Jeff Duncan
R–SC-3 · U.S. House · since 2011
- Trades
- 2
- 4 filings · 3 paper
- Last filed
- 2024-05-23
- newest filing
- Purchases minus sales over the trailing 12 months, summed from the statutory ranges on each filing — an interval, not an estimate of value.
- —
- purchases − sales
- Rows filed past the STOCK Act's 45-day window, out of the 2 rows whose dates allow a late status.
- 2 of 2
- filed after 45 days
House Clerk + Senate eFD · amounts are Amounts are statutory ranges; totals on this page are therefore ranges too. Amount ranges ↗ · as of 2026-10-29
The 2 trades on record
Filed 2018-01-10 → 2024-05-23- SELLCLColgate-Palmolive Company · owner not stated$1K–$15KTraded → Filed LATE·272d
- SELLJDJD.com, Inc. - American Depositary Shares · owner not stated$1K–$15KTraded → Filed LATE·272d
- Committees
- None on record (snapshot 2026-10-29)
- Committee overlap
- Not checked for every trade. 2 trades predate the membership snapshot: not checked.
- Signals
- None in the last 90 days.
Paper filings — not machine-readable
Counted in totals, but not machine-readable until OCR. Each links to the original.