SEGALL BRYANT & HAMILL, LLC
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $7.0B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 576
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 88
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 82
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 | TRIM | −$11.0M | −16,505 | $126M | $115M | 674,705 | 658,200 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 | TRIM | −$13.2M | −23,576 | $108M | $95.0M | 397,783 | 374,207 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 | ADD | −$24.6M | +6,783 | $115M | $90.8M | 238,607 | 245,390 | |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13856 · issuer key iss:1889 | TRIM | −$23.6M | −57,162 | $112M | $88.8M | 279,410 | 222,248 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11388 · issuer key iss:1133 | TRIM | +$9.4M | −43,699 | $70.8M | $80.2M | 279,983 | 236,284 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17145 · issuer key iss:966 | TRIM | +$6.9M | −109,297 | $72.1M | $79.0M | 1,218,345 | 1,109,048 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 | ADD | −$6.5M | +6,238 | $79.7M | $73.2M | 345,451 | 351,689 | |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17669 · issuer key iss:1215 | ADD | +$21.7M | +298,298 | $46.5M | $68.2M | 636,526 | 934,824 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15624 · issuer key iss:662 | TRIM | +$4.2M | −25,131 | $59.4M | $63.6M | 340,850 | 315,719 | |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18119 · issuer key iss:641 | TRIM | +$6.2M | −416,138 | $55.9M | $62.1M | 2,235,518 | 1,819,380 | |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16832 · issuer key iss:1700 | TRIM | −$4.1M | −33,262 | $61.3M | $57.2M | 651,133 | 617,871 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17216 · issuer key iss:1366 | TRIM | −$6.5M | −123,516 | $63.0M | $56.5M | 399,205 | 275,689 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14561 · issuer key iss:945 | ADD | +$23.5M | +46,935 | $30.3M | $53.8M | 422,536 | 469,471 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13036 · issuer key iss:1530 | TRIM | +$7.7M | −3,561 | $45.5M | $53.1M | 101,387 | 97,826 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12938 · issuer key iss:120 | TRIM | −$1.2M | −50,078 | $54.0M | $52.8M | 727,686 | 677,608 | |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:4268c1572c3020d3547a1559b21d7f64 · issuer key cusip6:811707 | TRIM | −$5.4M | −109,764 | $57.8M | $52.4M | 1,839,615 | 1,729,851 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 | TRIM | −$8.7M | −12,288 | $60.2M | $51.5M | 191,801 | 179,513 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 | TRIM | −$7.8M | −10,299 | $59.2M | $51.4M | 189,052 | 178,753 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12263 · issuer key iss:824 | TRIM | −$1.3M | −45,327 | $51.1M | $49.8M | 1,159,653 | 1,114,326 | |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16514 · issuer key iss:1163 | TRIM | +$9.4M | −10,619 | $39.8M | $49.2M | 232,348 | 221,729 |
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 51
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:14012 · issuer key iss:2479 | NO CHANGE | +$731K | 0 | $15.5M | $16.3M | 172,500 | 172,500 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key iss:2480 | NO CHANGE | +$64.0K | 0 | $11.9M | $11.9M | 220,793 | 220,793 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:16868 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | +$207K | 0 | $8.9M | $9.1M | 135,277 | 135,277 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17173 · issuer key iss:1138 | NO CHANGE | +$1.5M | 0 | $5.8M | $7.3M | 12,022 | 12,022 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:11230 · issuer key iss:1633 | NO CHANGE | −$351K | 0 | $7.4M | $7.1M | 276,549 | 276,549 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:11348 · issuer key iss:1981 | NO CHANGE | +$109K | 0 | $6.0M | $6.1M | 116,379 | 116,379 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 | NO CHANGE | +$153K | 0 | $5.0M | $5.1M | 31,031 | 31,031 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 | NO CHANGE | +$29.7K | 0 | $3.8M | $3.8M | 26,291 | 26,291 |
| — | share class as filed: RE · position key pos:12216 · issuer key iss:1531 | NO CHANGE | +$275K | 0 | $3.2M | $3.5M | 57,133 | 57,133 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13390 · issuer key iss:656 | NO CHANGE | +$465K | 0 | $2.7M | $3.2M | 165,499 | 165,499 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 | NO CHANGE | +$588K | 0 | $2.5M | $3.1M | 62,072 | 62,072 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15690 · issuer key iss:610 | NO CHANGE | +$324K | 0 | $2.8M | $3.1M | 23,583 | 23,583 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11659 · issuer key iss:288 | NO CHANGE | −$1.1M | 0 | $4.1M | $3.0M | 95,000 | 95,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14135 · issuer key iss:1060 | NO CHANGE | +$518K | 0 | $2.4M | $2.9M | 85,689 | 85,689 |
| — | share class as filed: ADR · position key pos:14503 · issuer key iss:1578 | NO CHANGE | +$596K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.8M | 30,526 | 30,526 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15015 · issuer key iss:92 | NO CHANGE | +$356K | 0 | $2.5M | $2.8M | 42,763 | 42,763 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 | NO CHANGE | +$225K | 0 | $2.6M | $2.8M | 36,709 | 36,709 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13406 · issuer key iss:2156 | NO CHANGE | −$276K | 0 | $2.8M | $2.5M | 29,330 | 29,330 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15193 · issuer key iss:1500 | NO CHANGE | +$18.2K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.3M | 28,000 | 28,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16848 · issuer key iss:538 | NO CHANGE | −$178K | 0 | $2.1M | $1.9M | 23,601 | 23,601 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 | NO CHANGE | +$217K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.9M | 68,320 | 68,320 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14728 · issuer key iss:811 | NO CHANGE | −$443K | 0 | $2.2M | $1.8M | 47,777 | 47,777 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:1959b8c6210eb12cab0e18074fcb8aff · issuer key cusip6:29382R | NO CHANGE | +$22.8K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.7M | 570,450 | 570,450 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13354 · issuer key iss:367 | NO CHANGE | −$168K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.6M | 22,322 | 22,322 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 | NO CHANGE | +$194K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.4M | 46,800 | 46,800 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12684 · issuer key iss:650 | NO CHANGE | +$151K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.3M | 23,926 | 23,926 |
