AGF MANAGEMENT LTD
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $22.3B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 1,025
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 57
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 64
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 | ADD | −$58.6M | +50,655 | $1.0B | $981M | 5,571,664 | 5,622,319 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 | ADD | −$58.7M | +33,559 | $840M | $782M | 2,685,042 | 2,718,601 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 | ADD | −$12.9M | +249,386 | $664M | $651M | 2,876,345 | 3,125,731 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 | ADD | +$366M | +710,875 | $83.4M | $449M | 195,575 | 906,450 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18169 · issuer key iss:1577 | ADD | −$16.2M | +39,375 | $456M | $440M | 2,396,579 | 2,435,954 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 | TRIM | −$30.3M | −38,633 | $454M | $424M | 1,986,753 | 1,948,120 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 | TRIM | −$277M | −658,228 | $689M | $412M | 1,990,771 | 1,332,543 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 | ADD | +$46.5M | +35,580 | $364M | $411M | 3,267,880 | 3,303,460 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 | TRIM | −$129M | −111,798 | $487M | $358M | 737,236 | 625,438 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11150 · issuer key iss:1887 | TRIM | +$86.4M | −215,300 | $270M | $356M | 1,656,718 | 1,441,418 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16439 · issuer key iss:520 | ADD | +$125M | +126,948 | $195M | $319M | 2,222,198 | 2,349,146 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 | ADD | +$79.8M | +23,893 | $217M | $297M | 845,271 | 869,164 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10743 · issuer key iss:1088 | TRIM | −$159M | −691,419 | $454M | $295M | 1,545,768 | 854,349 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17594 · issuer key iss:1808 | TRIM | −$40.3M | −402,087 | $331M | $291M | 3,042,610 | 2,640,523 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:10892 · issuer key iss:2454 | TRIM | −$45.1M | −147,616 | $332M | $287M | 2,305,500 | 2,157,884 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17250 · issuer key iss:54 | ADD | +$132M | +505,512 | $151M | $284M | 892,110 | 1,397,622 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 | ADD | −$32.1M | +107,756 | $307M | $275M | 634,926 | 742,682 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 | TRIM | −$240M | −260,655 | $514M | $274M | 585,121 | 324,466 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11527 · issuer key iss:381 | ADD | +$60.8M | +196,480 | $211M | $271M | 2,299,732 | 2,496,212 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 | ADD | +$158M | +186,213 | $92.2M | $250M | 85,835 | 272,048 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 51
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17793 · issuer key iss:1061 | NO CHANGE | +$938K | 0 | $11.0M | $11.9M | 389,703 | 389,703 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:e64e5438d26b52bbfcb37bde4c834ad9 · issuer key cusip6:852066 | NO CHANGE | +$2.1M | 0 | $4.5M | $6.6M | 46,314 | 46,314 |
| — | share class as filed: CCB · position key pos:14009 · issuer key iss:72 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$681K | 0 | $6.4M | $5.7M | 4,100,000 | 4,100,000 |
| — | share class as filed: CCB · position key pos:10676 · issuer key iss:859 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$283K | 0 | $3.8M | $3.5M | 4,300,000 | 4,300,000 |
| — | share class as filed: CPFD · position key pos:13332 · issuer key iss:230 | NO CHANGE | −$151K | 0 | $3.1M | $3.0M | 2,500 | 2,500 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:068de4b562add61f313e14592c45b3ed · issuer key iss:2474 | NO CHANGE | −$56.4K | 0 | $2.6M | $2.5M | 87,500 | 87,500 |
| — | share class as filed: CCB · position key pos:16333 · issuer key iss:425 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$731K | 0 | $1.5M | $2.2M | 700,000 | 700,000 |
| — | share class as filed: CCB · position key pos:13377 · issuer key iss:1218 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$46.6K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.2M | 2,275,000 | 2,275,000 |
| — | share class as filed: CCB · position key pos:14647 · issuer key iss:753 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$152K | 0 | $1.9M | $2.0M | 1,650,000 | 1,650,000 |
| — | share class as filed: CCB · position key pos:17437 · issuer key iss:846 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$64.1K | 0 | $1.9M | $2.0M | 750,000 | 750,000 |
| — | share class as filed: CCB · position key pos:12736 · issuer key iss:874 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$71.3K | 0 | $2.0M | $1.9M | 1,500,000 | 1,500,000 |
| — | share class as filed: CPFD · position key pos:11776 · issuer key iss:66 | NO CHANGE | +$324K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.9M | 26,000 | 26,000 |
| — | share class as filed: CCB · position key pos:11293 · issuer key iss:311 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$88.0K | 0 | $1.9M | $1.8M | 1,000,000 | 1,000,000 |
| — | share class as filed: CCB · position key sid:sec:prov:eb98eb0046d26e5276e337f316cb3993 · issuer key cusip6:163086 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$48.5K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.7M | 1,150,000 | 1,150,000 |
| — | share class as filed: CCB · position key sid:sec:prov:ac7fd895697b4693a1f2e8a549f09963 · issuer key cusip6:69352P PRN | NO CHANGE | +$99.9K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.6M | 1,350,000 | 1,350,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13903 · issuer key iss:354 | NO CHANGE | +$49.4K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.5M | 9,300 | 9,300 |
| — | share class as filed: CPFD · position key pos:15428 · issuer key iss:1955 | NO CHANGE | −$74.1K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.5M | 1,300 | 1,300 |
