC PLC1 position · 2 reported rows
| $225M | 2,602,184 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR-SP ADR · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $221M | 653,469 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TEXAS INSTRUMENTS INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $201M | 1,036,439 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ORACLE CORP1 position · 2 reported rows
| $185M | 1,258,247 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC | $180M | 580,017 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DEERE & CO · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $163M | 290,035 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $162M | 191,990 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SALESFORCE INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $160M | 855,312 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $158M | 2,605,927 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BECTON DICKINSON AND CO · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $154M | 981,876 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MARKEL GROUP INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $153M | 79,800 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | APPLIED MATERIALS INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $152M | 445,323 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BOEING CO/THE · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $150M | 755,092 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC-CL B2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $129M | 267,702 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $128M | 474,885 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JONES LANG LASALLE INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $123M | 404,872 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AIRBNB INC-CLASS A · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $122M | 962,886 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | COMCAST CORP-CLASS A · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $118M | 4,111,230 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TOT WORLD STK ETF4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $116M | 1,176,527 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES RUSSELL 2500 ETF · Mutual Fund CUSIP 46435G268 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $115M | 1,504,650 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO/THE · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $110M | 760,982 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORP · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $106M | 512,189 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LPL FINANCIAL HOLDINGS INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $105M | 348,101 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WALT DISNEY CO/THE · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $104M | 1,075,860 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INTL FLAVORS & FRAGRANCES · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $104M | 1,427,599 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SS&C TECHNOLOGIES HOLDINGS · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $102M | 1,512,934 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | STANLEY BLACK & DECKER INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $102M | 1,432,504 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO | $92.8M | 315,309 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CISCO SYSTEMS INC1 position · 2 reported rows
| $88.0M | 1,133,743 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LAS VEGAS SANDS CORP · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $84.8M | 1,574,544 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | HCA HEALTHCARE INC1 position · 2 reported rows
| $82.0M | 173,193 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | HOME DEPOT INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $81.1M | 246,600 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MONSTER BEVERAGE CORP · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $80.3M | 1,108,817 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MERCK & CO. INC. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $79.4M | 659,851 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC1 position · 2 reported rows
| $78.9M | 1,572,692 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ANALOG DEVICES INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $78.4M | 246,490 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN FINANCIAL GROUP INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $78.1M | 611,422 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | KLA CORP1 position · 2 reported rows
| $76.8M | 52,164 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST FINANCIAL BANCORP · Common Stock CUSIP 320209109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $76.7M | 2,751,469 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | US BANCORP · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $74.9M | 1,440,893 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $72.4M | 779,519 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | RTX CORP · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $72.3M | 374,599 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MCDONALD'S CORP · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $72.1M | 232,144 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD RUSSELL 2000 ETF5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $71.4M | 652,697 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CATERPILLAR INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $71.3M | 100,672 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INTL BUSINESS MACHINES CORP1 position · 2 reported rows
| $71.3M | 294,079 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AT&T INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $71.2M | 2,454,967 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | KINDER MORGAN INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $68.0M | 2,029,519 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WORKDAY INC-CLASS A · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $67.2M | 517,349 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | HUBBELL INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $66.5M | 135,540 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WELLS FARGO & CO · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $66.4M | 833,579 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PEPSICO INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $65.5M | 422,083 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BLACKROCK INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $65.2M | 67,806 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $65.0M | 107,554 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | QUALCOMM INC1 position · 2 reported rows
| $64.3M | 499,232 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DUKE ENERGY CORP · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $64.2M | 489,935 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ENTERGY CORP · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $63.8M | 567,862 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN TOWER CORP · REIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $63.2M | 366,299 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SOUTHERN CO/THE · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $62.9M | 652,169 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LINDE PLC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $58.2M | 117,350 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $57.5M | 170,106 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PFIZER INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $57.3M | 2,042,039 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | UNION PACIFIC CORP · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $57.2M | 235,609 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NETFLIX INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $55.5M | 577,429 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $55.1M | 765,736 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | 3M CO · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $54.7M | 376,840 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CITIGROUP INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $54.6M | 481,481 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CVS HEALTH CORP · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $54.0M | 752,007 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Vanguard S&P 5005 positions · 5 reported rows
| $53.7M | 99,729 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | YUM! BRANDS INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $53.5M | 343,847 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LIVERAMP HOLDINGS INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $52.0M | 1,960,674 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SHERWIN-WILLIAMS CO/THE · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $51.5M | 160,558 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ROPER TECHNOLOGIES INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $50.1M | 141,584 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TRUIST FINANCIAL CORP · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $49.6M | 1,079,513 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SYSCO CORP · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $49.6M | 695,647 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | COCA-COLA FEMSA SAB-SP ADR · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $48.5M | 496,822 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $48.0M | 52,225 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VALERO ENERGY CORP · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $47.5M | 192,430 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | HAEMONETICS CORP/MASS · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $47.4M | 841,017 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MORGAN STANLEY1 position · 2 reported rows
| $46.8M | 284,255 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PHILLIPS 66 · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $46.1M | 252,809 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PROGYNY INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $45.7M | 2,693,393 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ABBVIE INC1 position · 2 reported rows
| $45.2M | 207,858 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 47.2%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 138 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 450 / 450median book 97.5 positions
440 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open FORT WASHINGTON INVESTMENT ADVISORS INC /OH/'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.