David B. McKinley

Republican — R–WV-1 · U.S. House · serving since 2011 · member ID M001180Amounts are statutory ranges; totals on this page are therefore ranges too. Amount ranges ↗
Disclosures
478
40 filings · 1 paper · retained
Net flow · 12m
purchases minus sales · statutory ranges, an interval
Distinct tickers
108
across every disclosed row
Late filings
26
filed past the 45-day window
Flows from periodic transaction reports · House Clerk + Senate eFD · statutory ranges · every row retains its receipt

Disclosed flow by quarter

bar = [min, max] of bucket sums · derived ·§flow range = sum of statutory bucket bounds — an interval, not an estimate of value; derived by Public Filings from the disclosed ranges
24Q4
25Q1
25Q2
25Q3
25Q4
26Q1
26Q2
26Q3
how this chart is drawn ·§gaps are gaps — no interpolation · y from $0 · no midpoints — bar spans the disclosed bounds · 3 rows with no parseable trade date excluded · source: House Clerk + Senate eFD

Disclosed flow by quarter. 24Q4: no purchases, no sales; 25Q1: no purchases, no sales; 25Q2: no purchases, no sales; 25Q3: no purchases, no sales; 25Q4: no purchases, no sales; 26Q1: no purchases, no sales; 26Q2: no purchases, no sales; 26Q3: no purchases, no sales