| — | share class as filed: CCB · position key pos:15366 · issuer key iss:416 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$160K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.5M | 600,000 | 600,000 |
| — | share class as filed: CCB · position key sid:sec:prov:0b8991a0dd69bbf1c5b96ec80cbbe70c · issuer key cusip6:83419X PRN | NO CHANGE | +$168K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.2M | 1,000,000 | 1,000,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12941 · issuer key iss:1993 | NO CHANGE | +$375K | 0 | $870K | $1.2M | 6,400 | 6,400 |
| — | share class as filed: CCB · position key sid:sec:prov:a8e292d6ac28cd1cc90d9680f0fa6c56 · issuer key cusip6:09709U PRN | NO CHANGE | +$111K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.2M | 1,050,000 | 1,050,000 |
| — | share class as filed: CCB · position key pos:11962 · issuer key iss:341 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$127K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.2M | 750,000 | 750,000 |
| — | share class as filed: CCB · position key pos:14235 · issuer key iss:87 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$179K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.2M | 950,000 | 950,000 |
| — | share class as filed: CCB · position key pos:16446 · issuer key iss:1845 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$89.8K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.1M | 950,000 | 950,000 |
| — | share class as filed: CCB · position key pos:14452 · issuer key iss:1391 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$8.7K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 1,100,000 | 1,100,000 |
| — | share class as filed: CCB · position key pos:11370 · issuer key iss:1003 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$61.5K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.1M | 750,000 | 750,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17450 · issuer key iss:1190 | NO CHANGE | +$159K | 0 | $960K | $1.1M | 11,298 | 11,298 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13710 · issuer key iss:1441 | NO CHANGE | +$153K | 0 | $933K | $1.1M | 38,550 | 38,550 |
| — | share class as filed: CCB · position key pos:17334 · issuer key iss:1650 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$2.1K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 1,125,000 | 1,125,000 |
| — | share class as filed: CCB · position key sid:sec:prov:6177305fca2f43dac8a7e56f5da82694 · issuer key cusip6:98149G PRN | NO CHANGE | −$800 | 0 | $1.0M | $1.0M | 1,000,000 | 1,000,000 |
| — | share class as filed: CCB · position key pos:13701 · issuer key iss:1826 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$195K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.0M | 1,000,000 | 1,000,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13905 · issuer key iss:1016 | NO CHANGE | +$35.3K | 0 | $939K | $974K | 13,970 | 13,970 |
| — | share class as filed: CCB · position key pos:16026 · issuer key iss:52 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$171K | 0 | $1.1M | $936K | 1,000,000 | 1,000,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14737 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$5.6K | 0 | $919K | $913K | 9,200 | 9,200 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:e80cc45ae7833b901a24570947177154 · issuer key cusip6:921909 | NO CHANGE | +$19.6K | 0 | $885K | $905K | 11,730 | 11,730 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11644 · issuer key iss:1714 | NO CHANGE | −$17.5K | 0 | $919K | $902K | 7,125 | 7,125 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14990 · issuer key iss:1602 | NO CHANGE | +$40.9K | 0 | $840K | $880K | 6,033 | 6,033 |
| — | share class as filed: CPFD · position key pos:11085 · issuer key iss:141 | NO CHANGE | −$256K | 0 | $1.1M | $877K | 15,000 | 15,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17180 · issuer key iss:1872 | NO CHANGE | −$229K | 0 | $1.1M | $834K | 9,100 | 9,100 |
| — | share class as filed: CCB · position key sid:sec:prov:0159d3adbe69c3b2493dcc99b119bab0 · issuer key cusip6:81180W PRN | NO CHANGE | +$243K | 0 | $588K | $831K | 175,000 | 175,000 |
| — | share class as filed: PFD · position key pos:11984 · issuer key iss:1042 | NO CHANGE | −$238K | 0 | $1.1M | $825K | 20,500 | 20,500 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10919 · issuer key iss:1013 | NO CHANGE | −$36.2K | 0 | $697K | $661K | 5,000 | 5,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17452 · issuer key iss:1604 | NO CHANGE | −$17.2K | 0 | $476K | $459K | 990 | 990 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:edad21db9dea8ed5cb24922067a32865 · issuer key cusip6:46435U | NO CHANGE | −$30.7K | 0 | $485K | $454K | 4,000 | 4,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11736 · issuer key iss:653 | NO CHANGE | +$87.7K | 0 | $330K | $417K | 22,750 | 22,750 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17729 · issuer key iss:1256 | NO CHANGE | +$21.8K | 0 | $372K | $394K | 15,454 | 15,454 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:cc436d9af4067ff4382c62284d4ff9e5 · issuer key cusip6:98985Y | NO CHANGE | −$19.4K | 0 | $395K | $376K | 15,000 | 15,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 | NO CHANGE | −$8.6K | 0 | $304K | $296K | 2,609 | 2,609 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:f9edbe55caee8e3cb6eac2a550581ab6 · issuer key cusip6:921910 | NO CHANGE | −$20.0K | 0 | $278K | $258K | 2,300 | 2,300 |
| — | share class as filed: CCB · position key pos:13374 · issuer key iss:1797 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$84.6K | 0 | $286K | $201K | 169,000 | 169,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: ADR · position key pos:13027 · issuer key iss:1636 | NO CHANGE | −$109K | 0 | $310K | $201K | 2,431 | 2,431 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
565 issuers · 1,025 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA Corp.1 position · 5 reported rows
| $981M | 5,622,319 | 4.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | State Street Technology Select Sector SPDR ETF11 positions · 13 reported rows