| — | share class as filed: ADR · position key sid:sec:prov:1d121eb0574b5cc98ca7674be2f41fdb · issuer key cusip6:92763W | NO CHANGE | −$159K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.3M | 80,500 | 80,500 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11063 · issuer key iss:1009 | NO CHANGE | +$230K | 0 | $996K | $1.2M | 12,009 | 12,009 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11761 · issuer key iss:605 | NO CHANGE | +$511K | 0 | $654K | $1.2M | 27,966 | 27,966 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:f09ca715df3220c33ae5952bafa21f4c · issuer key cusip6:031001 | NO CHANGE | +$208K | 0 | $907K | $1.1M | 39,521 | 39,521 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14216 · issuer key iss:1711 | NO CHANGE | −$49.0K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 15,221 | 15,221 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key cusip:G54050102 · issuer key cusip6:G54050 | NO CHANGE | −$135K | 0 | $1.1M | $943K | 22,200 | 22,200 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15837 · issuer key iss:1075 | NO CHANGE | −$73.4K | 0 | $1.0M | $938K | 41,692 | 41,692 |
| — | share class as filed: ADR · position key pos:10674 · issuer key iss:1886 | NO CHANGE | +$162K | 0 | $735K | $897K | 56,374 | 56,374 |
| — | share class as filed: ADR · position key pos:12980 · issuer key iss:964 | NO CHANGE | −$283K | 0 | $1.2M | $886K | 65,600 | 65,600 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:257a59d6ed23a6c7ac06754ac9517055 · issuer key cusip6:29089Q | NO CHANGE | −$430K | 0 | $1.3M | $880K | 105,980 | 105,980 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17141 · issuer key iss:993 | NO CHANGE | −$76.0K | 0 | $811K | $735K | 20,600 | 20,600 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:17416 · issuer key iss:1000 | NO CHANGE | −$4.0K | 0 | $728K | $724K | 16,000 | 16,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13397 · issuer key iss:1403 | NO CHANGE | −$96.9K | 0 | $764K | $668K | 29,536 | 29,536 |
| — | share class as filed: RE · position key pos:10944 · issuer key iss:800 | NO CHANGE | −$4.3K | 0 | $602K | $598K | 13,474 | 13,474 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:23efa56d5ecbc53ac3bf58c35d7793a6 · issuer key cusip6:927107 | NO CHANGE | +$89.9K | 0 | $465K | $555K | 13,148 | 13,148 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:7b09ea0029c2a987d39ea6859e54b9da · issuer key cusip6:629156 | NO CHANGE | +$33.6K | 0 | $510K | $543K | 93,209 | 93,209 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18152 · issuer key iss:501 | NO CHANGE | −$54.4K | 0 | $592K | $538K | 34,200 | 34,200 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11398 · issuer key iss:2291 | NO CHANGE | +$105K | 0 | $428K | $533K | 29,700 | 29,700 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:b5a8fc97dbcb7ae527c97957196099cf · issuer key cusip6:01881G | NO CHANGE | −$14.6K | 0 | $539K | $524K | 14,000 | 14,000 |
| — | share class as filed: ADR · position key sid:sec:prov:bec2f4a0478ade1e82b0897edcc558e0 · issuer key cusip6:97651M | NO CHANGE | −$172K | 0 | $677K | $506K | 238,500 | 238,500 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17344 · issuer key iss:1135 | NO CHANGE | −$42.9K | 0 | $442K | $399K | 15,048 | 15,048 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:e45b9358e4ca13816a0635a7e5b0c72f · issuer key cusip6:276317 | NO CHANGE | +$9.2K | 0 | $328K | $337K | 16,661 | 16,661 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:ee80ba86e360078267c01fae5e6b9408 · issuer key cusip6:126389 | NO CHANGE | −$148K | 0 | $481K | $333K | 38,448 | 38,448 |
| — | share class as filed: ADR · position key pos:10363 · issuer key iss:866 | NO CHANGE | −$147K | 0 | $460K | $313K | 12,600 | 12,600 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14879 · issuer key iss:3 | NO CHANGE | −$224K | 0 | $443K | $219K | 24,280 | 24,280 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
567 issuers · 576 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $115M | 658,200 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC CL C | $103M | 358,266 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $95.0M | 374,207 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $90.8M | 245,390 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | VALMONT INDS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d ticker not yet mapped | $88.8M | 222,248 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LITTELFUSE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $80.2M | 236,284 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INGEVITY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $79.0M | 1,109,048 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON.COM INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $73.2M | 351,689 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | MERCURY SYS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d ticker not yet mapped | $68.2M | 934,824 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENSIGN GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $63.6M | 315,719 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | ELEMENT SOLUTIONS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d ticker not yet mapped | $62.1M | 1,819,380 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | SOUTHSTATE BANK CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d ticker not yet mapped | $57.2M | 617,871 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ONTO INNOVATION INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $56.5M | 275,689 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IPG PHOTONICS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $53.8M | 469,471 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RBC BEARINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $53.1M | 97,826 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERIS BANCORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $52.8M | 677,608 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | SEACOAST BANKING CORP OF FLORIDA · COM CUSIP 811707801 