Net disclosed flow by ticker

flows, not holdings ·§PTRs are flows, not holdings — this table nets disclosed flow intervals; it is NOT a portfolio and cannot become one without the member's annual FD report · 4 rows disclose no ticker and are outside this tableALL DISCLOSED HISTORY · net range
Net disclosed flow by ticker for David B. McKinley
NetTickerIssuerBuy ◂ ▸ Sellnet disclosed flow = sum of purchase bucket bounds minus sum of sale bucket bounds, as a net range net = [pL−sU, pU−sL]. A side with no rows has summed zero — a fact, not an absence. A row with any wholly-undisclosed amount on either side is not rankable and sits in the labeled bucket below the ranked rows, never coerced to zeronet disclosed flow = sum of purchase bucket bounds minus sum of sale bucket bounds, as a net range net = [pL−sU, pU−sL]. A side with no rows has summed zero — a fact, not an absence. A row with any wholly-undisclosed amount on either side is not rankable and sits in the labeled bucket below the ranked rows, never coerced to zeroBuysSellsNet range ·§net disclosed flow = sum of purchase bucket bounds minus sum of sale bucket bounds, as a net range net = [pL−sU, pU−sL]. A side with no rows has summed zero — a fact, not an absence. A row with any wholly-undisclosed amount on either side is not rankable and sits in the labeled bucket below the ranked rows, never coerced to zeroLast traded13FInstitutional overlap is not available in this build.
BUYAVGOBroadcom Inc. (AVgO) [ST]Purchases $30K–$100K; sales —20$30.0K to $100K net accumulation2021-09-16
BUYCACICACI International, Inc. Class A (CACI) [ST]Purchases $16K–$65K; sales —20$16.0K to $65.0K net accumulation2020-03-23
BUYJECJacobs Engineering group Inc. (JEC) [ST]Purchases $16K–$65K; sales —20$16.0K to $65.0K net accumulation2019-08-20
BUYLINlinde plc Ordinary Share (lIN) [ST]Purchases $16K–$65K; sales —20$16.0K to $65.0K net accumulation2021-12-06
BUYQCOMQuAlCOMM Incorporated (QCOM) [ST]Purchases $16K–$65K; sales —20$16.0K to $65.0K net accumulation2020-08-25
BUYTSSTotal System Services, Inc. (TSS) [ST]Purchases $16K–$65K; sales —20$16.0K to $65.0K net accumulation2018-12-20
BUYGOOGLAlphabet Inc. - Class A (gOOgl) [ST]Purchases $18K–$95K; sales $1K–$15K41$3.0K to $94.0K net accumulation2021-08-19
BUYMAMastercard Incorporated (MA) [ST]Purchases $18K–$95K; sales $1K–$15K41$3.0K to $94.0K net accumulation2020-08-28
BUYSPGIS&P Global Inc. (SPGI) [ST]Purchases $18K–$95K; sales $1K–$15K41$3.0K to $94.0K net accumulation2022-09-21
BUYJJacobs Engineering Group Inc. (J) [ST]Purchases $16K–$65K; sales $1K–$15K21$1.0K to $64.0K net accumulation2022-07-07
BUYAJGArthur J. Gallagher & Co. (AJG) [ST]Purchases $1K–$15K; sales —10$1.0K to $15.0K net accumulation2022-09-21
BUYCNCCentene Corporation (CNC) [ST]Purchases $1K–$15K; sales —10$1.0K to $15.0K net accumulation2022-09-21
BUYTSLATesla, Inc. (TSLA) [ST]Purchases $1K–$15K; sales —10$1.0K to $15.0K net accumulation2022-09-21
BUYWAGWalgreen Co. (WAg)Purchases $1K–$15K; sales —10$1.0K to $15.0K net accumulation2014-03-07
MIXEDEFXEquifax, Inc. (EFX)Purchases $15K–$50K; sales $1K–$15K11$0 to $49.0K2017-09-14
MIXEDTSCOTractor Supply Company (TSCO) [ST]Purchases $18K–$95K; sales $2K–$30K42−$12.0K to $93.0K2021-08-19
MIXEDABTAbbott Laboratories (ABT) [ST]Purchases $17K–$80K; sales $2K–$30K32−$13.0K to $78.0K2022-09-21
MIXEDGWWW.W. Grainger, Inc. (GWW) [ST]Purchases $2K–$30K; sales $1K–$15K21−$13.0K to $29.0K2022-09-21