| $902M | 9,573,995 | 4.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Alphabet Inc.2 positions · 10 reported rows
| $825M | 2,869,953 | 3.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Amazon.com Inc.1 position · 5 reported rows
| $651M | 3,125,731 | 2.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Vanguard Index Tr Stock Marke8 positions · 11 reported rows
| $469M | 1,341,448 | 2.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Linde PLC | $449M | 906,450 | 2.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Fidelity MSCI Information Technology Index ETF11 positions · 22 reported rows
| $446M | 5,499,366 | 2.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Royal Bank of Canada | $440M | 2,435,954 | 2.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AbbVie Inc. | $424M | 1,948,120 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Broadcom Inc. | $412M | 1,332,543 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Walmart Inc. | $411M | 3,303,460 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Meta Platforms Inc.1 position · 4 reported rows
| $358M | 625,438 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Valero Energy Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $356M | 1,441,418 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Corning Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $319M | 2,349,146 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Applied Materials Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $297M | 869,164 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | L3Harris Technologies Inc. | $295M | 854,349 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Toronto-Dominion Bank1 position · 2 reported rows
| $291M | 2,640,523 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Agnico Eagle Mines Ltd. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $284M | 1,397,622 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Microsoft Corp.1 position · 5 reported rows
| $275M | 742,682 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | The Goldman Sachs Group Inc.1 position · 2 reported rows
| $274M | 324,466 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Cameco Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $271M | 2,496,212 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Eli Lilly and Co. | $250M | 272,048 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Hilton Worldwide Holdings Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $246M | 809,739 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Northrop Grumman Corp. | $241M | 353,793 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Coherent Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $238M | 998,394 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Targa Resources Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $230M | 916,358 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Canadian Natural Resources Ltd.1 position · 2 reported rows
| $229M | 4,453,036 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Southern Copper Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $219M | 1,273,626 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Suncor Energy Inc. | $216M | 2,685,549 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Tesla Inc. | $215M | 577,582 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Intuitive Surgical Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $208M | 451,704 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GE Vernova LLC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $203M | 233,022 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Caterpillar Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $202M | 285,596 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | State Street SPDR Bloomberg 1-3 Month T-Bill ETF2 positions · 4 reported rows
| $189M | 2,085,874 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LyondellBasell Industries NV · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $186M | 2,310,951 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SLB Ltd. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $186M | 3,616,450 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Capital One Financial Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $182M | 995,519 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Enbridge Inc. | $181M | 3,031,740 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Quanta Services Inc. | $180M | 328,156 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Howmet Aerospace Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $165M | 716,844 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Co. Ltd. ADR1 position · 2 reported rows
| $164M | 485,639 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TechnipFMC PLC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $164M | 2,373,496 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Johnson & Johnson | $161M | 659,225 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Canadian Pacific Kansas City Ltd. | $156M | 1,980,020 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Bank of America Corp. | $150M | 3,022,232 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Visa Inc. | $149M | 493,340 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Palantir Technologies Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $146M | 996,817 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMorgan Chase & Co. | $140M | 477,180 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Alcoa Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $138M | 2,075,213 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Manulife Financial Corp.1 position · 2 reported rows
| $133M | 3,446,160 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Brookfield Corp.1 position · 2 reported rows
| $132M | 3,246,823 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Thomson Reuters Corp. | $130M | 1,437,038 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Vanguard Sector Inde Informat7 positions · 10 reported rows
