Brookfield Filed as BROOKFIELD Corp /ON/.
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $74.2B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 136
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 24
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 21
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:11526 · issuer key iss:330 | NEW | +$4.5B | +142,749,301 | $0 | $4.5B | — | 142,749,301 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15560 · issuer key iss:1973 | TRIM | +$13.0M | −877,208 | $365M | $378M | 6,065,040 | 5,187,832 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13890 · issuer key iss:1760 | TRIM | +$59.1M | −204,723 | $308M | $367M | 1,667,106 | 1,462,383 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:15434 · issuer key iss:1812 | ADD | +$13.7M | +7,089 | $341M | $354M | 26,947,535 | 26,954,624 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:10822 · issuer key iss:438 | TRIM | +$79.7M | −4,693 | $176M | $256M | 907,129 | 902,436 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12151 · issuer key iss:1391 | TRIM | +$10.6M | −367,369 | $182M | $193M | 11,344,525 | 10,977,156 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 | TRIM | +$25.8M | −3,444 | $166M | $192M | 2,070,933 | 2,067,489 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11170 · issuer key iss:421 | TRIM | +$11.6M | −233,062 | $173M | $184M | 4,503,373 | 4,270,311 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16848 · issuer key iss:538 | TRIM | −$27.2M | −120,968 | $204M | $177M | 2,296,807 | 2,175,839 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12127 · issuer key iss:1315 | ADD | +$111M | +2,235,394 | $60.3M | $172M | 1,444,808 | 3,680,202 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14516 · issuer key iss:1643 | TRIM | −$13.3M | −312,974 | $170M | $156M | 1,923,524 | 1,610,550 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11120 · issuer key iss:749 | ADD | +$22.5M | +156,920 | $110M | $133M | 2,464,418 | 2,621,338 |
| — | share class as filed: COM UT LTD PTN · position key pos:13390 · issuer key iss:656 | TRIM | +$7.9M | −618,086 | $116M | $124M | 7,063,419 | 6,445,333 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM UNIT REP LTD · position key pos:14097 · issuer key iss:1158 | TRIM | −$33.9M | −786,014 | $158M | $124M | 2,959,830 | 2,173,816 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16667 · issuer key iss:362 | TRIM | +$12.6M | −30,205 | $104M | $117M | 2,874,913 | 2,844,708 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11633 · issuer key iss:673 | ADD | +$31.4M | +9,940 | $77.6M | $109M | 101,322 | 111,262 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15065 · issuer key iss:1764 | ADD | +$21.0M | +141,556 | $87.7M | $109M | 1,594,020 | 1,735,576 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 | TRIM | +$3.1M | −8,054 | $104M | $107M | 448,681 | 440,627 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14135 · issuer key iss:1060 | ADD | +$34.5M | +626,572 | $61.5M | $96.0M | 2,235,434 | 2,862,006 |
| — | share class as filed: UNIT LTD PARTN · position key pos:10460 · issuer key iss:1459 | ADD | +$69.9M | +2,992,549 | $12.6M | $82.4M | 698,886 | 3,691,435 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 14
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:10732 · issuer key iss:329 | NO CHANGE | −$9.5B | 0 | $62.5B | $53.0B | 1,193,021,145 | 1,193,021,145 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: Partnership Shares · position key pos:17819 · issuer key iss:437 | NO CHANGE | +$1.1B | 0 | $5.4B | $6.6B | 101,620,376 | 101,620,376 |
| — | share class as filed: Partnership Shares · position key pos:12868 · issuer key iss:2060 | NO CHANGE | +$461M | 0 | $2.2B | $2.7B | 81,306,719 | 81,306,719 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:14637 · issuer key iss:326 | NO CHANGE | −$252M | 0 | $2.1B | $1.9B | 46,581,943 | 46,581,943 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:14066 · issuer key iss:328 | NO CHANGE | +$15.0M | 0 | $387M | $402M | 10,094,152 | 10,094,152 |
| — | share class as filed: Partnership Shares · position key pos:15985 · issuer key iss:2059 | NO CHANGE | +$6.5M | 0 | $163M | $169M | 4,686,497 | 4,686,497 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:17875 · issuer key iss:1093 | NO CHANGE | +$824K | 0 | $93.3M | $94.1M | 2,226,311 | 2,226,311 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:12020 · issuer key iss:2491 | NO CHANGE | −$6.2M | 0 | $62.3M | $56.1M | 1,355,764 | 1,355,764 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:13891 · issuer key iss:1313 | NO CHANGE | −$11.0M | 0 | $64.3M | $53.3M | 1,008,598 | 1,008,598 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key sid:sec:prov:4373d25b9ee004340e1d2ec753cb23dc · issuer key cusip6:36164V | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $27.0M | $27.0M | 726,398 | 726,398 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:14606 · issuer key iss:1649 | NO CHANGE | −$11.3M | 0 | $28.0M | $16.7M | 263,000 | 263,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:16178 · issuer key iss:1409 | NO CHANGE | +$1.7M | 0 | $2.1M | $3.8M | 61,069 | 61,069 |
| — | share class as filed: SHS BEN INT · position key sid:sec:prov:61e2d4bdf7d10ccd087e59e012a6baab · issuer key cusip6:112830 | NO CHANGE | −$10.1K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.3M | 100,582 | 100,582 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:16649 · issuer key iss:1221 | NO CHANGE | −$34.0K | 0 | $326K | $292K | 4,133 | 4,133 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
131 issuers · 136 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Brookfield Asset Management Lt | $53.0B | 1,193,021,145 | 71.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Cheniere Energy Partners LP · Partnership Shares CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.6B | 101,620,376 | 8.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Brookfield Business Corp | $4.5B | 142,749,301 | 6.1% | |||||||
| — | Brookfield Renewable Partners1 position · 2 reported rows
| $2.7B | 81,306,719 | 3.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Brookfield Corp · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.9B | 46,581,943 | 2.5% | |||||||