MIXEDKMXCarMax Inc (KMX) [ST]Purchases $2K–$30K; sales $1K–$15K21−$13.0K to $29.0K2022-09-21
MIXEDNFLXNetflix, Inc. (NFlX) [ST]Purchases $2K–$30K; sales $1K–$15K21−$13.0K to $29.0K2021-05-27
MIXEDAANAaron's, Inc. (AAN) [ST]Purchases $16K–$65K; sales $2K–$30K22−$14.0K to $63.0K2020-03-23
MIXEDAPDAir Products and Chemicals, Inc. (APD)Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K11−$14.0K to $14.0K2017-09-14
MIXEDARGAirgas, Inc. (ARg)Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K11−$14.0K to $14.0K2015-10-20
MIXEDAZOAutoZone, Inc. (AZo)Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K11−$14.0K to $14.0K2014-08-19
MIXEDBBBYBed Bath & Beyond Inc. (BBBY)Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K11−$14.0K to $14.0K2014-08-19
MIXEDDRIDarden Restaurants, Inc. (DRI) [ST]Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K11−$14.0K to $14.0K2020-03-09
MIXEDPDCOPatterson Companies, Inc. (PDCo)Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K11−$14.0K to $14.0K2014-08-19
MIXEDPXPraxair, Inc. (PX)Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K11−$14.0K to $14.0K2014-08-19
MIXEDROSTRoss Stores, Inc. (RoST)Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K11−$14.0K to $14.0K2014-08-19
MIXEDSWKStanley Black & Decker, Inc. (SWK) [ST]Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K11−$14.0K to $14.0K2022-09-21
MIXEDVALValspar Corporation (VAl)Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K11−$14.0K to $14.0K2016-03-24
SELLAPAapache Corporation (aPa)Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K01−$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal2015-05-01
SELLKTBKontoor Brands, Inc. (KTB) [ST]Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K01−$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal2019-07-05
SELLMHKMohawk Industries, Inc. (MHK) [ST]Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K01−$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal2018-12-17
MIXEDSBUXStarbucks Corporation (SBuX) [ST]Purchases $21K–$140K; sales $3K–$45K73−$24.0K to $137K2020-04-30
MIXEDELEstee lauder Companies, Inc. (El) [ST]Purchases $18K–$95K; sales $3K–$45K43−$27.0K to $92.0K2021-08-19
MIXEDGPNGlobal Payments Inc. (GPN) [ST]Purchases $3K–$45K; sales $2K–$30K32−$27.0K to $43.0K2022-05-20
MIXEDCPBCampbell Soup Company (CPB)Purchases $2K–$30K; sales $2K–$30K22−$28.0K to $28.0K2016-12-27
MIXEDFASTFastenal Company (FAST)Purchases $2K–$30K; sales $2K–$30K22−$28.0K to $28.0K2017-10-16
MIXEDJJSFJ & J Snack Foods Corp. (JJSF) [ST]Purchases $2K–$30K; sales $2K–$30K22−$28.0K to $28.0K2018-12-17
MIXEDSHWSherwin-Williams Company (SHW) [ST]Purchases $2K–$30K; sales $2K–$30K22−$28.0K to $28.0K2018-12-17
MIXEDSJMJ.M. Smucker Company (SJM)Purchases $2K–$30K; sales $2K–$30K22−$28.0K to $28.0K2016-12-27
MIXEDMSFTMicrosoft Corporation (MSFT) [ST]Purchases $16K–$65K; sales $3K–$45K23−$29.0K to $62.0K2020-08-28
SELLCARRCarrier global Corporation (CARR) [ST]Purchases —; sales $2K–$30K02−$30.0K to −$2.0K net disposal2020-04-24
SELLFTVFortive Corporation (FTV)Purchases —; sales $2K–$30K02−$30.0K to −$2.0K net disposal2016-07-20
SELLOTISotis Worldwide Corporation (oTIS) [ST]Purchases —; sales $2K–$30K02−$30.0K to −$2.0K net disposal2020-04-24
MIXEDWMWaste Management, Inc. (WM) [ST]Purchases $34K–$160K; sales $16K–$65K62−$31.0K to $144K2020-08-28
