The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match
NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE
derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero
reported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated
Prev value
Curr value
Prev shares
Curr shares
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144
TRIM
−$2.1B
−3,283,920
$19.1B
$17.0B
70,248,069
66,964,149
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334
TRIM
−$2.9B
−9,414,405
$19.1B
$16.2B
102,417,256
93,002,851
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225
TRIM
−$4.4B
−394,457
$18.1B
$13.7B
37,457,336
37,062,879
—
share class as filed: CORE S&P500 ETF · position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012
TRIM
−$7.5B
−10,143,591
$19.5B
$12.0B
28,438,260
18,294,669
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18169 · issuer key iss:1577
TRIM
−$709M
−515,275
$12.2B
$11.5B
71,787,710
71,272,435
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:17594 · issuer key iss:1808
TRIM
−$742M
−6,795,176
$11.4B
$10.7B
121,337,794
114,542,618
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CAP STK CL A · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89
TRIM
−$1.7B
−2,588,568
$11.9B
$10.1B
37,859,732
35,271,164
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95
TRIM
−$1.8B
−3,062,529
$11.4B
$9.7B
49,589,446
46,526,917
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323
TRIM
−$1.1B
−538,248
$8.4B
$7.4B
24,304,901
23,766,653
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18057 · issuer key iss:231
ADD
+$618M
+2,510,071
$6.5B
$7.1B
50,087,971
52,598,042
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025
TRIM
−$729M
−183,240
$7.8B
$7.0B
24,075,388
23,892,148
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: TR UNIT · position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599PUT
ADD
+$709M
+1,532,000
$6.2B
$6.9B
9,094,100
10,626,100
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CAP STK CL C · position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89
TRIM
−$1.5B
−2,867,311
$7.9B
$6.4B
25,318,840
22,451,529
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13558 · issuer key iss:384
ADD
+$281M
+72,730
$6.0B
$6.3B
66,169,117
66,241,847
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: TR UNIT · position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599CALL
ADD
+$1.0B
+1,909,200
$5.2B
$6.2B
7,590,800
9,500,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17153 · issuer key iss:386
ADD
+$2.3B
+12,030,750
$3.8B
$6.1B
112,782,200
124,812,950
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15065 · issuer key iss:1764
TRIM
+$389M
−5,218,228
$5.2B
$5.6B
94,324,411
89,106,183
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12684 · issuer key iss:650
TRIM
+$242M
−8,475,970
$5.3B
$5.6B
111,139,417
102,663,447
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720
TRIM
−$1.9B
−1,670,794
$6.9B
$5.1B
10,509,835
8,839,041
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14489 · issuer key iss:234
TRIM
−$1.1B
−10,013,275
$6.0B
$5.0B
81,860,943
71,847,668
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
1–100 of 4,918 changes
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 94
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positions held with no share change into quarter 2026-03-31
The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match
NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE
derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero
reported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated
Prev value
Curr value
Prev shares
Curr shares
—
share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:15321 · issuer key iss:1602PUT
NO CHANGE
−$1.1M
0
$25.7M
$24.7M
250,000
250,000
—
share class as filed: PARTNERSHIP UNIT · position key pos:12868 · issuer key iss:2060PUT
NO CHANGE
+$4.0M
0
$18.9M
$22.8M
700,000
700,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12285 · issuer key iss:646PUT