| — | Brookfield Renewable Corp · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $402M | 10,094,152 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | Williams Cos Inc/The · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $378M | 5,187,832 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Targa Resources Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $367M | 1,462,383 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TransAlta Corp · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $354M | 26,954,624 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Cheniere Energy Inc · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $256M | 902,436 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PG&E Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $193M | 10,977,156 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NextEra Energy Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $192M | 2,067,489 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CenterPoint Energy Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $184M | 4,270,311 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Crown Castle Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $177M | 2,175,839 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NiSource Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $172M | 3,680,202 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Brookfield Infrastructure Part1 position · 2 reported rows
| $169M | 4,686,497 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Sempra · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $156M | 1,610,550 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FirstEnergy Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $133M | 2,621,338 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Energy Transfer LP · COM UT LTD PTN CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $124M | 6,445,333 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MPLX LP · COM UNIT REP LTD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $124M | 2,173,816 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CSX Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $117M | 2,844,708 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Equinix Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $109M | 111,262 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TC Energy Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $109M | 1,735,576 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Union Pacific Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $107M | 440,627 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Kinder Morgan Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $96.0M | 2,862,006 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | Lamb Weston Holdings Inc · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $94.1M | 2,226,311 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | Plains All American Pipeline LP · UNIT LTD PARTN CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $82.4M | 3,691,435 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | Enterprise Products Partners LP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $78.4M | 2,071,160 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Enbridge Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $69.8M | 1,289,260 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DT Midstream Inc · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $68.0M | 505,281 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ONEOK Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $67.7M | 749,150 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | Southwest Gas Holdings Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $60.8M | 699,626 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Welltower Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $60.7M | 307,019 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | Brookfield Wealth Solutions · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $56.1M | 1,355,764 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | NIKE Inc · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $53.3M | 1,008,598 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Prologis Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $50.7M | 383,539 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | Plains GP Holdings LP · LTD PARTNR INT A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $48.2M | 1,987,158 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IDACORP Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $44.5M | 311,159 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Antero Midstream Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $44.1M | 1,935,500 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Golar LNG Ltd · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $42.7M | 789,859 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | American Tower Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $37.7M | 218,234 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CMS Energy Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $28.1M | 362,641 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Hess Midstream LP · CL A SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $28.0M | 720,858 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Western Midstream Partners LP · COM UNIT LP INT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $27.6M | 671,010 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | GCI Liberty Inc · COMMON STOCK CUSIP 36164V800 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $27.0M | 726,398 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | KKR & Co Inc · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $26.1M | 282,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Blackstone Group Inc/The · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $25.9M | 225,542 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Simon Property Group Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $25.7M | 137,654 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Extra Space Storage Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $23.3M | 177,998 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Diageo PLC · Depositary Receipt CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $22.3M | 299,180 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Eversource Energy · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.6M | 283,532 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETSTREIT Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.6M | 1,042,371 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Equity LifeStyle Properties Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.4M | 311,259 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Evergy Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.4M | 237,114 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Iron Mountain Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $19.2M | 188,255 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | First Industrial Realty Trust Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $17.9M | 308,687 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Essential Properties Realty Trust Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $17.8M | 585,640 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Brixmor Property Group Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $17.8M | 617,354 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | ARKO Petroleum Corp · CL A COM CUSIP 04124A100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $17.7M | 991,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | South Bow Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.2M | 517,205 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Mid-America Apartment Communities Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $16.8M | 137,385 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Digital Realty Trust Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.7M | 92,787 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | SERVICETITAN INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $16.7M | 263,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Kodiak Gas Services Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $16.2M | 278,137 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WP Carey Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.0M | 220,014 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Ventas Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.1M | 171,919 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Kinetik Holdings Inc · COM NEW CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.8M | 285,789 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Essex Property Trust Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $12.8M | 53,076 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | National Fuel Gas Co · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.7M | 124,827 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | American Healthcare REIT Inc · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.7M | 226,883 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Sabra Health Care REIT Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.7M | 504,943 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Terreno Realty Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $8.4M | 136,936 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Host Hotels & Resorts Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.4M | 437,262 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Equity Residential · SH BEN INT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.1M | 136,141 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Acadia Realty Trust · COM SH BEN INT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $7.3M | 382,528 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Vornado Realty Trust · SH BEN INT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.5M | 249,785 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | VICI Properties Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.3M | 231,150 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Waste Management Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.9M | 25,879 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Curbline Properties Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $5.8M | 224,687 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Cousins Properties Inc · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $5.6M | 246,002 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Urban Edge Properties · COM CUSIP 91704F104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $5.5M | 276,169 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | American Electric Power Co Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.0M | 38,366 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Republic Services Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $4.9M | 22,502 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Smartstop Self Storage REIT In · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $4.1M | 134,578 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Lineage Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.9M | 119,912 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Par Pacific Holdings Inc · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.8M | 61,069 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Clearway Energy Inc · CL C CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.6M | 91,371 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Pebblebrook Hotel Trust | $3.4M | 265,302 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | American Water Works Co Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.0M | 22,198 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Trane Technologies plc · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.9M | 7,004 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Constellation Energy Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.9M | 10,330 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Nextpower Inc · CLASS A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.9M | 23,831 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Empire State Realty Trust Inc · CL A CUSIP 292104106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.7M | 511,906 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE Vernova Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.0M | 2,293 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Carrier Global Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.7M | 30,812 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Brookfield Real Assets Income Fund Inc · SHS BEN INT CUSIP 112830104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.3M | 100,582 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | SM Energy Co · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $998K | 32,016 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Sunrun Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $978K | 72,146 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | RLJ Lodging Trust · CUM CONV PFD A CUSIP 74965L200 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $779K | 32,317 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | EPR Properties · CONV PFD 9% SR E CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $736K | 24,220 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 97.8%above median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 5,240 bpsabove median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 136 / 136median book 97.5 positions
153 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open BROOKFIELD Corp /ON/'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.