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d ticker not yet mapped | $52.4M | 1,729,851 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GLACIER BANCORP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $49.8M | 1,114,326 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | MACOM TECH SOLUTIONS HLDGS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d ticker not yet mapped | $49.2M | 221,729 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | MATERION CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d ticker not yet mapped | $48.4M | 334,337 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPRI HOLDINGS LIMITED SHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d ticker not yet mapped | $48.2M | 2,734,735 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | AZZ INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d ticker not yet mapped | $47.7M | 381,362 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEREX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $47.4M | 802,573 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCKESSON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $47.2M | 54,515 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TIMKEN CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $45.4M | 451,516 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES CORE S&P SMALL-CAP ETF5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $45.3M | 371,755 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | STAG INDL INC COM · RE CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d ticker not yet mapped | $45.0M | 1,247,215 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LATTICE SEMICONDUCTOR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $44.9M | 483,876 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | EAGLE MATERIALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d ticker not yet mapped | $44.8M | 236,441 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | CHEVRON CORP NEW COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d ticker not yet mapped | $44.5M | 215,063 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | FRANKLIN ELEC INC · COM CUSIP 353514102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d ticker not yet mapped | $44.4M | 481,906 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | VISA INC CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d ticker not yet mapped | $43.6M | 144,297 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | MOOG INC CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d ticker not yet mapped | $43.3M | 147,960 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | ADAPTHEALTH CORP COMMON STOCK · COM CUSIP 00653Q102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d ticker not yet mapped | $41.4M | 3,478,592 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BELDEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $40.5M | 352,324 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENPRO INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $40.4M | 161,327 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ATI INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $40.3M | 277,371 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | TEXAS CAPITAL BANCSHARES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d ticker not yet mapped | $38.2M | 402,395 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | MATADOR RESOURCES CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d ticker not yet mapped | $38.1M | 603,703 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENERSYS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $38.1M | 219,223 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARISTA NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $37.9M | 309,050 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD VALUE ETF2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $37.5M | 161,176 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MURPHY OIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $36.6M | 886,984 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MODINE MFG CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $36.4M | 167,769 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | DESCARTES SYS GROUP INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d ticker not yet mapped | $35.1M | 490,898 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | CRESCENT ENERGY COMPANY CL A COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d ticker not yet mapped | $35.0M | 2,594,152 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | NATIONAL BANK HOLDINGS CORPORATION · COM CUSIP 633707104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d ticker not yet mapped | $34.7M | 885,370 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORE SCIENTIFIC INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $34.5M | 2,305,498 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD FTSE DEVELOPED ETF · ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d ticker not yet mapped | $34.1M | 532,920 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB INTL EQUITY ETF2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $33.9M | 1,360,222 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | CASELLA WASTE SYS INC CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d ticker not yet mapped | $33.9M | 426,703 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | ALLEGRO MICROSYSTEMS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d ticker not yet mapped | $32.9M | 1,044,984 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | WESBANCO INC · COM CUSIP 950810101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d ticker not yet mapped | $32.0M | 928,768 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | JP MORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d ticker not yet mapped | $31.9M | 108,328 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | VF CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d ticker not yet mapped | $30.9M | 1,817,805 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | DIGITALBRIDGE GROUP INC CL A COM · RE CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d ticker not yet mapped | $30.6M | 1,987,284 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FLOWSERVE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $30.5M | 415,200 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STERLING