MIXEDTJXTJX Companies, Inc. (TJX) [ST]Purchases Over $33K; sales $16K–$65K62at least −$32.0K2020-04-30
MIXEDFISVFiserv, Inc. (FISV) [ST]Purchases $18K–$95K; sales $15K–$50K41−$32.0K to $80.0K2021-02-22
MIXEDBCRC.R. Bard, Inc. (BCR)Purchases $17K–$80K; sales $15K–$50K31−$33.0K to $65.0K2017-09-14
MIXEDHDHome Depot, Inc. (HD) [ST]Purchases Over $31K; sales $16K–$65K42at least −$34.0K2020-08-28
MIXEDMKCMcCormick & Company, Incorporated (MKC) [ST]Purchases $15K–$50K; sales $15K–$50K11−$35.0K to $35.0K2018-12-17
MIXEDZBHZimmer Biomet Holdings, Inc. (ZBH) [ST]Purchases $15K–$50K; sales $15K–$50K11−$35.0K to $35.0K2018-12-17
MIXEDWBAWalgreens Boots Alliance, Inc. (WBA) [ST]Purchases $17K–$80K; sales $4K–$60K34−$43.0K to $76.0K2019-04-15
MIXEDUTXunited Technologies Corporation (uTX) [ST]Purchases $21K–$140K; sales $16K–$65K72−$44.0K to $124K2020-04-03
MIXEDAKAMAkamai Technologies, Inc. (AKAM) [ST]Purchases $18K–$95K; sales $16K–$65K42−$47.0K to $79.0K2021-05-12
MIXEDAMGNAmgen Inc. (AMgN)Purchases $17K–$80K; sales $16K–$65K32−$48.0K to $64.0K2016-12-27
MIXEDDHRDanaher Corporation (DHR)Purchases $17K–$80K; sales $16K–$65K32−$48.0K to $64.0K2016-07-20
MIXEDKMBKimberly-Clark Corporation (KMB)Purchases $17K–$80K; sales $16K–$65K32−$48.0K to $64.0K2016-03-24
MIXEDUHSuniversal Health Services, Inc. (uHS) [ST]Purchases $17K–$80K; sales $16K–$65K32−$48.0K to $64.0K2018-12-17
MIXEDPEPPepsico, Inc. (PEP) [ST]Purchases $2K–$30K; sales $15K–$50K21−$48.0K to $15.0K2018-12-17
MIXEDATVIActivision Blizzard, Inc (ATVI) [ST]Purchases $16K–$65K; sales $16K–$65K22−$49.0K to $49.0K2021-12-06
MIXEDCCLCarnival Corporation (CCl) [ST]Purchases $16K–$65K; sales $16K–$65K22−$49.0K to $49.0K2019-07-18
MIXEDEATBrinker International, Inc. (EAT) [ST]Purchases $16K–$65K; sales $16K–$65K22−$49.0K to $49.0K2019-04-16
MIXEDFDXFedEx Corporation (FDX) [ST]Purchases $16K–$65K; sales $16K–$65K22−$49.0K to $49.0K2019-07-18
MIXEDHRLHormel Foods Corporation (HRl) [ST]Purchases $16K–$65K; sales $16K–$65K22−$49.0K to $49.0K2018-12-17
MIXEDHSICHenry Schein, Inc. (HSIC) [ST]Purchases $16K–$65K; sales $16K–$65K22−$49.0K to $49.0K2018-12-20
MIXEDNTAPNetApp, Inc. (NTAP) [ST]Purchases $16K–$65K; sales $16K–$65K22−$49.0K to $49.0K2019-08-20
MIXEDFDSFactSet Research Systems Inc. (FDS)Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $15K–$50K11−$49.0K to $02015-10-20
MIXEDNKENike, Inc. (NKE)Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $15K–$50K11−$49.0K to $02015-10-20
MIXEDVFCV.F. Corporation (VFC) [sT]Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $15K–$50K11−$49.0K to $02019-12-19
SELLDTEDTE Energy Company (DTE) [ST]Purchases —; sales $15K–$50K01−$50.0K to −$15.0K net disposal2018-12-17
SELLGEgeneral Electric Company (gE) [sT]Purchases —; sales $15K–$50K01−$50.0K to −$15.0K net disposal2018-07-09
SELLHRHealthcare Realty Trust Incorporated (HR) [ST]Purchases —; sales $15K–$50K01−$50.0K to −$15.0K net disposal2018-12-17
SELLPFEPfizer, Inc. (PFE) [ST]Purchases —; sales $15K–$50K01−$50.0K to −$15.0K net disposal2018-12-17
SELLTRVThe Travelers Companies, Inc. (TRV) [ST]Purchases —; sales $15K–$50K01−$50.0K to −$15.0K net disposal2018-12-19
SELLUNTunit Corporation (uNT)Purchases —; sales $15K–$50K01−$50.0K to −$15.0K net disposal2015-05-01
SELLWCCWESCo International, Inc. (WCC) [ST]Purchases —; sales $15K–$50K01−$50.0K to −$15.0K net disposal2018-12-17