NO CHANGE
+$1.1M
0
$21.5M
$22.6M
436,000
436,000
—
share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key sid:sec:prov:9886204f7314eeb6ea4d19d9d7721d16 · issuer key iss:2452PUT
NO CHANGE
+$5.8M
0
$13.2M
$19.0M
104,700
104,700
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:13865 · issuer key iss:515PUT
NO CHANGE
+$1.2M
0
$14.3M
$15.5M
200,000
200,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:15730 · issuer key iss:1746CALL
NO CHANGE
−$331K
0
$9.4M
$9.1M
45,000
45,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12028 · issuer key iss:1179CALL
NO CHANGE
−$1.5M
0
$9.0M
$7.5M
200,000
200,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11213 · issuer key iss:1227CALL
NO CHANGE
+$98.0K
0
$7.0M
$7.1M
110,000
110,000
—
share class as filed: SPONSORED ADR · position key pos:15364 · issuer key iss:1443PUT
NO CHANGE
+$2.3M
0
$3.1M
$5.4M
261,000
261,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM SUN VTG · position key pos:16515 · issuer key iss:216PUT
NO CHANGE
+$63.0K
0
$4.2M
$4.3M
60,000
60,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM SHS · position key pos:10295 · issuer key iss:1371CALL
NO CHANGE
+$263K
0
$3.5M
$3.8M
100,000
100,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798CALL
NO CHANGE
−$660K
0
$4.3M
$3.7M
7,500
7,500
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:17354 · issuer key iss:308CALL
NO CHANGE
−$941K
0
$4.5M
$3.5M
150,000
150,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10770 · issuer key iss:205PUT
NO CHANGE
+$411K
0
$3.0M
$3.4M
23,500
23,500
—
share class as filed: INNOVATION ETF · position key pos:14553 · issuer key iss:2316CALL
NO CHANGE
−$444K
0
$3.7M
$3.2M
47,600
47,600
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key pos:14305 · issuer key iss:1452CALL
NO CHANGE
−$342K
0
$3.5M
$3.1M
30,500
30,500
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14318 · issuer key iss:1382CALL
NO CHANGE
−$390K
0
$3.3M
$2.9M
38,000
38,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529PUT
NO CHANGE
+$143K
0
$2.8M
$2.9M
15,000
15,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: SHS · position key pos:13341 · issuer key iss:2298PUT
NO CHANGE
−$1.5M
0
$4.4M
$2.8M
400,000
400,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12576 · issuer key iss:622CALL
NO CHANGE
+$439K
0
$2.3M
$2.8M
43,800
43,800
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916PUT
NO CHANGE
−$114K
0
$2.6M
$2.5M
7,500
7,500
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:17461 · issuer key iss:1157CALL
NO CHANGE
−$109K
0
$2.4M
$2.3M
48,300
48,300
—
share class as filed: NOTE · position key pos:11554 · issuer key iss:1871PRN
NO CHANGE
+$11.0K
0
$2.1M
$2.1M
2,165,000
2,165,000
—
share class as filed: CORPORATE BOND E · position key sid:sec:prov:9562a3ad0506571574b054f89ec233c8 · issuer key cusip6:19761L
NO CHANGE
−$16.0K
0
$2.0M
$2.0M
100,000
100,000
—
share class as filed: SHORT TERM TREA · position key sid:sec:prov:5230c4769e16e81895b973f4a79a5e96 · issuer key cusip6:82889N
NO CHANGE
−$64.0K
0
$1.7M
$1.7M
79,467
79,467
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: SPONSORD ADS · position key pos:13027 · issuer key iss:1636PUT
NO CHANGE
−$895K
0
$2.6M
$1.7M
20,000
20,000
—
share class as filed: IBONDS DEC 2031 · position key sid:sec:prov:0658c24dcf283e87a57d8a354feafc8a · issuer key cusip6:46438G
NO CHANGE
−$16.0K
0
$1.5M
$1.5M
57,275
57,275
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990PUT
NO CHANGE
−$323K
0
$1.8M
$1.5M
6,000
6,000
—
share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key sid:sec:prov:8b75d9af56149c627cf33cfbb477f90b · issuer key cusip6:50202MPUT
NO CHANGE
+$67.0K
0
$1.3M
$1.3M
75,000
75,000
—
share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:24b4bef46a3ec16ad08f60437ad5bd4b · issuer key cusip6:500634
NO CHANGE
+$245K
0
$1.0M
$1.3M
28,476
28,476
—
share class as filed: BIANCO TOTL RETU · position key pos:12893 · issuer key iss:1983
NO CHANGE
−$7.0K
0
$1.1M
$1.1M
45,072