| $128M | 347,621 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Baker Hughes Co. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $123M | 2,012,425 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | The TJX Cos. Inc.1 position · 2 reported rows
| $122M | 764,118 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Intercontinental Exchange Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $117M | 746,419 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Eaton Corp. PLC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $116M | 324,802 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Robinhood Markets Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $113M | 1,635,828 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Waste Connections Inc. | $111M | 683,533 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Vanguard Ftse Developed Mrkt E1 position · 2 reported rows
| $110M | 1,723,173 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ServiceNow Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $110M | 1,050,231 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Waste Management Inc. | $108M | 471,221 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Primerica Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $108M | 430,753 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Amphenol Corp. | $106M | 836,042 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Embraer SA ADR · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $105M | 1,768,467 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Nutrien Ltd. | $103M | 1,071,572 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc. | $103M | 208,842 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Morgan Stanley | $101M | 615,698 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Natera Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $98.2M | 491,262 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | The Home Depot Inc.1 position · 2 reported rows
| $95.1M | 289,187 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Mondelez International Inc.1 position · 2 reported rows
| $95.0M | 1,647,345 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Apple Inc.1 position · 5 reported rows
| $94.4M | 372,106 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Advanced Micro Devices Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $93.3M | 458,838 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Rogers Communications Inc.1 position · 2 reported rows
| $91.6M | 1,741,472 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Argenx SE ADR · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $91.3M | 125,069 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Vertex Pharmaceuticals Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $89.9M | 201,403 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TC Energy Corp. | $87.9M | 1,133,745 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Philip Morris International Inc. | $87.4M | 528,750 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Chubb Ltd. | $85.4M | 261,882 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | The Williams Cos. Inc.1 position · 2 reported rows
| $85.3M | 1,172,389 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Canadian Imperial Bank of Commerce1 position · 2 reported rows
| $84.8M | 886,485 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Rockwell Automation Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $82.5M | 229,919 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Royal Caribbean Cruises Ltd. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $81.4M | 295,724 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQT Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $81.1M | 1,274,365 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Analog Devices Inc. | $79.8M | 250,829 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Honeywell International Inc. | $77.6M | 343,399 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Costco Wholesale Corp. | $77.6M | 77,875 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | M&T Bank Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $77.5M | 374,963 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Vanguard Intl Equity Etf All-W5 positions · 9 reported rows
| $77.3M | 1,058,018 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Canadian National Railway Co. | $74.1M | 534,838 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Ishares Tr S&P 100 Index9 positions · 14 reported rows
| $72.7M | 363,850 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Bank of Montreal1 position · 2 reported rows
| $72.4M | 448,932 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Newmont Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $68.4M | 631,469 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Shopify Inc.1 position · 2 reported rows
| $67.7M | 569,978 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Aflac Inc. | $67.2M | 612,340 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Micron Technology Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $66.5M | 196,842 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Sun Life Financial Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $62.1M | 712,939 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Pan American Silver Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $62.1M | 1,135,441 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Barrick Mining Corp.1 position · 2 reported rows
| $59.9M | 1,464,282 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Motorola Solutions Inc. | $52.2M | 120,205 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 41.6%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 112 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 1025 / 1025median book 97.5 positions
700 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open AGF MANAGEMENT LTD's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.