MIXEDCTSHCognizant Technology Solutions Corporation - Class A (CTSH) [ST]Purchases $18K–$95K; sales $17K–$80K43−$62.0K to $78.0K2019-07-18
MIXEDROPRoper Technologies, Inc. (ROP) [ST]Purchases $32K–$130K; sales $18K–$95K44−$63.0K to $112K2021-05-12
MIXEDDISWalt Disney Company (DIS) [ST]Purchases $17K–$80K; sales $17K–$80K33−$63.0K to $63.0K2018-12-17
MIXEDINTUIntuit Inc. (INTu) [ST]Purchases $17K–$80K; sales $17K–$80K33−$63.0K to $63.0K2021-08-19
SELLPMPhilip Morris International Inc (PM) [ST]Purchases —; sales $16K–$65K02−$65.0K to −$16.0K net disposal2018-12-17
MIXEDCOSTCostco Wholesale Corporation (COST) [ST]Purchases $35K–$175K; sales $19K–$110K75−$75.0K to $156K2022-07-07
MIXEDRTXRaytheon Technologies Corporation (RTX) [ST]Purchases $4K–$60K; sales $17K–$80K43−$76.0K to $43.0K2021-05-12
MIXEDACNAccenture plc Class A Ordinary Shares (ACN) [ST]Purchases $33K–$145K; sales $31K–$115K53−$82.0K to $114K2021-08-19
MIXEDUNHUnitedHealth Group Incorporated Common Stock (UNH) [ST]Purchases $33K–$145K; sales $31K–$115K53−$82.0K to $114K2022-07-07
MIXEDHSYThe Hershey Company (HSY) [ST]Purchases $32K–$130K; sales $31K–$115K43−$83.0K to $99.0K2018-12-20
MIXEDESRXExpress Scripts Holding Company (ESRX) [ST]Purchases $17K–$80K; sales $30K–$100K32−$83.0K to $50.0K2018-12-19
MIXEDCHDChurch & Dwight Company, Inc. (CHD) [ST]Purchases $18K–$95K; sales $31K–$115K43−$97.0K to $64.0K2018-12-20
MIXEDCLXClorox Company (ClX) [sT]Purchases $18K–$95K; sales $31K–$115K43−$97.0K to $64.0K2019-12-19
MIXEDRPMRPM International Inc. (RPM) [ST]Purchases $17K–$80K; sales $31K–$115K33−$98.0K to $49.0K2021-09-16
MIXEDANTMAnthem, Inc. (ANTM) [ST]Purchases $17K–$80K; sales $51K–$115K32−$98.0K to $29.0K2021-12-27
MIXEDSYYSysco Corporation (SYY) [ST]Purchases $17K–$80K; sales $51K–$115K32−$98.0K to $29.0K2021-12-27
SELLJPMJP Morgan Chase & Co. (JPM) [ST]Purchases —; sales $50K–$100K01−$100K to −$50.0K net disposal2018-12-17
SELLMCDMcDonald's Corporation (MCD) [ST]Purchases —; sales $50K–$100K01−$100K to −$50.0K net disposal2018-12-17
MIXEDTMOThermo Fisher Scientific Inc (TMO) [ST]Purchases $19K–$110K; sales $32K–$130K54−$111K to $78.0K2021-08-19
MIXEDBDXBecton, Dickinson and Company (BDX) [ST]Purchases $20K–$125K; sales $46K–$165K64−$145K to $79.0K2020-08-25
MIXEDCERNCerner Corporation (CERN) [ST]Purchases $35K–$175K; sales $48K–$195K76−$160K to $127K2021-05-12
SELLAAPLApple Inc. (AAPl) [ST]Purchases $4K–$60K; sales $68K–$195K45−$191K to −$8.0K net disposal2021-08-19
MIXEDATRAptargroup, Inc. (ATR) [ST]Purchases $32K–$130K; sales $62K–$230K46−$198K to $68.0K2018-12-20
SELLEMLPFirst Trust North American Energy Infrastructure Fund (EMlP) [ST]Purchases —; sales $80K–$200K03−$200K to −$80.0K net disposal2018-12-20
MIXEDECLEcolab Inc. (ECl) [ST]Purchases Over $48K; sales Over $47K86unbounded — open bounds on both sides2021-05-12
MIXEDORLYO'Reilly Automotive, Inc. (ORLY) [ST]Purchases Over $19K; sales Over $16K63unbounded — open bounds on both sides2022-07-07
MIXEDMMM3M Company (MMM) [ST]Purchases $34K–$160K; sales Over $47K66at most $113K2019-07-18
MIXEDDLTRDollar Tree, Inc. (DlTR) [ST]Purchases $18K–$95K; sales Over $17K44at most $78.0K2020-03-23
MIXEDEXPDExpeditors International of Washington, Inc. (EXPD) [sT]Purchases $18K–$95K; sales Over $31K44at most $64.0K2019-12-19
1 tickers carry a wholly-undisclosed side — no endpoints, listed last, never zero
MIXEDVSMVersum Materials, Inc. (VSM)Purchases —; sales not disclosed02not disclosed2016-10-18