45,072
—
share class as filed: NOTE 3.000%11/1 · position key pos:16720 · issuer key iss:1962PRN
NO CHANGE
+$401K
0
$710K
$1.1M
155,000
155,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193PUT
NO CHANGE
−$157K
0
$1.3M
$1.1M
2,200
2,200
—
share class as filed: DAX GERMANY ETF · position key pos:11409 · issuer key iss:2391
NO CHANGE
−$90.0K
0
$1.2M
$1.1M
26,025
26,025
—
share class as filed: CL B · position key pos:16698 · issuer key iss:1971
NO CHANGE
+$213K
0
$864K
$1.1M
27,950
27,950
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13683 · issuer key iss:1648CALL
NO CHANGE
−$486K
0
$1.5M
$1.0M
10,000
10,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11361 · issuer key iss:1042CALL
NO CHANGE
−$350K
0
$1.3M
$925K
10,000
10,000
—
share class as filed: FRANKLIN ASIA · position key sid:sec:prov:b46fe62bed0dfd87aa46eb9435f9285b · issuer key cusip6:35473P
NO CHANGE
+$28.0K
0
$894K
$922K
30,168
30,168
—
share class as filed: NOTE 0.250% 6/0 · position key pos:16982 · issuer key iss:1030PRN
NO CHANGE
−$8.0K
0
$852K
$844K
850,000
850,000
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:a502eee79181e4d402344df0cdee7681 · issuer key cusip6:09262G
NO CHANGE
−$7.0K
0
$835K
$828K
31,912
31,912
—
share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key sid:sec:prov:de1e3b0f18c7c31000f29081a3c41234 · issuer key cusip6:482497
NO CHANGE
−$39.0K
0
$787K
$748K
49,955
49,955
—
share class as filed: US SML CP PWR B · position key sid:sec:prov:ce0a2cc2766aa9a1a7a2417dab9bb700 · issuer key cusip6:45782C
NO CHANGE
+$6.0K
0
$731K
$737K
17,659
17,659
—
share class as filed: NOTE 4.375 · position key pos:13517 · issuer key iss:1937PRN
NO CHANGE
+$46.0K
0
$675K
$721K
598,000
598,000
—
share class as filed: TREMBLANT GLOBAL · position key sid:sec:prov:7ef2294fb584921729fcdb8d5e6e0692 · issuer key cusip6:56167N
NO CHANGE
−$145K
0
$704K
$559K
20,536
20,536
—
share class as filed: NOTE 1.000% · position key sid:sec:prov:8c70b04e09fb508ec381394df551d837 · issuer key cusip6:922280PRN
NO CHANGE
−$40.0K
0
$597K
$557K
640,000
640,000
—
share class as filed: STATE STREET INC · position key sid:sec:prov:7fb2ed599302e1481fd77556f9772fec · issuer key cusip6:78467V
NO CHANGE
+$9.0K
0
$529K
$538K
16,049
16,049
—
share class as filed: SPONSORED ADR · position key pos:15364 · issuer key iss:1443CALL
NO CHANGE
+$223K
0
$296K
$519K
25,000
25,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15492 · issuer key iss:355PUT
NO CHANGE
−$16.0K
0
$523K
$507K
1,900
1,900
—
share class as filed: INNOVATOR INTL D · position key sid:sec:prov:d383dda6ca5f439e48fd91a5ecef8047 · issuer key cusip6:45783Y
NO CHANGE
−$14.0K
0
$499K
$485K
16,700
16,700
—
share class as filed: NOTE 1.000% 8/1 · position key pos:12736 · issuer key iss:874PRN
NO CHANGE
−$15.0K
0
$486K
$471K
366,000
366,000
—
share class as filed: MSCI USA SZE FT · position key sid:sec:prov:08b92641c720a61b2a0277aa2130fb5e · issuer key cusip6:46432F
NO CHANGE
−$6.0K
0
$471K
$465K
2,917
2,917
—
share class as filed: FT VEST US EQT · position key sid:sec:prov:dd20198a0d4993f0a06169472ecf1d83 · issuer key iss:2384
NO CHANGE
+$7.0K
0
$401K
$408K
9,620
9,620
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:12078 · issuer key iss:913CALL
NO CHANGE
−$188K
0
$520K
$332K
16,000
16,000
—
share class as filed: NOTE 1.750% · position key pos:12090 · issuer key iss:1425PRN
NO CHANGE
+$3.0K
0
$311K
$314K
322,000
322,000
—
share class as filed: HONEYTREE US EQU · position key sid:sec:prov:9a0de59c2f4583d167cdb2fb21bc4e18 · issuer key cusip6:02072L
NO CHANGE
−$6.0K
0
$317K
$311K
9,650
9,650
—
share class as filed: NOTE 1.000% · position key sid:sec:prov:9b1d5d15047a724fd31ecb54052bd914 · issuer key cusip6:98423FPRN
NO CHANGE
−$53.0K
0
$343K
$290K
273,000
273,000
—
share class as filed: INTRNL DEV JULY · position key sid:sec:prov:ac9836b85a1871bf0b235838fa6579b2 · issuer key cusip6:45782C
NO CHANGE
+$3.0K
0
$285K
$288K
8,514
8,514
—