INFRASTRUCTURE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $30.4M | 74,653 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL CL B NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d ticker not yet mapped | $30.4M | 63,357 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUANTA SERVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $30.0M | 54,554 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SUNCOR ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $29.4M | 445,249 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | APPLIED INDUSTRIAL TECH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d ticker not yet mapped | $29.4M | 110,642 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | COHU INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d ticker not yet mapped | $29.3M | 955,344 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | OWENS ILL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d ticker not yet mapped | $29.0M | 2,754,970 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | ICU MEDICAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d ticker not yet mapped | $29.0M | 224,163 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ITT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $28.5M | 149,755 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCORE TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $28.5M | 500,152 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONOLITHIC PWR SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $28.5M | 26,061 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | SILGAN HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d ticker not yet mapped | $27.0M | 694,644 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | REINSURANCE GROUP OF AMERICA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d ticker not yet mapped | $26.9M | 131,854 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | PAPA JOHNS INTL INC · COM CUSIP 698813102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d ticker not yet mapped | $26.6M | 821,314 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $26.6M | 276,576 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CELANESE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $26.3M | 399,849 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | SIMPSON MANUFACTURING CO INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d ticker not yet mapped | $25.9M | 150,936 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CULLEN/FROST BANKERS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $25.8M | 188,407 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | CONSTELLATION ENERGY CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d ticker not yet mapped | $25.8M | 92,298 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | TERRENO RLTY CORP · RE CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d ticker not yet mapped | $25.7M | 418,515 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENTHERM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $25.7M | 924,089 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | GLOBE LIFE INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d ticker not yet mapped | $25.5M | 183,212 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | QUIDEL CORP COM · COM CUSIP 219798105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d ticker not yet mapped | $25.4M | 1,543,410 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | CACI INTERNATIONAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d ticker not yet mapped | $25.3M | 46,594 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED ENERGY INDS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $25.0M | 77,539 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | GRIFFON CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d ticker not yet mapped | $24.8M | 341,458 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNIVERSAL DISPLAY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $24.6M | 268,760 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $24.5M | 56,400 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST BANCORP NC · COM CUSIP 318910106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d ticker not yet mapped | $24.2M | 429,818 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TXNM ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $24.2M | 413,199 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | STONEX GROUP INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d ticker not yet mapped | $24.1M | 299,088 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $24.0M | 124,556 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $23.9M | 149,277 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | SYNAPTICS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d ticker not yet mapped | $23.4M | 333,602 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $23.1M | 250,022 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILDAN ACTIVEWEAR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $23.0M | 414,183 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRYKER CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $22.9M | 69,732 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COLUMBIA BKG SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $22.8M | 832,016 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | PROTAGONIST THERAPEUTICS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d ticker not yet mapped | $22.4M | 212,714 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | PROLOGIS TRUST · RE CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d ticker not yet mapped | $22.4M | 169,441 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BIO-TECHNE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $22.4M | 428,507 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRUMENTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $22.1M | 113,728 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | QUANEX BUILDING PRODUCTS CORP COM · COM CUSIP 747619104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d ticker not yet mapped | $22.1M | 1,227,485 | 0.3% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 22.7%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 45 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 576 / 576median book 97.5 positions
658 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open SEGALL BRYANT & HAMILL, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.