Trading profile

VS HOUSE MEDIAN · TICK = MEDIAN · 298 MEMBERS
Filing lag (median)median days between trade date and filing date, over rows that disclose both
+20dfaster than chamber — median +28d
Rows per filingmachine-readable transaction rows per distinct source filing
12far above median — median 3.2
Share ≤ $15K bracketrows whose disclosed bracket tops out at $15,000
63%larger lots — median 69%
Buy share of rowspurchases as a share of all disclosed rows — a count of disclosures, not of dollars
55%above median — median 47%
Self-owned sharerows with no spouse (SP), dependent-child (DC) or joint (JT) owner code
61%family accounts — median 97%

filings incl. 1 paper: 40distinct default-view filings for this member, including paper (needs-OCR) filings that carry zero machine-readable rows · transactions: 478 · disclosed flow · trailing 12m: —sum of statutory bucket bounds over the trailing 12 months — an interval, not an estimate of value · median lag: +20dmedian days between trade date and filing date, over rows that disclose both · late filings: 26rows filed past the STOCK Act's 45-day window

Medians are per member across the 298 House members with disclosed rows in this build — one observation each, so a high-volume filer does not become the chamber. Statistics describe the filing record, never intent.

Sector mix

taxonomy v1 · SIC as of 2026-09-14
Disclosed transactions by issuer sector
SectorTradesFlow range
manufacturing187Over $1.2M
retail81Over $363K
services77$399K–$2M
transport-utilities25Over $178K
finance-insurance-realestate13$146K–$490K
wholesale13$118K–$420K
construction3$17K–$80K
mining3$3K–$45K
ticker not resolved to an issuer coverage72Over $490K
no ticker disclosed coverage4Over $15K
Sector from SEC SIC codesSector comes from SEC EDGAR SIC codes through the site's own taxonomy; rows without a sector are listed as coverage, never folded into a sector.
Recent disclosures and committee context

Largest recent disclosures

trailing 90d · lower bound

No rankable disclosures in the trailing 90 days.

Committees · jurisdiction overlap

membership snapshot 2026-09-14 · jurisdiction mapping v1

No committee memberships on record in the snapshot.

No disclosed trades fall inside this member's committee jurisdictions as of their trade dates · 402 trades predate the membership snapshot's validity window and are unanswerable, not cleared.

A jurisdiction overlap is context, not an accusation: it establishes and implies no legal, ethical, or causal conflict. It states only that the issuer's sector falls within a committee this member sat on as of the trade date, per the sources and mapping versions shown.