share class as filed: VIDENT US EQUITY · position key sid:sec:prov:8cbe021b600ab8e7861ff54ba6618ca2 · issuer key iss:2377
NO CHANGE
−$14.0K
0
$291K
$277K
4,411
4,411
—
share class as filed: INTL LOW VOLATLT · position key sid:sec:prov:5224841a1f1818bed44650f416af953c · issuer key cusip6:00039J
NO CHANGE
$0
0
$276K
$276K
6,470
6,470
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15598 · issuer key iss:1962PUT
NO CHANGE
+$98.0K
0
$172K
$270K
1,000
1,000
—
share class as filed: NOTE 0.250% · position key sid:sec:prov:70d3b882f490eede31bc42fd35a1857e · issuer key cusip6:50202MPRN
NO CHANGE
$0
0
$262K
$262K
260,000
260,000
—
share class as filed: INNOVATOR INTL D · position key sid:sec:prov:b127c378fcc85e9cc596e2744152a01e · issuer key cusip6:45783Y
NO CHANGE
+$2.0K
0
$253K
$255K
8,667
8,667
—
share class as filed: INTL DEVELOPED · position key sid:sec:prov:b4d4b4eaccef27fa1701a6a142ced537 · issuer key cusip6:45783Y
NO CHANGE
+$1.0K
0
$249K
$250K
8,737
8,737
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10949 · issuer key iss:339CALL
NO CHANGE
−$62.0K
0
$309K
$247K
3,000
3,000
—
share class as filed: S&P SML600 GWT · position key pos:12720 · issuer key iss:1000
NO CHANGE
+$11.0K
0
$236K
$247K
4,332
4,332
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10618 · issuer key iss:511CALL
NO CHANGE
−$42.0K
0
$274K
$232K
7,000
7,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17664 · issuer key iss:8CALL
NO CHANGE
+$23.0K
0
$209K
$232K
2,000
2,000
—
share class as filed: US EQT ULTRA BF · position key sid:sec:prov:395f5934464f437c17238eea99cf45cc · issuer key cusip6:45782C
NO CHANGE
+$1.0K
0
$211K
$212K
5,767
5,767
—
share class as filed: US LRGMD CP CORE · position key sid:sec:prov:e2b3d137231ab857abc5b1ba2266876d · issuer key cusip6:887432
NO CHANGE
+$4.0K
0
$208K
$212K
4,567
4,567
—
share class as filed: ANFIELD US EQU · position key sid:sec:prov:2fc5d7c18f7114eab08dfe102a895168 · issuer key cusip6:90214Q
NO CHANGE
−$3.0K
0
$198K
$195K
11,660
11,660
—
share class as filed: BARRONS 400 ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:3c652f3300b83296613e9885fbbb2be3 · issuer key cusip6:00162Q
NO CHANGE
+$2.0K
0
$192K
$194K
2,335
2,335
—
share class as filed: CONCENTRATED GRW · position key sid:sec:prov:eedc51b0b31ebd372844dd38582d8b6e · issuer key cusip6:05613H
NO CHANGE
−$13.0K
0
$200K
$187K
5,503
5,503
—
share class as filed: CL A · position key sid:sec:prov:c8bdaadb467c6a35b87d54b769afdb78 · issuer key cusip6:043113
NO CHANGE
+$2.0K
0
$183K
$185K
5,813
5,813
—
share class as filed: PFD C CV 5.75% · position key pos:14276 · issuer key iss:623PRN
NO CHANGE
+$4.0K
0
$179K
$183K
8,072
8,072
—
share class as filed: GROWTH OPPORTUNI · position key pos:16999 · issuer key iss:835
NO CHANGE
−$18.0K
0
$194K
$176K
4,819
4,819
—
share class as filed: NOTE 1.000%12/1 · position key pos:12320 · issuer key iss:1545PRN
NO CHANGE
−$22.0K
0
$191K
$169K
174,000
174,000
—
share class as filed: NEXT GEN MEDIA · position key pos:14871 · issuer key iss:1000
NO CHANGE
−$28.0K
0
$196K
$168K
3,286
3,286
—
share class as filed: CUR HD MSCI EM · position key pos:15966 · issuer key iss:1016
NO CHANGE
+$10.0K
0
$158K
$168K
4,548
4,548
—
share class as filed: FT VEST NAS · position key sid:sec:prov:45ffa3227259c02fa873c8eda1384022 · issuer key iss:2384
NO CHANGE
+$3.0K
0
$165K
$168K
5,000
5,000
—
share class as filed: NOTE 0.500% 6/1 · position key pos:11511 · issuer key iss:1145PRN
NO CHANGE
+$78.0K
0
$88.0K
$166K
31,000
31,000
—
share class as filed: NOTE 2.250% 9/1 · position key pos:13783 · issuer key iss:1922PRN
NO CHANGE
+$10.0K
0
$149K
$159K
165,000
165,000
—
share class as filed: XTRACK MSCI EMRG · position key sid:sec:prov:9f93ffecd8a26b88690887b366af82f2 · issuer key cusip6:233051
NO CHANGE
+$11.0K
0
$145K
$156K
4,560
4,560
—
share class as filed: UT LTD PTN INT · position key sid:sec:prov:5c72ba2c06d33312471434a9d29c7861 · issuer key cusip6:22758A
NO CHANGE
+$1.0K
0
$153K
$154K
7,394
7,394
—
share class as filed: ORD SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:b4fbe6eca551fbe4fb73552009014f1f · issuer key cusip6:G5331N
NO CHANGE
−$43.0K
0
$195K
$152K
15,000
15,000
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:c329c4c56129af78e4b26c6676ed9588 · issuer key cusip6:27828Q
NO CHANGE
−$8.0K
0
$159K
$151K
14,300
14,300
—
share class as filed: SHORT TERM STRAT · position key sid:sec:prov:c0ef17ef639ccfc76763291d86d76e2d · issuer key cusip6:557441
NO CHANGE
−$1.0K
0
$150K
$149K
7,317
7,317
—
share class as filed: CARBON CLCTV CLM · position key sid:sec:prov:372ab9cca8b047740e0098d62449ef93 · issuer key cusip6:88634T
NO CHANGE
+$6.0K
0
$137K
$143K
5,575
5,575
—
share class as filed: INT RT HD LONG · position key sid:sec:prov:0fd247ec4de48513b658d5e6b7447804 · issuer key cusip6:46431W
NO CHANGE
−$2.0K
0
$137K
$135K
5,568
5,568
—
share class as filed: COM VTG · position key pos:15354 · issuer key iss:1205
NO CHANGE
−$47.0K
0
$181K
$134K
2,665
2,665
—
share class as filed: DIVIDEND STRNGTH · position key sid:sec:prov:865d0a6a84bbbb88093c9475fad42765 · issuer key iss:2380
NO CHANGE
+$8.0K
0
$126K
$134K
2,227
2,227
—
share class as filed: NY AMT FRE MUN · position key sid:sec:prov:4caa6208510340942b06c5766f2866f9 · issuer key iss:2403
NO CHANGE
−$2.0K
0
$134K
$132K
6,000
6,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: ORD SHS CL A · position key pos:18293 · issuer key iss:2248
NO CHANGE
−$23.0K
0
$147K
$124K
11,650
11,650
—
share class as filed: FAIRLEAD TACTICA · position key sid:sec:prov:761ec98b8b50bb7df66790c886a0ff26 · issuer key iss:2363
NO CHANGE
+$2.0K
0
$121K
$123K
4,036
4,036
—
share class as filed: ALLIANZIM US EQT · position key sid:sec:prov:b0ff00b3519d22b779f7d4afd80a043f · issuer key cusip6:00888H
NO CHANGE
−$1.0K
0
$124K
$123K
3,600
3,600
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Truncated by Public Filings. 3,042 of this filer's 8,054 quarter-over-quarter changes for 2026-03-31 are not included on this page, which keeps the changes on its largest positions by reported value (this quarter's, or last quarter's where this quarter has none, as for an exit) to stay within its size budget. The rest are in this build's published data and derivable from the filings themselves. methodology §13F ↗
Holdings without a security ID are counted, not compared. Method ↗
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
1,520 issuers · 5,682 rows
ViewThis build carries one quarter for this manager: 2026-03-31. Notable managers carry four published quarters, others two.
Positions ROYAL BANK OF CANADA reported for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, as that filer reported them
This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names.
a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing
value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0
Shares
—
ISHARES TR75 positions · 196 reported rows
Rows ROYAL BANK OF CANADA reported for ISHARES TR, as it reported them
verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)
ALPHABET INC6 positions · 31 reported rows
Rows ROYAL BANK OF CANADA reported for ALPHABET INC, as it reported them
verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)
Weight: shown only when every reported row is embedded and carries a disclosed value.
Truncated by Public Filings. 19,926 of this filer's 25,608 reported rows for 2026-03-31 are not embedded in this page — the page byte budget caps the embed. The rows exist in this build's published data and in the filer's own filings; the EDGAR link beside each row opens the source document.
1–100 of 1,520 issuers · page 1 of 16
One line per issuer, largest first — open a line for its reported rows. Grouping ↗
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.
share of the period's disclosed value held in the top-N positions; denominator is reported 13F value, not total assets
34.5%below median 80.0%
integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
70 bpsbelow median 446 bps
holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.