All disclosed transactions

478 rows · filed date desc · as of 2026-09-14 13:21 UTC
All disclosed transactions for David B. McKinley
KindTickerAssetOwnerFilings under this member include transactions by spouse (SP), dependent children (DC), and joint accounts (JT) — the STOCK Act does not distinguish who directed a trade. Owner codes ↗RangeAmount rangeTraded → FiledSource
SaleSPGIS&P Global Inc. (SPGI) [ST]$1K–$15KTraded Filed +21d
PurchaseAJGArthur J. Gallagher & Co. (AJG) [ST]$1K–$15KTraded Filed +21d
PurchaseGWWW.W. Grainger, Inc. (GWW) [ST]$1K–$15KTraded Filed +21d
SaleSWKStanley Black & Decker, Inc. (SWK) [ST]$1K–$15KTraded Filed +21d
PurchaseTSLATesla, Inc. (TSLA) [ST]$1K–$15KTraded Filed +21d
PurchaseCNCCentene Corporation (CNC) [ST]$1K–$15KTraded Filed +21d
SaleABTAbbott Laboratories (ABT) [ST]$1K–$15KTraded Filed +21d
SaleKMXCarMax Inc (KMX) [ST]$1K–$15KTraded Filed +21d
SaleUNHUnitedHealth Group Incorporated Common Stock (UNH) [ST]· partial (partial sale)$1K–$15KTraded Filed +27d
SaleCOSTCostco Wholesale Corporation (COST) [ST]· partial (partial sale)$1K–$15KTraded Filed +27d
SaleORLYO'Reilly Automotive, Inc. (ORLY) [ST]· partial (partial sale)$1K–$15KTraded Filed +27d
SaleJJacobs Engineering Group Inc. (J) [ST]· partial (partial sale)$1K–$15KTraded Filed +27d
PurchaseGPNGlobal Payments Inc. (GPN) [ST]$1K–$15KTraded Filed +21d
SaleSYYSysco Corporation (SYY) [ST]· JT (jointly owned)$50K–$100KTraded Filed +18d
SaleANTMAnthem, Inc. (ANTM) [ST]· JT (jointly owned)$50K–$100KTraded Filed +18d
SaleATVIActivision Blizzard, Inc (ATVI) [ST]$1K–$15KTraded Filed +39d
PurchaseLINlinde plc Ordinary Share (lIN) [ST]· JT (jointly owned)$15K–$50KTraded Filed +39d
SaleATVIActivision Blizzard, Inc (ATVI) [ST]· JT (jointly owned)$15K–$50KTraded Filed +39d
PurchaseLINlinde plc Ordinary Share (lIN) [ST]$1K–$15KTraded Filed +39d
PurchaseAVGOBroadcom Inc. (AVgO) [ST]· JT (jointly owned)$15K–$50KTraded Filed +26d
PurchaseAVGOBroadcom Inc. (AVgO) [ST]$15K–$50KTraded Filed +26d
SaleRPMRPM International Inc. (RPM) [ST]· JT (jointly owned)$15K–$50KTraded Filed +26d
SaleRPMRPM International Inc. (RPM) [ST]$15K–$50KTraded Filed +26d
SaleGOOGLAlphabet Inc. - Class A (gOOgl) [ST]· partial (partial sale)$1K–$15KTraded Filed +25d
SaleACNAccenture plc Class A Ordinary Shares (ACN) [ST]· partial (partial sale)$1K–$15KTraded Filed +25d
SaleAAPLApple Inc. (AAPl) [ST]· partial (partial sale)$1K–$15KTraded Filed +25d
SaleINTUIntuit Inc. (INTu) [ST]· partial (partial sale)$1K–$15KTraded Filed +25d
SaleELEstee lauder Companies, Inc. (El) [ST]· partial (partial sale)$1K–$15KTraded Filed +25d
SaleTSCOTractor Supply Company (TSCO) [ST]· partial (partial sale)$1K–$15KTraded Filed +25d
SaleTMOThermo Fisher Scientific Inc (TMO) [ST]· partial (partial sale)$1K–$15KTraded Filed +25d
PurchaseSWKStanley Black & Decker, Inc. (SWK) [ST]$1K–$15KTraded Filed +6d
SaleNFLXNetflix, Inc. (NFlX) [ST]$1K–$15KTraded Filed +6d
SaleAKAMAkamai Technologies, Inc. (AKAM) [ST]· JT (jointly owned)$15K–$50KTraded Filed +21d
SaleRTXRaytheon Technologies Corporation (RTX) [ST]· JT (jointly owned)$1K–$15KTraded Filed +21d
SaleECLEcolab Inc. (ECl) [ST]· JT (jointly owned)amount unparsedTraded Filed +21d
SaleROPRoper Technologies, Inc. (ROP) [ST]· JT (jointly owned)$15K–$50KTraded Filed +21d
SaleCERNCerner Corporation (CERN) [ST]· JT (jointly owned)$15K–$50KTraded Filed +21d
SaleROPRoper Technologies, Inc. (ROP) [ST]$1K–$15KTraded Filed +13d
SaleAKAMAkamai Technologies, Inc. (AKAM) [ST]$1K–$15KTraded Filed +13d
SaleCERNCerner Corporation (CERN) [ST]$15K–$50KTraded Filed +13d
PurchaseRPMRPM International Inc. (RPM) [ST]$1K–$15KTraded Filed +7d
PurchaseCOSTCostco Wholesale Corporation (COST) [ST]$1K–$15KTraded Filed +7d
PurchaseORLYO'Reilly Automotive, Inc. (ORlY) [ST]amount unparsedTraded Filed +7d
PurchaseGPNglobal Payments Inc. (gPN) [ST]$1K–$15KTraded Filed +7d
PurchaseKMXCarMax Inc (KMX) [ST]$1K–$15KTraded Filed +7d
PurchaseFISVFiserv, Inc. (FISV) [ST]$1K–$15KTraded Filed +7d
PurchaseNFLXNetflix, Inc. (NFlX) [ST]$1K–$15KTraded Filed +7d
PurchaseCERNCerner Corporation (CERN) [ST]$1K–$15KTraded Filed +7d
(unparsed asset)asset unparseddate missingno tickerrow incompleterow orphanside unparsedamount unparsedTraded Unknown → Filed
SaleTMOThermo Fisher Scientific Inc (TMO) [ST]· partial · JT (partial sale, jointly owned)$1K–$15KTraded Filed +38d
Amended filings show the latest versionEach row is the latest version of its filing: an amendment replaces the original it supersedes, and the original stays in the published record. · what's excluded ↗
1–50 of 478 transactions

Filing history

SOURCE REPORTS · FILED ↓
Filing history
FiledRowsReceipt
2022-10-128
2022-08-034
2022-06-101
2022-01-146
2021-10-124
2021-09-137
2021-06-027
2021-04-063
2021-03-019
2020-11-122
2020-09-0325
2020-07-103
2020-06-032
2020-05-1551
2020-04-1526
2020-01-065
2019-09-134
2019-08-1217
2019-05-063
2019-04-0110
2019-02-0417
2019-01-0982
2018-08-011
2018-02-052
2018-01-023
2017-12-112
2017-11-0911
2017-10-0528
2017-05-081
2017-01-1016
2016-11-013
2016-10-043
2016-08-056
2016-04-0118
2015-11-0210
2015-10-0532
2015-06-013
2015-04-3025
2014-09-0218

Signals

window 2026-06-16 → 2026-09-14

No signals for this member in the retained window — a computed answer over the rules on /signals, not an absence of coverage.

PLANNED annual holdings · 13F overlap

Additional disclosure analysis

Most-disclosed tickers

trailing 24m

No tickers disclosed in the trailing 24 months.

478 reported transactions

Amounts are the ranges in the filing. Purchases and sales are disclosures, not a statement of current holdings.

Published 2026-09-14

Trade date and filing date are retained separately. Late and unparseable records stay identified in the data.

Annual holdings are not in this view

Periodic transaction reports do not establish a portfolio. Annual holdings and reconciliation require annual financial-disclosure records.

Paper filings — not machine-readable

These filings were submitted on paper. They are retained and counted — they appear in filing totals with zero transaction rows — but their contents are not yet machine-readable, and Public Filings does not hand-transcribe. The archived document is already the record.

Paper filings needing OCR for this member
Filed ▾StatusSrc
2014-01-02paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows